Fishy Talk

Sifu Q, my brain working 27.5k oni laaa now.......not enuff sleep jor and the papaya no come to work.....tiiiu~!!!

Sifu GK,

U tired and papaya no come work. Must have had a rough night of wild sex huh? Ada video mou? Sifu Q ada teach you how to upload sex video?

aiyaaa ... u always take those kind of papayas ... sure die laaa .. i think u waste $$$ on those kind of papayas only laa .. spend your $$$ on proper papayas better laa .. haahahahahaa ...
sifoo chai Noel .. that fella no need to upload one ... he say malas .. terus go buy porn vcd dvd lagi easy and nicer .. haahahahaha .. papaya not nice can exchange sommo maaa .. huahahahaahahaa ...

Wah. U mean he burn his own personal experience and sell them to the market ka? We've got a porn star here in this forum.

Sifu GK.. be careful though.. later those kawat fella will be on your ass if you play with the wrong papayas...

why dun wat share share papaya wor!!!.... sifu Q...u saw new papaya beh!!!....nice boh!!!...muahhahahhahahah

aiyoooo .. that new papaya kaa ??? i think the indon girl in laguna anytime oso better laa .. hahahahahaa ... much much better laaaa .. so u think lehh ??? huahahahahahaaa ....

this thread dying liauu .. last 5 hours oso no posting laaa ..

Sifu chai Noel, you wanna see my video just go search in LIMEWIRE....adult section........kekekekekeke.......................

Wah lau Sifu GK,

So damn famous d till can get your videos from P2P... Ask Sifu Q teach you about Bit Torrent also if you still yet to have knowledge of it...Much more better than P2P leh....Somemore i'm guessing your episodes sure very long right? Eat so many papayas + viagra cooked with slow cooker....

Thanks a million Sifu chai Noel, just did some google search on Bit Torrent...very interesting indeed...btw yr motto is very good.....that's why i eat so many ginseng + viagra.........a long list of papayas is seeking my service.........kekekekekeke...............

The Best Gift A Man Can Give Is Happiness to Others.

1...2...3...fart~!!!

MexicanGasChamber_2.jpg

aiyooooo .. fart will kill ppl one mehh ??? hehehehe .. one make ppl damm kow uncomfortable laa .. hahahaahahahaa ..
looks like another quiet day in this thread ...

Sifu GK,
use BT much better....alot faster than P2P...
that picture y all butt one ?should put......hehehe...u know lah....

Sifu Q,
haiz...nowdays less ppl spam at here already lah.....
all busy.......

oh yah....my sifu (Chun) plan to buy car loh.....hahah......
he say want buy SEG,so i advise him buy it from u....hahahha......
so sifu Q want to sell it to chun.....hahah....

huh ??? buy my car ??? sorry laa .. currently not for sale laa .. hahaahahaa
anyways .. SEG is a good buy laaa .. comfort + good handling .. the only downside is looks not as nice as some of the modern cars laa ..

sifoo FS .. i think sifoo CHUN not into proton one laa .. hehehehe

Sifu Q,
the car look nice wat.....good to mod mah......
but i find out most of the SEG driver are chinese lah....seldom malay or india mod SEG....

Sifu FS,
well,if ur car sell cheap i think chun mayb will consider it....hahah....
i think he going to stay at malaysia for a while......hahah....

hehehehe .. sifoo FS car where can sell cheap cheap one .. got alot of nice nice things inside already one .. bucket seat oso got laa .. hahahahaa
who said no malay ppl playing with SEG .. i see alot of malay ppl playing with SEG oso leehhh .. indians i rarely see laa .. :p
if sifoo CHUN serious about it then i keep a look out for him laa .. what he want ?? stock standard 1.6 or modded 1.6 ??? hehehehe

i mean those SEG version look like urs,i think ur one call AE101,rite ?
malay mostly play older type that urs.....
Sifoo FS car ?i notice the seat and the brake only....
hmm,i'm not sure about chun lah,yesterday night yam cha that time he say like that lah....he say want find a car to use,cos cannot stand drive his Volvo.cos drive petrol hard out,somemore no air-con....