Fishy Talk

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 13 2004, 11:36
errr ... what fish did u reel in laa alexnek ?? pacu kaa ?? hehehehe .. or some other fish ?? not bad laa the 3 hours u were there u got a few bites .. last time i was there nothing touch our lines at all oso .. hahhaahaa ... maybe now got improvements liauu ???
why not join up with uncle headaches TT this friday at laguna ?? very ez to find the place one .. travel along LDP until u hit the GIANT plaza at kelana jaya .. then opposite the GIANT is a SHELL station .. turn into the SHELL station lane but not into SHELL station and go behind the station ... u will find a little rocky road that leads to LAGUNA .. hehehe .. lots of pacus there if u are interested ... hahahahaa ... but all sudah go to school one .. not ez to catch .. hahahha .. and u dont have to be hamsap to join laa .. but who isnt anyways ??? hahahaahaa ...
Hehehehee.... :lol:
Dear Q,
Try bathing in a tub with 7 different types of flowers to get rid of you bad fishing luck, lar. :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

dont tempt me with those 7 girls laaa uncle .. nanti i oso have to become a contributor to the 1Billion in sales product oso ... ahhahaahahaa ...
well .. last sunday hardly anyone got bites .. not just me .. so must be the fish punya problem laa .. hahahaaha ... had a few nice pulls on my reel but couldnt hook up unfortunately .. hehehehe .. mrs headache coming for TT oso kaa ?? anak headache coming ?? if anak headache come surely lots of hamsap kakis turn up one .. hahahahahaahaha ...

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 13 2004, 12:03
dont tempt me with those 7 girls laaa uncle .. nanti i oso have to become a contributor to the 1Billion in sales product oso ... ahhahaahahaa ...
well .. last sunday hardly anyone got bites .. not just me .. so must be the fish punya problem laa .. hahahaaha ... had a few nice pulls on my reel but couldnt hook up unfortunately .. hehehehe .. mrs headache coming for TT oso kaa ?? anak headache coming ?? if anak headache come surely lots of hamsap kakis turn up one .. hahahahahaahaha ...
Got fishing, for sure Mrs Headache will cum, wan. Anak got year end exams, lar. If she fails, have to repeat and it'll cost RM27K per year in tuition fees, wor. Thus, how to cum unless you wanna pay for her repeat tuition fees, lar. How? :P
Pssss... sstttt...
I've not include the other expenses yet, ok? :lol:

how the radar thingy vincent? can check if in front got chicks ah? mauahahahhaa :lol:

wei wei... is the laguna pond same as the Kelana Jaya pond ar? i heard tat pond is a scam woh....can onot wan? how big is the pond n wat's underneath the pond as i afraid got alot tree trunks.

got wat fish there ar? if got baung (PAK SOU KUNG) i'll bring my secret recipe ggggggggrrrrrrrrrr........!! :lol:

after my trip to fishing land i regained my confidence.... but too bad i broke my Super 101 bring-u-ong-unlimited-hook :angry:

btw, i heard got one kangtau to smuggle fish out there without paying.. hahah... :lol:

err ... what other expenses laa ??? DATUK royalty fees issit ?? hahaahahaa ... that one must leave to mr wannabe laaa ... hahahaahaa ...

havent seen any baungs in laguna pond yet laa .. its called kelana de laguna in full i think ... so we may be refering o the same pond lorr ... not a scam pond .. but sometimes the fish dont bite means dont bite laa ... what to do ?? hehehehe .. sometimes the fish bite kow kow that time damm happy .. other times just sit and tok kok lorr ... hahahahaahahahaa .. btw u cannot use blood related baits there (liver or intestines etc etc) ..

vincent cannot comments on chicks here laa fred .. nanti go back he house lock changed liauu he die ... hahahahaahaha ... thats why have to wait till thursday if he decides to bring the radar along to test test lorrr ... aahahahahaa ...

later today maybe wanna ULAR early go laguna (again) ... not happy with the results on sunday ... so today must revenge sikit ... hahahaha ... fred interested to join ?? maybe fish from 5pm til 9pm only laa .... must follow the time strictly this time .... unless fish biting like hell laa ... hahaahahahahaaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 13 2004, 14:11
err ... what other expenses laa ??? DATUK royalty fees issit ?? hahaahahaa ... that one must leave to mr wannabe laaa ... hahahaahaa ...

later today maybe wanna ULAR early go laguna (again) ... not happy with the results on sunday ... so today must revenge sikit ... hahahaha ... fred interested to join ?? maybe fish from 5pm til 9pm only laa .... must follow the time strictly this time .... unless fish biting like hell laa ... hahaahahahahaaa ...
Food and pocket money, a car to drive and maintain, house over the head, phone and internet bills to pay, many more, lar. Aiyoooo.... :( A few minutes of pleasure and 23 years of sufferation!!!!!!! :(

Psss... sssttt...
Croc hunter doing snake today, ar? :lol: :lol: :lol:

CROC HUNTER leaving office in 10 mins to go get those fish liauuu ... hahahaahahahahahahaaa ... jealous or not u ppl ??? haahahahahahahaaaa ...

i tot PACU king?

mampus oredi issit?

the whole new BUAYA hunter...hahhha :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 13 2004, 15:18
CROC HUNTER leaving office in 10 mins to go get those fish liauuu ... hahahaahahahahahahaaa ... jealous or not u ppl ??? haahahahahahahaaaa ...
Good luck and happy smuggling!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes, ayam jealous. :(

i need HELP guys, where to buy BOMB (dedak/hong) in KL.... im outta stock for the moment...

HELP!!!

Originally posted by alexnek@Oct 13 2004, 16:12
i need HELP guys, where to buy BOMB (dedak/hong) in KL.... im outta stock for the moment...

HELP!!!
Any fish shop, lor. If not, go to those sundry shop. :)

i mean the dedak BOMB woh.. the one yellow sticker wan woh...

if everyting's alrite, i see u guy at Lagoon-Ah this friday nite.

Originally posted by alexnek@Oct 13 2004, 16:58
i mean the dedak BOMB woh.. the one yellow sticker wan woh...

if everyting's alrite, i see u guy at Lagoon-Ah this friday nite.
Yes. We have used this before in Laguna. IMO, there's not much difference in the bite frequency from the ready-made ones sold by Laguna. However, we did saw this guy who mixes it with belacan. You know, lar..... fishermen always got tall takes and will experiment with anything wan, hor? Hehehehehe.... :lol:
Happy shopping!!! :P

So tomolo still on or not ah ?? Thursday regular laguna tt still on ah ??

Vince , u coming for sutsal tmrw ?

Thinking of going to fishingland on this sunday , after service my car . How much is a standard brake pads ah ?? Need to change oledi i think , 2 years nvr change liau.

Unker, wanna go or not fishing land ?

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 13 2004, 18:16

Thanks but no thanks. I think I've been there before. It's RM10 per hour wan, right? GTG, liao. Goodnight. :)

Originally posted by wannabe@Oct 13 2004, 18:16
So tomolo still on or not ah ?? Thursday regular laguna tt still on ah ??

Vince , u coming for sutsal tmrw ?

Thinking of going to fishingland on this sunday , after service my car . How much is a standard brake pads ah ?? Need to change oledi i think , 2 years nvr change liau.

change to GSR TURBO lar...muahahahahaha :lol: :lol:

last nite was laguna .. tonite laguna ?? tomoro nite oso laguna ?? hehehehe ... pokai laa like this .. dont get fish but have to pay $$$ ... hehehehe ... dunno why but of lately not many fish were brought up from laguna compared to 1-2 months ago .. fish learned or what ?? hehehehe .. even using those live seluangs last nite only got 1 pull and didnt even hookup .. used 4 day old dedak oso got kena pulled ... rod bengkok but reel havent sounded yet already let go .. ???????
i oso noticed lots of ppl cannot get proper hook on even whn fish already pulling on the line and running away .. either play until near already then suddenly just drop off or drop off a few seconds after initial pulling time .. very strange ...
yesterday nite got this malay couple caught a so so size rohu just walk to the boot of their car parked near the banana tree and throw into the car boot and bikin tatau only ... fred saw maa .. ahahhahahahaaa ....

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 14 2004, 08:00
last nite was laguna .. tonite laguna ?? tomoro nite oso laguna ?? hehehehe ... pokai laa like this .. dont get fish but have to pay $$$ ... hehehehe ... dunno why but of lately not many fish were brought up from laguna compared to 1-2 months ago .. fish learned or what ?? hehehehe .. even using those live seluangs last nite only got 1 pull and didnt even hookup .. used 4 day old dedak oso got kena pulled ... rod bengkok but reel havent sounded yet already let go .. ???????
i oso noticed lots of ppl cannot get proper hook on even whn fish already pulling on the line and running away .. either play until near already then suddenly just drop off or drop off a few seconds after initial pulling time .. very strange ...
yesterday nite got this malay couple caught a so so size rohu just walk to the boot of their car parked near the banana tree and throw into the car boot and bikin tatau only ... fred saw maa .. ahahhahahahaaa ....
Time to .... USE TREBLE HOOKS!!!!!!!!!!

Errrr... did the couple pay Jay for his patent in fish smuggling? :P :lol: