Yesterday went to kosas pond , biggest in the jackpot oso 3 kg nia... the rest all oso 2 kg something. Not too many hook ups . MOst of the ppl at the saltwater pond, only 1 or 2 ppl at the freshwater pond. Price is Rm 8 for fresh n RM 10 for salt. Minimum of 3 hrs.
Laguna , can can ...... jsut sms me la.... :lol:
Allan..... Eagle revenge ??? Bila mau kasi balas dendam ah ??
Tofu if on 25/9 , both my hsemate kenot leh...... but the following sunday 3/10 should be ok lor :P
Then yesterday my fren car kena break in , took him to chan sow lin to look for chop shop. On da way back, using sg besi way , cut thru to bandar tasik permaisuri, saw on my left hand side 2 fisihng pond , natural wan la , not cement. Quite a number of cars, considering it was just after rain. Price wouldnt know la , cos dun dare ask my fren to stop cos he no mood mah :P
So this weekend , all on leave hor.... Uncle , if got anyplans let me know hor , but sunday oni la , sat still have to work :(