Fishy Talk

sifoo chai Noel .. tomoro NOT ON laa ... wednesday ON laa ... tomoro is only tuesday laa .. hahaahahaha ... not yet wake up kaaa ????
errr ... ultra knot still got ppl using maa ... KJ and COLTRAIN still using maaa .. rite ??? hehehehheehe ... u oso can use one maa .. huahaahahahaa

damm kow boring in office laa .. .wanna go tackle shop fella there lepak for a while liauu later ... see whether got interesting stuff or not laa .. hahahahaa

Sifu Q....damn kau heavy lah.....for the bottom fishing shoud be no problem lah....
the cheaper solid fibre one dun have fuji ring wor.....

feel boring in office kah!!! tfk lah....muahhaha....u longtime never go batin jor leh!!

true oso la ,... damm kow long time never go PATIN liauu .. but nowadays not like b4 maa .. .last time pocket still can survive ... nowadays pocket mati liauu .. hahahahahaa ..
sure or not got FUJI rings ??? if like that then maybe worth it laa .. eer ... u cast damm kow heavy rod b4 or not ??? hehehehe ... i kena b4 last time ... almost throw the whole rod into water la the 1st cast ... huahaahahahahaa ... but after a while biasa liau laa ..

oh yeah.. always thought today is Tuesday... Whether too nice today leh..Somemore monday's blue. Sure sleepy lah. Now damn kau hungry. Feel like walking to KLCC to wash my eyes alittle and get something to eat.muahahahahaha

muahahhha...for plabuk got fishing cast for me mah......then for seafishing normaly for the botton fishing niah...dun need cast one wor....kekekekeke

Anyone wanna try klangsamram samplabuk......it's free but need to belanja me BKT nia.......kekekekekeke............

sifooooo ho, in office now lor.. surfing porn, downloading porn, dowloading milf movies and etc etc lor mauahahahahahhahaha :D

sifu fred.... download porn niah!!....u not uploading ur own porn movie meh!!...kekekekke....share share u own Product mah.....

alo to all sifu.... aik, today better a bit hor... 1 day got 3 pages.... but not as good as last time la....
Sifu Q, SEG RM80 only can go 500km niah ar? aiyo still not as good as i thought leh... i was thinking of around RM60-RM70 for 500km leh... still cannot beat vios lar... aiyo... if like that then might need to consider getting a kelisa liao lo... since next year fuel prices confirm skyrocket again wan... KNN to Bolehland!!! everything boleh naik lar... except your gaji.... sigh.....

anywayz... sifus all going laguna on wednesday ar? i still dunno if i come back to kl already or not leh.... cos might need to stay in SG a while lar...see how 1st lar...

Sifu Q, that coltrain now some more move to desa petaling liao lor... wan him to come laguna also more difficult liao...lucky the fella got streamyx in less than a day... (thanks to me!!! kakaka... and a friend la) whoever wan to sign up streamyx or got anyone to introduce to me i give 50% commision k.....

Synergy 4lb quite good lar... so far i use never kena putus before lar (by fish) although already kena a few fishes liao mah... but nowadays alwayz fruit leh....kekeke... aiya cutting off the last few meters off the line has always been a habit already wat....after every session...
but hor, i think when using 4lb line if u use too big dedak also not gonna make any difference wan... cast also same distance... so use small small dedak cukup already wan..

Sifu HO, you gether all the other sifooos, see when they are free on a weekend, we go BKT then go fish da samplabuk, i wanna see how good these sifoooos wif their 4-6lbs outfit.........kekekekekeke...............

Sifu Chun, try sealion paypond laaa if u wanna test your fishing skill.......kekekekeke..........

Laguna Papayas........kekekekekeke...............

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i92/KURAUKING/FISHING%20CARTOON/NiceUmbrellas.jpg

waaaa .. if got papaya service like that in laguna .. everyday oso i go fishing and other stuff there liau lorr .. hahaahahahaa

sifoo CHUN .. rm80 for 500km consider very good liauu for a 1.6L car .. if wanna jimat sommo have to get kelisa or kancil liauu lorr .. hehehehe .. the last i heard kelisa rm50 can get about 450-500km .. which is very good laa .. but dunno about driving style or traffic conditions laaa ..

yalor for a 1.6 ok liow maaaa.... wat u expect worr?? 60buck 1000km mehhh??? ehheheheheh :p

sifoo FS .. u not going to PG for event kaa ??? sifoo PK said he pay for hotel maaa .. petrol and toll the 2 of u share share maa .. hehehehe .. so not very expensive only what for the 2 of u .. :p

morning guys, been on some road show so didnt log in at all.

Apa cerita??

GK, i wanna go klangsamran too!!

thanks laa sifooo pk, cant make it to pg laa cos might be joining new company so thats why i cant promise anything lor....