Fishy Talk

Originally posted by Jasper+Sep 15 2004, 20:07 -->
QUOTE (Jasper @ Sep 15 2004, 20:07 )
--QuoteBegin-wannabe
@Sep 15 2004, 13:17

Thursday 10 pm futsal , who want oso can join.

Thurday 11 pm laguna at kelana jaya , who want oso can join .

so on ah this thrusday ah ?? [/b][/quote]
Woi , u asking abt the futsal or laguna ??
Anyway , both oso on , confirmed , affirmative. :D

For those who read earlier about the Agropark in Seremban 2 mentioned by Allan tat has big bad ass fish, got GOOD NEWS. According to Allan....... (To be continued tmrw - Please tune in at the same place tmrw for further info from Allan :P )

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 15 2004, 16:36
Allan ah , can i not pay RM 2 or not...... i belanja u pattaya n coke lor :P
can can ... hahahaahahahaha ... better than giving me RM2 laa then .. hahahaha ... nasi goreng pattaya + coke .. hehehe ..

UPDATES ...

i already got the number for AGROPARK fishing pond in seremban 2 .. the owners name is HAJI ISMAIL .. i called him yesterday evening and this is the info i got ... :D

the place is open daily from around 9am-12midnite .. entrance fee is RM 10 for first 3 hours and RM3 for subsequent hour .. there are a few ponds there .. the largest one is the natural lake style one .. there are oso a few man made ones .. i forgot to ask if we get to keep the fish we land or not laa .. hehehe .. maybe becoz i am more of a C&R guy ... hahahahaahaa ..
they have a mini competition every sunday from 5pm til midnite .. the prize is a small jackpot lorr .. didnt ask about entry fee for competition though .. but shouldnt be expensive laa since he specifically mention its a MINI COMPETITION only maa .. hahahahaaha ...
directions to get there is to get onto north south highway .. take seremban/labu exit ... then follow signs to RASA KEMAYAN golf resort ... once reaching the resort we will have to give the owner a call for more directions .. hehehe .. directions were too complicated to write down via phone maaa .. haahahahaha ...

since this sunday uncle headache and i will not be available to go fishing .. the proposed date for AGROPARK will be next sunday (26th Sept) ... TOWFOO will be on hold until further notice for me ... u guys can organise your own to TOWFOO this sunday(19th Sept) if u guys want lorr ... but me cannot go .. :D

kkho ... laguna only opens until 3am .. u cannot stay later than that unless u plan to break in and fish illegally laa .. hahaahahahaha .... this is more of a C&R place ... if u wanna take the fish back they will weigh it and charge u accordingly lorr ... hehehehe ... entrance fee is RM8 .. :D

of coz i going laa ... haiyaaa ... never read my postings one mehh ... hehehehe ... tonite laguna confirmed ... :D
but dunno whether i will be going for futsal or not only laa .. see how tired i am after badminton lorr ... ;)

so tonite how many ppl going to laguna ??? jimmy and vincent and me and who else ???

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 16 2004, 09:57
of coz i going laa ... haiyaaa ... never read my postings one mehh ... hehehehe ... tonite laguna confirmed ... :D
but dunno whether i will be going for futsal or not only laa .. see how tired i am after badminton lorr ... ;)

so tonite how many ppl going to laguna ??? jimmy and vincent and me and who else ???
mmm.....i not sure yet lah...coz i wat going to port klang to seaching the boot for fishing on next wednesday nite lah.....if early will go loh..... :D :D :D

Did any one know about the fishing platform in pulau ketam ...!! something like kelong one..?? can fishing and stay one nite over there one. :D :D :rolleyes:

Dear Q,
Me and wifey is ON for Agropark, Seremban, on 26th Sept. Thanks for orgynising this. :)

KKHO99,

yeah heard about it. Problem with those floating sangkar is the thick line that is achored to the sea bed. Sometimes when you kena a big fish, it'll get tangled to the line. this is worse than the SeaLion kolam 1. Totally kenot take up one. Not good. But can try....

Headache, great~! ask Qiw to organise it

i'm on for all, if the time suits

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 16 2004, 10:57
KKHO99,

yeah heard about it. Problem with those floating sangkar is the thick line that is achored to the sea bed. Sometimes when you kena a big fish, it'll get tangled to the line. this is worse than the SeaLion kolam 1. Totally kenot take up one. Not good. But can try....

Headache, great~! ask Qiw to organise it

i'm on for all, if the time suits
Yupe i knew that, but this time i'm not going fishing in thre sangka thre lah...i'm organise for me brother so....dun care lah...just give what they wat loh....hehehehe...so did u have ang lobang regarding fishing at the sangkal thre ...!!! :D :D :D

Qiw...count me in hor...26sept Agropark...thank's ... ;) ;)

wei taikos sorry have been in MIA mode for these past few weeks. have been busy with biz lor ya know. i read you guys are going to Laguna tonight?...hey i want to go too but not at 11pm lah..heheh...need to work lah tmw not so lucky like you bosses...heheh...i'll be there at 6pm...anyone who can come earlier join me lah.... :D

Agropark on 26/9/04 ah, if i no need to work then will join u all lor. Afraid boss might ask us to work cos it is last sunday of the month. <_<

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 16 2004, 13:51
Agropark on 26/9/04 ah, if i no need to work then will join u all lor. Afraid boss might ask us to work cos it is last sunday of the month. b]

Aiyoyo.... :(

Here's an idea...
Tell you boss that you've already made plans with a temple to pray that your company is going to be making billions. He'll surely let you take off, wan. How? :P

hmmm .. tell your boss if never get one day off once a week sure MC many mnay days one ... sure ok one ... hahahahahaaa ...

okies ... i will be putting up a list next week for those interested in going to AGROPARK fishing pond ...

tonite will be laguna ... earliest i can get there is 9pm ... that is if i am not going for futsal laa .. if going for futsal then will be there later around 11pm lorr .. hehehehe ... since kkho is not confirmed coming tonite ... i shall be making a little more dedak only lorr coz jimmy still got leftover dedak from tuesday (smellier ones more power ??) hehehehehe ....

eerrr .... julian aahh ... i tot u are your own boss already now ?? making stickers and signs and logos etc etc ??? dont say NO NO laaa .. hahahaaha ... start fishing at 6pm then fish until 12 lorr .. at least will get to meet some of us ... :D

see u guys tonite !!!!

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 16 2004, 14:18
hmmm .. tell your boss if never get one day off once a week sure MC many mnay days one ... sure ok one ... hahahahahaaa ...

okies ... i will be putting up a list next week for those interested in going to AGROPARK fishing pond ...

tonite will be laguna ... earliest i can get there is 9pm ... that is if i am not going for futsal laa .. if going for futsal then will be there later around 11pm lorr .. hehehehe ... since kkho is not confirmed coming tonite ... i shall be making a little more dedak only lorr coz jimmy still got leftover dedak from tuesday (smellier ones more power ??) hehehehehe ....

eerrr .... julian aahh ... i tot u are your own boss already now ?? making stickers and signs and logos etc etc ??? dont say NO NO laaa .. hahahaaha ... start fishing at 6pm then fish until 12 lorr .. at least will get to meet some of us ... :D

see u guys tonite !!!!
heheh i would like to lor but now still serving my notice till next week.so have to work for a few more days..haizz....see u guys tonite...if got chance... :rolleyes:

Haiya.... i think worst case scenario , just call office tell them on MC, having fever , FISHING FEVER..... muahaha... :lol:

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 16 2004, 14:24
Haiya.... i think worst case scenario , just call office tell them on MC, having fever , FISHING FEVER..... muahaha... :lol:
ya ya ... thats the way to go ... then u MUST COME on the 26th sept liauuu ... hahhaahahahahahaa ...

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 16 2004, 14:18

see u guys tonite !!!!
tonite i cant go lah :( :( :( ..coz alot works to finish lah....tiu..... how about friday or satuday nite...???

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 16 2004, 14:41
wahh....

tarak jadi ker bang??

:o
he takut if i make dedak for him he will have to buy nasi goreng pattaya + coke for me laa ... hahahahahahahaa ...

kkho99 ... saturday and sunday unlikely for me to go laguna laa .. maybe u can ask some of the other guys here ... :D

Julian , ur company when starting operation ?? Can discuss wif Tom to allow u put advertisement here mah , or even u can do customize 0to100 stickers to sell to members of this forum. But make sure fishing kaki's wan free la :lol:

Ok , so tentatively we go this agropark on 26/9 unless got major tragedy happen la, like the pond kena bomb ke. Allan , gimme the number tonite can ah , just in case sunday my balls itchy nothing to do then go there survey survey a bit :P