Fishy Talk

huh ??? u started fishing at 11pm til 2am aahh alexnek ?? why not join us for some C&R and R&R at laguna ?? cheap cheap ... only RM8 flat rate .. hehehehe .. if u really desperate for fish to take home then pay by KG lorr ... or otherwise consult smuggling expert SIFU JAY5 ... hahahahahahaa ....

aiyo~, post post nia mah.........our camera man these days getting lazy!!!! :lol:

Thanks for the applause. Was just trying to spice up things. :P Tat day saturday nothing much to do , Allan oso earlier informed me of the epic tat happened the day before.

Camera man , Mr. 3266 has been busy recently. Summore camera tak boleh pakai cos hilang the cable used to d/load into PC.

Alexnek , wat bait were u using for the Pacu ?? Dedak ah ??

does anyone wanna go back to fishing land and try one day ?? hehehehe ... near near only maaa .. hahahaaha ... but from the results of 1 pacu from 3 hours ... doesnt sound good laa .. but sometime we at laguna more than 3 hours oso nothing what ... hahahahaaha ... have to see the mood of the fish i suppose .. hehehehe ...
so bila mau fishing lagi guys ?? other than our usual laguna laa ... laguna now has become place to lepak more than a place to fish liauuu .. hahahhaahaa ... much much cheaper than coffeebean maaa .. haahhaahahahaa .... and sometimes get bonus of fish as well too .. :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 12 2004, 09:30
does anyone wanna go back to fishing land and try one day ?? hehehehe ... near near only maaa .. hahahaaha ... but from the results of 1 pacu from 3 hours ... doesnt sound good laa .. but sometime we at laguna more than 3 hours oso nothing what ... hahahahaaha ... have to see the mood of the fish i suppose .. hehehehe ...
so bila mau fishing lagi guys ?? other than our usual laguna laa ... laguna now has become place to lepak more than a place to fish liauuu .. hahahhaahaa ... much much cheaper than coffeebean maaa .. haahhaahahahaa .... and sometimes get bonus of fish as well too .. :lol:
Hehehehehe....... :lol:

Dear Q,
I love your last sentence!!!!!!! *tabik...*
Errr.... bonus is not the fish unless it's smuggled out, lar. :P I'd say the bonus is the learning process of how to catch a fish with the bottomline being.... SURVIVAL SKILLS when the day of reckoning cums.
Actually, hor. It's FREE fishing with ZERO cost at the free pond next to Halim's. Just pick up those abandoned lines and hooks, dig for worms or scoop for tiny prawns and FISH for FREE, lar. :P

good news...

my fish finder is here finally....

but it looked so damn fragile....

yet to test it, just got it this morning

ok laa uncle ... one day go try HALIMs with u .. but bring music teacher along laa since so close .. hahaahahahahaa ... FOC fishing ... whats the catch rate there like ?? the FOC pond laa .. 1 per day ?? hehehehe ... go shade at the FOC pond if fishing during the day kaa ?? trees or anything ???
said earlier liauu maa ... for smuggling advice consult JAY5 ... hahaahahahaa ... me newbie ... just learnt fishing few months ago only .. hahahahaa ...

Originally posted by rorytate@Oct 12 2004, 09:53
good news...

my fish finder is here finally....

but it looked so damn fragile....

yet to test it, just got it this morning
so bila wanna take this hi tech device and try it out ?? hehehehe .. i supposed our lepak ground or the FOC pond at USJ can try laa since the place is big and not too crowded ... hahahahaaa ...

:lol: at last the picture be able to transfer. :lol:
this is last week thus day 9.

lolytate, when try out the radar lar.???? can check if got speed trap in front also or not ah?? :P

FOC pond there got toman also but its kinda long shot if kena a TOMAN :(

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 12 2004, 09:55
ok laa uncle ... one day go try HALIMs with u .. but bring music teacher along laa since so close .. hahaahahahahaa ... FOC fishing ... whats the catch rate there like ?? the FOC pond laa .. 1 per day ?? hehehehe ... go shade at the FOC pond if fishing during the day kaa ?? trees or anything ???
said earlier liauu maa ... for smuggling advice consult JAY5 ... hahaahahahaa ... me newbie ... just learnt fishing few months ago only .. hahahahaa ...
Lots of talapias there, lar. They hangout at the drain where Holiday Villa discharges their waste. Just use little live prawns and you'll have a whale of a time there, liao. :P

Dear Rory,
CUNTgrats on getting the fish finder. Place to test is the FREE pond, next to Halim's. Got giant berlida fish there, lar. Got friend there caught a 7 kg one before, using seluang and it's way before the sun rises. Problem is you'll need a sampan, niah. Got jalan to buy a good used one or not? I'm interested in this car-topper. How, lar? :P

yeah..must find a way to test this unit out...

well it is exactly the unit i purchased...but a little disappointed..coz it's like damn fragile... :(

belida with 7kgs? wow :o

damm fragile ka ?? just keep it in your pocket lorr after use .. hehehehe ... if buy already dont use then buat apa buy ?? i dont wanna pinjam .. see see only .. nanti pecah i tak mampu bayar laa .. hahaahahaa ...
so bila mau testing testing ?? this thursday take to laguna check out the pond laaa .. see can find the invisible snag or not ... hahahahahaa ... and oso see whether can spot fred punya monster fish or not ... huahhhahahaaa ...

another thing regarding freds monster that got away ... according to someone there ... they released a few gigantic KELIs (around 12-15kg) sometime last yesr or early this year ... so far no one ever caught it yet ... could it be the thing that pulled and broke freds 25lb line that nite ??????????? :blink:

Originally posted by 3266@Oct 12 2004, 10:36
http://www.geocities.com/sayfung/Image032.jpg
mahai show the fish how big enough liao dont lah show that face, scary leh!!!!!!
nice catch anyway!!!!
SMUGGLE OUT & ENTER STOMACH OLEDI????
fishing land actually not bad, but best time to fish there is after 3pm until 6pmm...........must cast over the tiang tiang in the middle of the pond.thatz wat i learned from 1 fellow whoz kaki fishing land there!!!!me got 1 tilapia he got 3 carps!!!!

eehhh petrading ... when u go fishing land laa ??? never call any of us here to go one oso ?? wanna catch all the big fish first issit ??? ahhahahahaaa ... how many hours were u there ?? got 1 tilapia oso good liauu lorr .. few months ago when wannabe 3266 and myself went there got big EGG .. hahahaahahhaa ... NOTHING !!!!! tell us if it is worth going there again now ... nice place but susah to get fish ???? how many rods do they allow there again aahh ?? i forgotten already laaa .. hehehehe .. ONE or TWO rods ???

Originally posted by QiW@Oct 12 2004, 17:46
eehhh petrading ... when u go fishing land laa ??? never call any of us here to go one oso ?? wanna catch all the big fish first issit ??? ahhahahahaaa ... how many hours were u there ?? got 1 tilapia oso good liauu lorr .. few months ago when wannabe 3266 and myself went there got big EGG .. hahahaahahhaa ... NOTHING !!!!! tell us if it is worth going there again now ... nice place but susah to get fish ???? how many rods do they allow there again aahh ?? i forgotten already laaa .. hehehehe .. ONE or TWO rods ???
Aiyah....
For talapia, cum to the FREE pond next to Halim's, lar. Use 3 lb line and have a gala time there, hor? :P

with my mighty weapon... the all G-MAXX fish finder...hahahah no fish can escape the scanning....i hope ;)