Fishy Talk

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 12 2004, 17:58
with my mighty weapon... the all G-MAXX fish finder...hahahah no fish can escape the scanning....i hope ;)
Then, you can see but they won't bite, wor. :angry:
USE THE TREBLE HOOK!!! :P
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Oct 12 2004, 18:04 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Oct 12 2004, 18:04 )
--QuoteBegin-rorytate
@Oct 12 2004, 17:58
with my mighty weapon... the all G-MAXX fish finder...hahahah no fish can escape the scanning....i hope ;)

Then, you can see but they won't bite, wor. :angry:
:lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
uncle aahh .. u didnt read his signature ka ?? hahahahahaa ... or maybe he changed it liauuu ?? or maybe only applies in 15 years time ??? hahahaahahaa ...

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 12 2004, 17:58
ok to the sea we go hahhahahaa plan vince plan

i just noticed mr 3266 punya avatar animated GIF and comes with AUDIO one laaa ... hehehehe ... catchy music .. but mati la wanna load for me ... :(

ok ok ok i remove now lo just to test ma, next time u all will hear beat runner when u all login ,ahahhaha :lol:

planning...hehehhehe

wanna test the unit first...b4 any trips be planned...hehehe

me anti treble hooks ler

12kg keli ah??? wtf??? that thing who broke my 25lb line is PLASTIC BAG ah??? :blink:

but i dont this its plastic bag wor, cos it run's way deep and powerful also...hmmm

Vince , the last time mat noor promised tat if we go again , he wont charge us to compensate for the less productive outing the last time. said tat will ask us to pay for his petrol n bait nia.... can double confirm ah ?? <_<

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 12 2004, 09:55
ok laa uncle ... one day go try HALIMs with u .. but bring music teacher along laa since so close .. hahaahahahahaa ... FOC fishing ... whats the catch rate there like ?? the FOC pond laa .. 1 per day ?? hehehehe ... go shade at the FOC pond if fishing during the day kaa ?? trees or anything ???
said earlier liauu maa ... for smuggling advice consult JAY5 ... hahaahahahaa ... me newbie ... just learnt fishing few months ago only .. hahahahaa ...
smuggling classes is open for registration right about now...heheh

heyy jimmy, how come the pacu got so many pimples 1...i think if you manage to smuggle oso better dont eat lah...dont later kena infected...all the kurap all...kekekek...jk.... :D

Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 12 2004, 20:39
12kg keli ah??? wtf??? that thing who broke my 25lb line is PLASTIC BAG ah??? :blink:

but i dont this its plastic bag wor, cos it run's way deep and powerful also...hmmm
a 12kg KELI does not pull the same way as your normal 1-2kg KELIs one laa i heard ... super duper runner one those giant KELIs .. like those gian KELIs stories heard from TOWFOO POND in KUNDANG laaa .. long long fight one ..hehehe .. i only mentioned this after i talked to someone who spoke to the boss about the fish in there .. boss claimed released a few of those giant KELIs there b4 maaa ..

Originally posted by Jay5+Oct 13 2004, 00:43 -->
QUOTE (Jay5 @ Oct 13 2004, 00:43 )
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Oct 12 2004, 09:55
ok laa uncle ... one day go try HALIMs with u .. but bring music teacher along laa since so close .. hahaahahahahaa ... FOC fishing ... whats the catch rate there like ?? the FOC pond laa .. 1 per day ?? hehehehe ... go shade at the FOC pond if fishing during the day kaa ?? trees or anything ???
said earlier liauu maa ... for smuggling advice consult JAY5 ... hahaahahahaa ... me newbie ... just learnt fishing few months ago only .. hahahahaa ...

smuggling classes is open for registration right about now...heheh

heyy jimmy, how come the pacu got so many pimples 1...i think if you manage to smuggle oso better dont eat lah...dont later kena infected...all the kurap all...kekekek...jk.... :D [/b][/quote]
pacu where got pimples one laa ?? i know laa got 2 big nostrils at the front .. hhehehe .. other that that the body damm kow smooth one maaa .. but damm lots of bones oso laa pacus .. makan makan suddenly kena bone in the mouth .. halus bones ... hahaahhahaa ...

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 13 2004, 00:26
Vince , the last time mat noor promised tat if we go again , he wont charge us to compensate for the less productive outing the last time. said tat will ask us to pay for his petrol n bait nia.... can double confirm ah ?? b]

knn ... like this the 1st time i went even worse results than your last trip worr .. never hear anything about any replacement trips oso ?? hahahahahaa ... dont get fish itu kira nasib lorr ... apa nak buat ... hahahaahahaaa ... if got replacement trip then i oso interested laaa .. hahahaahahaha ... FOC except for petrol and bait only maaa .. hehehehee ...

waaaaaa .. use balls to get giant fish kaa ??? fuyooooooo ... next time u go fishing make sure u bring giant balls ok ??? hahahaahahahaaa ...
how heavy that keli uuncle ??? or just another pic from internet only ?? hehehehe ...

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 13 2004, 08:47
waaaaaa .. use balls to get giant fish kaa ??? fuyooooooo ... next time u go fishing make sure u bring giant balls ok ??? hahahaahahahaaa ...
how heavy that keli uuncle ??? or just another pic from internet only ?? hehehehe ...
This happened in Australia and it's a basketball. Yes, picture was sent to me. :P

talking about keli, Vinny is the expert...she hook up a 5.2kgs keli b4..all by herself
my best was just 3.6kgs for keli

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 13 2004, 09:51
talking about keli, Vinny is the expert...she hook up a 5.2kgs keli b4..all by herself
my best was just 3.6kgs for keli
Sigh.... looks like the kelis favour female, hor. :( My dotter also hauled up a 5 kg one in Halims'. :P

Psss.... sstttt...
Got TT and fishing in Laguna this Fri. Cuming, ar? :P See my thread, ok? Thanks.

wow! so far i the heaviest keli i ever fought is 2kg nia. Heavy but lazy runner, mayb tat time tat fella too old :(

hmm, now oni i know Piranha Chong is Pacu hehe..

Ok, here some blog during my trip to Fishing Land.

9pm 9/10/2004 Evening:

My fren started making noise coz i have yet to reach his place on time. I rushed all the way from Ampang to Cuepacs to gather at my fren's house. Upon reaching he told me has done the dedak (we use BOMB). Without wasting more time I threw all my fishing stuffs to his car as my car lowered n not advisable to go Fishing Land. Reached Fishing Land at 11 n start flaming fish.

First attempt was around 1am where my fren rod 'U-Turned'. However the tension released n remain untouched anymore.

Second attempt my rod dropped on the floor as I poked my rod on the jetty floor n at any response it will falls. Due to my boringness n I 'samurai' the rod too early, hence fish gone.

Thrid attempt after waited for another 15mins (same spot) my rod fell again. This time i wait. I move the rod slowly back to the standing position while my hands stand by to 'samurai'. It was fun seeing the rod 'u-turn' on n off. Finally the fish whamped the whole bait. As i was trying to take my rod out from the hole, it stucked due to the fish pulled too hard.

My fren was laughing behind me looking at my rod stucked :lol:
I managed to samurai tat bugger immediately after pulled my rod out from the hole, n the fight begins!

I know this bugger sure lose to me coz he's too greedy, quite a fast swimmer but ok strength. After tat bugger 'lari padang' for a couple minutes, he seems tired, i reeled back tat bugger as fast as I can before he regains confidence. Upon reaching jetty i let my fren play around so he wont tat boring. Eventually got the fish n it's fat but beautiful! no disease or injuries. Then we called it a day, n back to slumber.
Out.

errr ... what fish did u reel in laa alexnek ?? pacu kaa ?? hehehehe .. or some other fish ?? not bad laa the 3 hours u were there u got a few bites .. last time i was there nothing touch our lines at all oso .. hahhaahaa ... maybe now got improvements liauu ???
why not join up with uncle headaches TT this friday at laguna ?? very ez to find the place one .. travel along LDP until u hit the GIANT plaza at kelana jaya .. then opposite the GIANT is a SHELL station .. turn into the SHELL station lane but not into SHELL station and go behind the station ... u will find a little rocky road that leads to LAGUNA .. hehehe .. lots of pacus there if u are interested ... hahahahaa ... but all sudah go to school one .. not ez to catch .. hahahha .. and u dont have to be hamsap to join laa .. but who isnt anyways ??? hahahaahaa ...