this bukit kemuning place is for saturday laaa ... not thursday .. :D please refer to headache and others for this ... i probably wont be able to make it coz got other stuff on .. :D
anyways .. more news from me .. the siakap that i took back from bukit kemuning siakap pond was given to my mother inlaw to cook .. i oso gave her some other fish to cook from my catches ... her feedback was .. the siakap didnt taste as good as the rohu i caught from sri bayu tekala laa .. strange as i have always tot saltwater fish always tasted better than freshwater fish anyday ... :blink:
after my experience at the SEA LION pond #2 last weekend ... i have come to the conclusion that some saltwater ponds may not have been maintained properly and therefore the water or other stuff may not be as it should be .. that could cause the fish to taste NOT AS GOOD AS IT SHOULD BE ??????????
anyways .. more news from me .. the siakap that i took back from bukit kemuning siakap pond was given to my mother inlaw to cook .. i oso gave her some other fish to cook from my catches ... her feedback was .. the siakap didnt taste as good as the rohu i caught from sri bayu tekala laa .. strange as i have always tot saltwater fish always tasted better than freshwater fish anyday ... :blink:
after my experience at the SEA LION pond #2 last weekend ... i have come to the conclusion that some saltwater ponds may not have been maintained properly and therefore the water or other stuff may not be as it should be .. that could cause the fish to taste NOT AS GOOD AS IT SHOULD BE ??????????