Fishy Talk

took my car last saturday liauu .. the ketuk job was good but the paint matching job sucks laaa ... quite off laa the colour ..

sifu tate, actually i also kena before
was casting grub from sifu chun at subang jogging lake, got one cipet toad standing beside me which i didnt notice. the moment i reel in my grub, the toad dive into the water to chase it, quickly took the grub out of the water man, donwan to unhook the bugger, damn geli

HOw lucky can u get ar Sifu Tate,

Got lure for pretty "papayas" or not? pinjam me for a few weeks.....

sifu noel, since when u into papaya?
fakkness lar, this 4 weeks got system testing shit, no time to go laguna oso

Sifu Tetek, the tinkai if cook wif tongkat Ali + Ginseng + 10 viagra, give sifu Q eat, all ppl in tis forum sifat 'open flower' jor.........kekekekekeke...........

Sifu tete,
wah....fast fast take it back home cook loh....hahhaha

Sifu Noel,
the lure for papaya is "$$".....u got $$ sure alot papaya loh.....look at sifu ho then u will know....

Sifu GK,
i think 1st one gonna be u lah....hhahahahahha.....
other sifu better run....hhahah

Those girls that want money r so shallow man...Not worth my time even talking to them lah....Better go fishing instead of going out with them.

Want lures that can get those "chee kar" vegetables one lah....

sifoo B .. YOUTUBE oso damm slow laa nowadays .. i think their server oso overloaded liauu laaa .. hahhhaaaa ... too many ppl putting videos there liauuu .. hehehehe ..
but it looks like 32 having good fun laa .. hahahahaa .. pity u didnt take vids or pics of sifoo HO muntah mabok and kena raped .. hahahahaaha .. it oso looks like the STRADIC is being used by 32 to land that fish laa ??? hehehehe
the anti rape belt good to use kaa ??? comfortable kaa ??? hehehehe .. long time never see blue colour waters liauu laa .. miss the good old days when i just need to take a drive to see and fish in blue waters .. hehehe

good morning sifusssssssss.....................

sifu Col..... i longtime no go papaya jor lah.......

sifu NO.... u never go papaya farm meh!! after visit papaya jor...kekekkee...i think u will throw all your weapon and stay on papaya farm lah.....

sifu Tate... that tinkai is call.." stone frog" kah!! ....that frog can grow up big as kampong ayam one leh!!!

sifu Q... next year we go more on seafishing lah........sure u can recall "something" when u in AUS one....muahahhahahhaha

morning all sifus....

wahhh sifu tetek learn new type of fishing kah......that wan I also don't want to learn wor......kekekekeke.

Sifu Q , ya . 32 was using the stradic lo. Sifu Ho muntah too fast liau , couldnt get hold of the camera in time neh. The fighting belt haven use yet wor , cos tat day kan cheong when kena fish, use the nearest available fighting belt which belongs to others.

Quite a nice trip la, got countless sotongs , then even a number of samy vellus n some funs wif apollo jig le. Looking forward to the next trip in september either to sg besar , pulau sembilan , pulau jarak or karang luas.

that one is called frogging laa ... huahahahahaa .. not fishing .. use frog to catch frog .. same principles as using fish to catch fish laaa .. hehehehehe

sifoo HO .. last time my good old days no need to pay $$$ one maa .. just buy bait and then drive out to my selected location and then just cast only laa .. hehehehe .. last time using solid fibreglass rod .. guarantee cannot patah one maa .. student no $$$ to buy nice nice stuff like students nowadays one maa .. hehehe

aiks ??? sifoo B wake up so early one ??? customer kasi wake up u again kaa ?? huahahaahahahaha ...

sifu Q.... last time did u bring chick fishing together mou!!! kekkekekekekkeke

Sorry to disappoint you guys, the frog was released. The water that he's living in is not clean. Murky and lots of floating muds

Sife tetek....Marlin's boss caught a 3kg toman at Rantau.... see here http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=7671&whichpage=12

Time to get an inflatable mate!!!