sifoo HO ... last time i took up fishing coz my ex GF bring me go fishing one laa .. so almost all the time go with chick laa .. haahahahaha .. sometimes got bonus one fish near the beach can see those TOPLESS ppl one .. haahahahaa ... less than 10ft away lerrr ... see ppl more than see the line .. hahahaahaha
sifoo chai Noel .. today ON laa .. i shall be there at my usual time lorr .. if u late oso nvm one laaa coz u normally earlier than me anyway what .. hehehe .. your sifoo (CHUN) coming or not ??? or he bz servicing those ladies in hotels ??? huahahaahahahahaa ...
huh....sifu Chun now working as servicing kah!!.... can sifu Chun got any vacancy mou?? i oso want apply wor!!!....muahhahahahhaha
sifu Q.... u see papaya niah...but not touch touch one rite.......like that potong stim lor.......your EYES damn kau syork but ur litter brother "hungry" like hell lorrrrrr
I've been thinking quiet sometimes to post this weird issue bcoz really don't know how to put in words. I have dilemma with my E9 where i can't "launch start" due to unknown reason. If i rev the car at...
i've previously never owned any sport car before, and this is a twin turbo car.
Now, planning on getting 1, and that's gt-r 34, it's power and look that just blow me away. but i'm concerned about the durability of...