Sifu Ady might said he might be coming mah.....Sifu Fs too right? Tomolo naik 1 fish first.. then only start to play with my other weapons...better be safe than sorry ....
No feel for the pond d? so many sifus nowadays dowan to fish there now.. got better things to fish izzit? at clubs? at lorong haji taib? at sun complex? I got contact for imported jap "products" woh.. want ar? lol...
I myself also looking for one.. but those i can bring home and show parents one lah.....
whereas those overly used public products is just a phone call away mah...u want i get you the "company's calling card" from their sales executive lah...not easy to get you know.. need to speak their language only they will give
waaaa .. all oso got so much contacts one kaa ??? bring along only laa ... executives oso need to relax one maa .. kasi bring them fishing laa .. huahahaahahaa .. then later if got other activities lain kira .. hahahaahahahaa
no laa ... now driving NSX only laaa ... hahahahahaaa ...
mr COLTRAIN oso NOT GOING to LAGUNA today oso laa rite ??? since u have to hand in assignment today ... hahahaha .. finished already or not ????
i shall be at laguna until 8-9pm laaa ... will probably reach there around 5pm or earlier laa if i can ... hehehehe ..u coming over ??? sifoo FS will drop by and tok kok oso laa i think ... sifoo PK oso might be fishing ...
sifoo chai Noel KJ and myself will definitely be there laaa ... if u are in doubt which one of the ppl there are us ... gimme a call lorr .. 012 2922296 ..
hi there.about to get myself an evo 8 gsr.have a few question for all u lancer owner.is it normal for an e8 gsr to have a 6 speed gearbox?and the front and rear caliper seems to be painted new.the problem here is the...