Fishy Talk

if want to go Helang must ask Sifu Fred to prepared secret dedak lor...
so can get 11 fish in 3 hrs ehhehee

Aiyah , no time to get from the market mah... can get it in carrefour ah ??

Bro Sempoi , fred's recipe tadak dedak punya le..... itu kena dapt from market wan :P

sempoi me not using dedak mar, u are the sifu in making the dedaks mar... :lol:

jimmy, carrefour also got one... B)

actually when u guys goin lar? tonight ah? :blink:

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 13 2004, 08:04 PM

Fred, tonite i dun think so kuar , so last minute.... mebbe thursday lor... but i worry at the rate u r catching those fishes, very soon it will be fished out by u wor...hahahah :lol:

Thurdays wanna join us for futsal or not ?? Then go fishing after tat, either laguna or helang

Originally posted by wannabe+Sep 13 2004, 08:08 PM-->
QUOTE (wannabe @ Sep 13 2004, 08:08 PM)
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 13 2004, 08:04 PM

Fred, tonite i dun think so kuar , so last minute.... mebbe thursday lor... but i worry at the rate u r catching those fishes, very soon it will be fished out by u wor...hahahah :lol:

Thurdays wanna join us for futsal or not ?? Then go fishing after tat, either laguna or helang [/b][/quote]
me also long time no go liow lor jimmy.

gf bro went there on saturday..caught 20 pacu's in eagle, by using liver and heart....so damm kao lucky that fella, maybe the shop there lepas ikan liow thats why he can get so many
futsal ah? dont wan ler, tired mar :(

Fred, 20 pacu's ah..... wah , wat he did wif it ah , so many......

Futsal wer got tiring wan... just kick a while , tired then become keeper lor :D

err ... fish in laguna oso for fun only maa .. most of the time i dont wanna take fish home one maa .. hehehehe ... imagine take 20 pacus go back .. kena tiuu for taking up too much freezer space .... hahahahaahahahaha ...

thursday ahh ?? can oso laa i suppose .. where ?? eagle or laguna ?? or somewhere else ?? today already tuesday ... still got tomoro to make up your minds where u ppl wanna go .. myself either place oso ok one ... hehehe .. but if u guys going after futsal then i think u will only be fishing from 1200 midnite onwards laa .. since u finish at 11pm .. then lepak drink drink .... drive reach eagle oso 12 liauuu ... by that time fred already catch all the fish liauuu .. ahhaahahahahahahahaa ....

errr ... jimmy ahh .. where is this place at tasik puteri place pond ahh ?? i have never driven into that area b4 so dunno anything ... hehehe ..

Guys any place for fishing on this coming 24sept or 25sept..??? :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Errrr.... any updates on the Sg. Besar Kelong? Thanks.

kkho,
How about this Sat morning fishing for siakap in Bkt Kemuning? :P

So guys , how on this thursday , helang atau laguna ? If helang means must go buy heart n hati wor.

KKho , nice to meet u the other day.
Dun la say next week , this thursday oso all not yet confirm :D . but no worries, just check in here for any trips , if really last minute wan then will sms u :lol:
U got any recommendation ??

Originally posted by headache@Sep 14 2004, 02:42 PM
The big river is not adviseable to go now.

Noh suggested in end Oct or Nov.

will call him now..
report later

Originally posted by headache@Sep 14 2004, 02:42 PM

kkho,
How about this Sat morning fishing for siakap in Bkt Kemuning? :P
Siakap in Bkt Kemuning ....i guess no problem....let me know what u will go thre ....i duno the place u said in Btk Kemuning lah....can u show me the map ..??

Originally posted by wannabe@Sep 14 2004, 02:44 PM
So guys , how on this thursday , helang atau laguna ? If helang means must go buy heart n hati wor.

KKho , nice to meet u the other day.
Dun la say next week , this thursday oso all not yet confirm :D . but no worries, just check in here for any trips , if really last minute wan then will sms u :lol:
U got any recommendation ??
nice too meet u too ... :D :D how about this satuday morning at Bkt Kemuning ..?? ;) ;) ;)

wherez this bukit kemuning???
going to try Ulu Trek this saturday, not yet confirm but properly going. :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate+Sep 14 2004, 03:20 PM-->
QUOTE (rorytate @ Sep 14 2004, 03:20 PM)
--QuoteBegin-headache
@Sep 14 2004, 02:42 PM

The big river is not adviseable to go now.

Noh suggested in end Oct or Nov.

will call him now..
report later [/b][/quote]
Aiyoyo....... :( But, thanks for checking it out. :P

kkho,
It's inside Bkt Kemuning Industrial Estate. I'm very poor in giving directions. Perhaps, the rest of the kakis who went there can help. Sorry.

Haiya... love to join u all on saturday but have to work till 9 pm mah.... suddenly all plans on sat wan ah ??

Chris... wer is this ulu trek ?? Have to trekking go fishing wan ah ??

this place is near HICOM ... or after HICOM if u coming from subang side .. go along the inner road as if you are heading towards the bukit kemuning road .. but dont turn into the bukit kemuning road at the traffic lights .. go straight at the traffic lights ... then turn left at the first left ... go all the way in ... then u will come to the end .. that road will continue into a small lane between the factories ... go into that small lane and then u will come to a T junction where u will have to turn right ... turn right and go straight ... u will come to some bad roads ... follow this bad road and u will come to the pond ... :D

i have been unsuccessful here ... but rorytate and jimmy and also headache caught siakaps here b4 laa .. hehehehe ..

this thursday will be a last minute decision on where to fish laa .. hehehehe .. but jimmy can buy those secret ingredients and keep in fridge first lorr ... can use another time if we dont go eagle one maa .. hahahhhahaa ..

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 14 2004, 04:20 PM
this place is near HICOM ... or after HICOM if u coming from subang side .. go along the inner road as if you are heading towards the bukit kemuning road .. but dont turn into the bukit kemuning road at the traffic lights .. go straight at the traffic lights ... then turn left at the first left ... go all the way in ... then u will come to the end .. that road will continue into a small lane between the factories ... go into that small lane and then u will come to a T junction where u will have to turn right ... turn right and go straight ... u will come to some bad roads ... follow this bad road and u will come to the pond ... :D

i have been unsuccessful here ... but rorytate and jimmy and also headache caught siakaps here b4 laa .. hehehehe ..

this thursday will be a last minute decision on where to fish laa .. hehehehe .. but jimmy can buy those secret ingredients and keep in fridge first lorr ... can use another time if we dont go eagle one maa .. hahahhhahaa ..
So how..?? 2morrow oredi wednesday, when u guys can make a desicion ...?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Allan ah , those ingredient keep in normal fridge or in the freezer ?
Thursday i prefer eagle la... wannna revenge!!!!