My nephew who's staying in the apartments in Taman Sentosa, off OKR, tells me that the Klang river behind the condos there got BIG patins and he's seen some people fishing there and catching them. Haven't checkout his word and the place.Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 17 2004, 13:46
Any idea for fishing at klang river..??? coz alot huge patin in thre... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: ..i need some guide
Originally posted by headache+Sep 17 2004, 16:05 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 17 2004, 16:05 ) --QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Sep 17 2004, 13:46
Any idea for fishing at klang river..??? coz alot huge patin in thre... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: ..i need some guide
My nephew who's staying in the apartments in Taman Sentosa, off OKR, tells me that the Klang river behind the condos there got BIG patins and he's seen some people fishing there and catching them. Haven't checkout his word and the place. Anybody wans to check this out? :P [/b][/quote] me~! :lol: always wanted to was told practically they take almost everything from bread, to intestines to cricket and what-ever-shit-you-put-in organise unker |
Originally posted by rorytate+Sep 17 2004, 16:10 -->
QUOTE (rorytate @ Sep 17 2004, 16:10 ) Originally posted by headache@Sep 17 2004, 16:05
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Sep 17 2004, 13:46
My nephew who's staying in the apartments in Taman Sentosa, off OKR, tells me that the Klang river behind the condos there got BIG patins and he's seen some people fishing there and catching them. Haven't checkout his word and the place.
Anybody wans to check this out? :P
me~! :lol: always wanted to was told practically they take almost everything from bread, to intestines to cricket and what-ever-shit-you-put-in organise unker [/b][/quote] yayayya.....i wat check it out too......organice pls.... :D :D :D |
wannabe ahhh..........i sure release that toman lah...coz release by my own one mah.......Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 17 2004, 15:58
Kkho ah , u sure u release toman there ah ..... u caught it from wer la ??
Julian , yup, Fred was telling me yesterday that now there are fish smuggling service available in Laguna :P
unker headache...... u stay in klang one meh..??? i love bak kut teh too lah....did u know that place in jalan nanas...that shop call "" dragon meat" "long rou".... not bad leh...somemore it besite klang river only.........is a good location leh... :D :D :D :rolleyes:Originally posted by headache@Sep 17 2004, 17:20
Klang river check out
=============
Will orgynise the following weekend. Remind me next Friday. Tentatively, let's plan for Sun 26th morning so that more can cum. Bak Kut Teh breakfast b4 going? :P
Originally posted by kkho99+Sep 17 2004, 17:38 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Sep 17 2004, 17:38 ) --QuoteBegin-headache
@Sep 17 2004, 17:20
Klang river check out
=============
Will orgynise the following weekend. Remind me next Friday. Tentatively, let's plan for Sun 26th morning so that more can cum. Bak Kut Teh breakfast b4 going? :P
unker headache...... u stay in klang one meh..??? i love bak kut teh too lah....did u know that place in jalan nanas...that shop call "" dragon meat" "long rou".... not bad leh...somemore it besite klang river only.........is a good location leh... :D :D :D :rolleyes: [/b][/quote] Nope. I stay in Subang. Was suggesting that we have Bak Kut Teh somewhere in PJ before going to Klang river, behind the condos in Taman Sentosa. :P |
Originally posted by kkho99+Sep 17 2004, 16:29 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Sep 17 2004, 16:29 ) --QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Sep 17 2004, 15:58
Julian , yup, Fred was telling me yesterday that now there are fish smuggling service available in Laguna :P
wannabe ahhh..........i sure release that toman lah...coz release by my own one mah....... i bela that toman longtime ago lioa....about 2 or 2 yrs.... i cought it at batang berjuntai, at that time it about 4inch only lah....when i release that time it oredi 2ft+ almost 3ft lioa...coz cant fit my aquarium anymore..... :( :( :( ...... [/b][/quote] Ho ah , is it the pond that has a lot of peacock bass wan ah ?? If yes then have to try rapala the toman lor ... :D |
Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 17 2004, 18:13 -->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 17 2004, 18:13 ) Originally posted by kkho99@Sep 17 2004, 16:29
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Sep 17 2004, 15:58
wannabe ahhh..........i sure release that toman lah...coz release by my own one mah.......
i bela that toman longtime ago lioa....about 2 or 2 yrs.... i cought it at batang berjuntai, at that time it about 4inch only lah....when i release that time it oredi 2ft+ almost 3ft lioa...coz cant fit my aquarium anymore..... :( :( :( ......
Ho ah , is it the pond that has a lot of peacock bass wan ah ?? If yes then have to try rapala the toman lor ... :D [/b][/quote] hehehe....dun wat tell u which pond i releace that toman lah..... :D :D :D :D :D |
hehehe..........look at my tummy oredi know i'm a bkt kaki lah......what eals can made my tummy so big one......only can bkt can do that mah..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 17 2004, 17:46
Ho,
sorry but just to share my impression of you.
The day when i first met you, at Sea Lion 2nd pond, as you're walking towards the gang, and i was thinking to myself...
"Sure kaki bak kut teh this one"...ya know why...?? kekekekkekekekekke
i love BKT also...