Fishy Talk

SO next sunday conpirm OKR hor , all dun wan go agropark ah.... Hopefully OKR there can get good fight from those fish.
So fred , u gonna change back to 15 lb or maintain 8 lb ?? :P

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 18 2004, 13:16
SO next sunday conpirm OKR hor , all dun wan go agropark ah.... Hopefully OKR there can get good fight from those fish.
So fred , u gonna change back to 15 lb or maintain 8 lb ?? :P
mayb gonna drop by to a shop later to buy 18lb line liows :ph34r:

Got , got plan tonite . Goin to watch some korean or japanese movie wif hse mates. Some horror film called mirror mirror on the wall or something like tat la... :D

posting??!! ok here is mine. today sunday :-

went to the big pond at jinjang....brought in two tilapias weighting 3 kg each using treble hooks, and keong (gf's bro) got one turtle 28kg the sam char kena the leg....try to whack it with a big stick but the stick patah...whack again also kenot die one :ph34r: try to run away and reel in back...when reeling hook "PLEALKKKK" gone into pieces.

anyone wanna try? no promises for fishes!!

cars cant go in, only bikes. if wanna go can go sunday morning but i will ask him on the timing first.

tilapias more good runner then pacu's :ph34r:

went back goreng the tilapia's ...goreng 9 9 one with curry...yummmyyy!!!! :P

well done fred .. but why must use treble hook ?? the fishes there cannot be caught any othr way one aahh ?? 3kg tilapia must taste damm nice laa .. steam or fry oso will be good coz fresh fresh maa .. hehehehe ...

so this sunday OKR ??? in this case maybe i go try AGROPARK by myself first laa .. maybe on a weekday .. or maybe even today coz i might be going to sepang area ... hehehe .. might as well go sepang earlier and then go AGROPARK and fish for a few hours .. hahahahaahahahaa .... anyone interested ??? maybe fish from 4pm - 7pm try try see first ... sorry cannot tumpang tumpang coz i go sepang earlier around 2pm to meet customer ... :D

Klang river fishing
============

Darn!!! :( I asked my nephew on Sat night and he tells me that it's the river behind the condos but it's not the actual place. It's like getting to this river via Sunway area and he has to show me the way but he's not available. KNNCCB.... what a disappointment. So, cancel, cancel, lor. Aiyah.... :(
Back to Agropark on Sunday, 26th Sept, liao. How? :P

wahh allan posting posting after u got back :P and good luck.

mr sakit kapla, if okr patin we kenot go then why not try jinjang big pond?? but only uses treble hooks only lar...and bring only need to use items when goin there...dont expect chairs or tables lar...hehehhehe if got moto lagi best cos the lake is very big.

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 20 2004, 10:28
wahh allan posting posting after u got back :P and good luck.

mr sakit kapla, if okr patin we kenot go then why not try jinjang big pond?? but only uses treble hooks only lar...and bring only need to use items when goin there...dont expect chairs or tables lar...hehehhehe if got moto lagi best cos the lake is very big.
FREE pond, ar? :P

cannot go AGROPARK la today ... just got a call that i have to be back at OKR by 630pm so cannot go .. another day maybe .. hehehe ..

this 26th how since OKR patin not available ??? back to AGROPARK ?? or u guys going to treble those fish at jinjang mining pond ??? me never treble b4 so dunno how .. hehehehe .. do i need to buy gigantic treble hook so that ez to hook on ?? haahahahahahaa ...

yes yes .. i think its a free pond laa uncle headache .. :D

okies if we guys wanna go, i will call him for the timing this sunday, prefer sunday lar since everybody is free.

barang to bring :-

1) rod (bring how many also can lar :P )
2) treble hooks (L,XL size, remember to put a small weight in the centre)- bring more cos there got lotsa plastic bags :lol: ....at least 20 hooks.
3) surat khabar lama :lol: so u can sit ...hehhehe.
4) prepare to walk.
5) hongs, to attract fish to come.

will let u guys know more in details as days come.

just for 1 week oledi these much posting, walau eh!!!!
went to Uncle Chao place last week twice, Rohu 2kg++ x2, grass carp 3.5kg,another grass carp 3 kg ++,tilapia 1kg++. from 4.30 until 5.30pm caught 6 fishes including the last rohu 2kg++. ready to go home oledi.this uncle chao pond small only, by the time we was packing, 1 customer strike & caught 1 bloody big fish, damn good runner. then see see patin, at least 90 to 1 meter long. this fella circle around the pond! then splash!!!!!
is not the line netheir the hook, is the patin mouth split!!!! even the meat still on the hook!!!!

Originally posted by petrading@Sep 20 2004, 13:43
just for 1 week oledi these much posting, walau eh!!!!
went to Uncle Chao place last week twice, Rohu 2kg++ x2, grass carp 3.5kg,another grass carp 3 kg ++,tilapia 1kg++. from 4.30 until 5.30pm caught 6 fishes including the last rohu 2kg++. ready to go home oledi.this uncle chao pond small only, by the time we was packing, 1 customer strike & caught 1 bloody big fish, damn good runner. then see see patin, at least 90 to 1 meter long. this fella circle around the pond! then splash!!!!!
is not the line netheir the hook, is the patin mouth split!!!! even the meat still on the hook!!!!
huh... :o :o :o Uncle Chao place ..whre is it... ;) ;) ;)

yalorr ... where is this UNCLE CHAO place aahh ??? very far aahh ??? FOC fishing one ahh ??? need 4x4 to get in or not one ahh ???? C&R or u get to keep the fish ahh ???? sedap or not ahh the fish ??? heheheehhehe ....

i post b4 wa, ulu langat mah!!!!
pay for RM5 all day, from 7am to 6pm.
the fish u wan, must timbang 1.
bait prepared for u oledi, need as much as u want, just take!!!
u know, me not from here mah, so not so sure where the place.i just follow my fren to get there!

:) Aiyo...just ask ur whre is the location mah.....like that oso duno ..!! ;) ;) :P :D :rolleyes: