Fishy Talk

is time for me to think about saltwater fishing jor......is it still want go head with saltwater fishing or not lah....
coz going saltwater paypond cant get fishing....now going seafishing oso cant get any fishing...........sighhhhhhhh...............................:(

trevally oso quite good fight one maa .. hehehehe ... 6kg kaa ??? very acceptable liauu lorr ... most of the big trevallys all normally fished out liauu lorrr by those big game boys ...
i never caught golden trevally b4 la .. but i got kena silver trevally b4 laa long long time ago .. huahahahahaaha ...

sifoo HO .. if u drink human milk i think u no strength to go fishing liauu the following day .. hahaahahha .. kaki all sure lembik already liauu one ... hehehe

uncle .. hows the market in SG ?? got go help out the economy in GEYLANG or not laa ??? certified safe and clean one maa there .. hauahahahahahaa

sifu Q.... drink human milk still can go for fishing one.....just cant stand longer niah.....muhahahahha

sifu Ady... for the 1st day i took it abit later lorrr...... i ate the 1st pill after reach the 1st fishing sport........less that half hrs taking the pill.... i oredi get mabok and muntak lioa.....sigh.....

the 2nd day i took it b4 going to sleep....then early morning take another one pill........after reaching the 1st sport take another pill again....kekekkekeke...so feel well for the whole day lor.....muahhahahha

sifoo HO only got take anti beranak pills laaa .. hahaahahahaa .. he sared nanti go there see some females he cannot tahan terus cancel fishing .. so anti beranak pills more important lorr .. huahaahahahaha

nvm laa ... nanti u go toilet try TFK while looking out toilet window at the pretty girls walking pass downstairs la ... if still can shoot shoot then ok liauu laa .. hahaahahahahaaa ...

i not worry of the shoot shoot lah..... coz the pills i oso give to sifu 3266 to eat wor....duno what will happen after he eat lah....

sifu tetek....coming to rantau this saturday eh.....sorry can't join you lor...working lah this week....can meet you up after fishing to collect the stuff....hopefully can get my claims by saturday.

yalorr ... looks like everyone damm kow bz laa .. hahaahahahaa ... except for u and me laaa .. hehehehe

that one lain cerita maa .. online time is office (paid) time maa .. fishing time is PAYING time maa .. hahaahaha .. so susah sikit lorr .. hahaahahaa

Sifu GK,
got new papaya ?lol.....so u eat the "papaya" already ar ?

SIfu Q,
ur car done fix already ?!!
lol....then can fly already loh....hmm....u should go mod ur Mercedes leh......put RB26 inside.....hahhaha........

Sifu Ho,
drink too much "milk" will "mabuk laut" one meh ?!!
i thought only "kaki lembik" only....hahhaha....

Unker,
lol....visit GEYLANG should ask Sifu Chun about it lah......he "inverst" alot over there already loh.......hahahha.....

Something memorable happened to me today as i could not imagine how this could happen. LOL

Went fishing with KP and Vinny in a secluded place in Cheras looking for haruan.

There was a subtle pop at the grass area and thus i casted there.

Splash!! Can see an object airborne to catch the frog i was using(river 2 sea). MISSED!

Casted the same spot again. Small twitching, and again the object airborne to hit my frog. It hit right on the lure, taking it's slow bites as i feel it on the tip of my rod.

STRIKE!!

Solid strike and i reeled in. No fight?? No line stripping? Must be a small haruan :)

See the picture!

A BIG TIN KAI WHACKED MY FROG!!??!!

hahahahahha

anyone got similar xperience?

http://www.professional-landscaper.com/vincent/frogvsfrog.jpg
Close up!

http://www.professional-landscaper.com/vincent/frogvsfrog2.jpg
Full preview

http://www.professional-landscaper.com/vincent/frogprince.jpg
me wt 2 froggy!

Sorry Ady,
Was out of office today so no reply. But later of the day caught froggy...LOL

hahahahaa .. no need to work one mehh ??? looks like damm kow lots of NON working days for u laa this year .. ahhaahahaha