Fishy Talk

aiyoo .. go there to play car laa .. not play papaya laa .. hahaahahaa ..
did within my expectations laa .. could have pushed the car harder but balls not big enuff laa .. hahaahahahaa .. a better driver could have done better ..

congrate to sifu Allan Au aka QIW, win the third place of his group. toyota lost to 2 honda civic..... aiyoh, sifu allan i though u can tapau every kind of car 1

good morning sifussssss...............

sifu B...yesterday sleep early so no reply ur sms....

i will bring 2sets of towfoo rod with one reel 2000 and oso my sustain + lemax jigging king PE6-8......

dun get bring aswell all the lures + rubber lures lah..... want try the toman in there lah......

sifu Q... very sorry coz busy on weekend and cant bring my reel to tacke shop fello there lah......

this thursday baru bring to sifu B there ....can mou!!!

sifu Geon..... u dun wat fishing anymore kah!!! longtime no news from u leh..!! u bikin meh lan!!!

Sifu Ho ok , i will bring stradic , sustain 1000 and gs-9 to test power wif the giants lo. Rod i need to bring mou ?? i think decide on thursday le..............

mmmm...can decide on thursday lah..... what time u finish on thursday wor!!! coz i need to go back to bring all weapon then take komuter to kl centre....so reach KLcentre around 11pm lah......

can pick me from there mou!!!

Aiyooooo, good enuff d Sifu Q, 3rd plc oso keng d, next time use banana cucuk inside honda exaust pipe be4 competition maah, Sifu B-balls teach wan.....kekekekekekeke.........................

sifu KING.... banana got place to cucuk one leh.....dun cucuk the wrong place leh...

aiyooo ... that civic placed 1 & 2 is the same civic driven by 2 brothers laa .. that car 200 whp one leehhh ... dont play play .. sommo one of the brothers now under sponsorship by proton for this years MME leehhh ... super driver laa ..
there is no denying that the VTECs are fast laa .. on the way back go cucuk EVO until the EVO oso blur blur laa .. hahahaahahaha ..
not going to make excuse for the condition of my car la .. but now the power of my car is about the power of 1.6 20v only ... lots of problem coming up liauu after so many years of whacking it kow kow .. consider very good liauu lorr .. hehehe

sifoo HO .. whenever oso can laa ... just wanna test test only maa .. this weekend u guys going bang bang liau .. so syok ... dont forget to take pics and vids of the FEMALE HUMANS !!!! hahahahahaaha ...

this morning i oso go cabuts gigi and tampal gigi as well as cuci gigi ... waliauuu ... farking expensive ... more than enuff to buy SUSTAIN 1000 liauuu ...

sifoo gurau .. my son would say 3rd place is a LOSER !!! hahahahaahaha ...

Sifu ho , 11.30pm no problem la , i think will stay in office to finis up my work oni go pick u up le

Wah , Sifu Q tarik gigi lama n letak gigi emas ka ??? fuiyoo.... no wonder so expensive le............ muahahaha

price includes xray .. extraction of tooth .. filling of tooth .. scaling of teeth .. all in rm340 .. aiyooo .. sudah lari 1 sustain 1000fb liauuu ...
but of coz gigi more important then sustain laa .. hahahaahaha .. no gigi or gigi sakit until at nite cannot sleep where can tahan worr .. lucky last nite only start to sakit then i terus go cabuts that gigi .. if not tonite suffer again cannot sleep like wanna cry only laa .. hahahahahaaaa

sifoo B ... what u meant is u will stay back in office and finish up the girl then go pick sifoo HO up issit ?? hehehehe .. make sure dont overstress aahh .. if not nanti kena plabook terus fall into the pond .. hahaahahhaaa

sifu Ho,
i not dowant fishing joh, every night i dream i pulling some monster from some where else, and i wanted to join sifu B kelong trip,OFB, urs bangkok trip whacking tiger and monster but all because of my stupid company, everyday work over 13 hours include sat and sun. very sad. but keep update me lah if have any trip... on going.

sifu Q,
that ok lah, even u get the third place over 4 competitor, is time to change ur car liao, maybe toyota altezza , can drift summore muahahahah

Sifu B,
What is the kelong result?any good catch mou?

sifoo GEON .. next R3TA is on october in shah alam most probably .. u can try and join oso maa .. hehehehe .. then can see how easy it is lorrr ... :p got savvy and kancils and kelisas in 1.3 class what ... some satrias oso got ...
irrespective of how many competitors .. i gauge myself with the time of all the classes .. not just in my class .. the most competitive class is the 1.6 class ... oso one of the fastest class already .. diff engine capacity response differently one maaa ...

my car very fragile 1, my car now only 1 year old but problem damn alot. car disk brake rotor been change,ECU been change,A/C compessor been change,engine mouting been change.
if really took part at R3TA, i think after the competition only, car need to change terus and send to chop shop potong liao. myvi really fragile car.

got ppl use MYVI and enter b4 oso maa ... apa takuts ?? hehehehe ... next round sifoo PK will join with his auto car liauu .. apparently auto cars oso can join one maaa .. i didnt know .... hehehehe
MYVI got so much prob one mehh ??? your hentam your car like racing driver everyday kaa ?? hahaahahaha .. try enter for fun only laaa .. see how ... got girls enter with stock stock car oso laaa .. hahaahahahaaa

anyways ... not many incidents laa this round .. no cars overturned or anything oso .. no accidents oso .. only got cars with broken driveshaft broken gearbox and oso broken absorber .. huahahahahahaahaa

back to fishing ... who else has been fishing laa ??? nowadays i only go laguna .. other places never try oso .. other than sifoo B and HO .. and oso sifoo tetek .. no one else go fishing liau kaa ???

sifu... me still using 56k.... lar... but broadband coming soon.... kekeke...

sifu tetek... calling u in 5 minutes time...

sifoo CHUN ... u miss SG so much kaa ?? your location still shows SG one ?? hahaahahahahaaa ....
hopefully my office oso broadband coming soon laa .. hehehehe .. lots of ppl in my area applied already maaa ... now waiting for TM to set up a HUB here lorr ..

aiya... forgot to change location neh...

sifu Q, wat's your office tel number... i check for u if there is broadband available or not la