Fishy Talk

Good morning all sifoooos, just woke up after a long night battle wif monster papaya.........kekekekekekeke...........................

diuz...not me that afford lah.....is my dad that afford it... -.-" somemore that hook already "hoi guong"
u more keng wat got "bensi" wo.....orang kaya

aiyaaa .. u ppl dunno only one laa .. sifoo FS memang tokay besar leerr .. hahaahahaa ... this one his drive to work car only .. his house got so many cars one laa .. ahahahahaaa

bensi already give back .. now driving my good old car .. huahahaahahahaa .. come come tiong kow me laa .. hahaahahahaa

Sifu Q,

Here's the report,
Reach there around 7.30a.m and back around 4.30p.m. In the morning, we when to pacu gate and not even a nibble, maybe cause we use dead seluang. hahaaha.

Finally, around 3 something sifu Geon caught a pacu using tofu around 6kg according to Mr.D i guess. Me, i caught nothing, not even a bite.. SPK!! hahaha. That's all.. I think sifu Geon will post up the pic soon.

waaa .. good oso maa 6kg ... shuold be quite good fun oso laaaa ..
u guys lucky laa .. the last few times i wen there oso never get to eat mrD punya cooking .. knn .. hahahhaa .. miss the gila babi nasi goreng laaa .. huahaahahahaa

Sifu Geon use 8kg braided line ma.. so no problem bringing out the monster.. hehee

Yea, tried mrD gila babi nasi goreng,... not bad, spicy... slurrp.!!!.. but not as spicy as i imagine.. wakakakaa.

Bila wanna bring me to Tow Foo laaa Sifoooo Q~?
The tackle shop fella got new papaya liiauw in his shop, but can see kenot touch cos sudah ada orang punya.......haaaaiiizzz~!!!

sifoo gurauking .. when i am going to towfoo 1st only can bring u maa .. otherwise u will have to follow some other sifoos who are going laa .. hahahahaaha .. i oso dunno when i will be going to towfoo one laaa ..

got new papaya in tackle shop kaa ?? looks like i have to go buy some hooks or something liauu laa soon .. hahaahahahaa

good morning sifusssssssssss.............

Pekan trip.....need sifu B to upload the photos and report lah.....

for myself.....aiyo....1st day oredi mabuk laut jor.....vomit like hell lah......vomit until my lung oso want come out lah......

so for the 1st day i just sleep on the boat niah....duno what happed outsite lor.....

2nd day take the medicine and feel better lah....so can fishing for whole day....

no big hock up for me.....just playing appolo and sotong jig niah......landed alot kecil miao fishs and sotong lor........

got big hock up by sifu B and sifu 3266 ...... size of the fish 6.5kg and 6.3kg... fish name ......i 4got jor..

waaaa .. so damm kow syok kaa the other 2 sifoos ???? mabok until u kena rogol oso wont know laa ?? hahaahahaha ... told u liauu .. dont drink too much fluids b4 going on board ... hahahahaaa
wait for sifoo B to post up pics laa .. heheheehehe

I'm back for a short while. :shades_smile:

Glad that all of you are enjoying your fishing!

Fishing in Pekan? I think all fishing in West Malaysia with the exception of Pulau Aur is a scam! :baring_teeth: Pekan is no exception cos most of the easily accessible areas are all fished out, liao. KNNCCB!!! :baring_teeth:
Best is still to stick with Laguna and SB kelong. :_: Perhaps, to West Port and SJ pond for FREE fishing with a great view, too. :shades_smile:

mabok until u kena rogol oso wont know laa ?? ??? i dun think so lah....cant see any gays on boat mah!!.....muahahhahahhaha

coz of mabok maybe not enough sleep and i take my own flu + fever medicine aswell mah....so maybe 2 medication langgar 2gether lor.....

another problem is i ate nasi lemak at the morning b4 we go for sea mah.....advice from the boat on 2nd day is dun take any food with "papaya milk".....opssssss....wrong typing....is "coconut milk. like nasi lemak, nasi dagang ect....

and oso dun drink any "MILK" wor....... i 4got to ask which type of milk cant drink lah.....MILK from human or animal lah....kekekkekekekekke

hi all sifu
This is the fish that i and jimmy catch on pekan trip.
Gnspe_u4.jpg

The name of this fish call Golden Trevally. the real picture of the fish will be post by jimmy cause i don have it also.
kkhoo is lucky cause if he not mabok then he also will be like me, this morning i wake up scaring me when see my own face, sun burn untill....... .
All this cause the boat we are using is no roof one.