Fishy Talk

Wow....Jimmy and Allan so good one hor...dun need to work....damn man me work like hell......and longtime didt go to fishing..... :angry: :angry: :( :(

Originally posted by fstrader@Sep 8 2004, 02:12 AM
wahhhhhhhhhh so many pages liow kah?

went to eagle and just got back, less then 10 mins got one pacu liow then fish till about 1 am...all in plus rohu,pacu and pak so kung...11 fishes...my best record in 3 hours...kakakakakakakaaa yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I AM BACK!!! :rolleyes: :D
CUNTgratulations to a great outing and yield!!! :P

Originally posted by headache+Sep 8 2004, 11:52 AM-->
QUOTE (headache @ Sep 8 2004, 11:52 AM)
--QuoteBegin-fstrader
@Sep 8 2004, 02:12 AM
wahhhhhhhhhh so many pages liow kah?

went to eagle and just got back, less then 10 mins got one pacu liow then fish till about 1 am...all in plus rohu,pacu and pak so kung...11 fishes...my best record in 3 hours...kakakakakakakaaa yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol:

I AM BACK!!! :rolleyes: :D

CUNTgratulations to a great outing and yield!!! :P [/b][/quote]
thanks tommie :rolleyes: maybe also luck lor..akkakakaa :lol:

btw guys in fishing thread, my pc crash...and all my files, hotmail thingys all gone!!!! anyone who wants to add me pls do so at :

[email protected]
[email protected] (main email)
[email protected]

[off topic]

fred, r u going genting this sat and sun? saw your posting about it.

i have to go genting on sat as well...mb can pass u the HDD ??

[/off topic]

allan n jimmy
one rohu only ka???? :blink: :blink:

what bait u use lor.?

Originally posted by rorytate@Sep 9 2004, 12:19 PM
Allan and Jimmy...

tarak report ka?...

how's the result??
huh???until now jimmy not yet post any pic leh, so damn not like him!!!
any1 check out fish & line this monthz edition, check out Uncle Chao!
been there, damn lots of big fish but have to pay for the fish, entrance fee RM5 whole damn day.
bait provided. & can eat any fruit u can found in the dusun as well!!!! :lol:

Allan and Jimmy...

tarak report ka?...

how's the result??
been there, damn lots of big fish but have to pay for the fish, entrance fee RM5 whole damn day.

Allan and Jimmy...

tarak report ka?...

how's the result??

Allan and Jimmy...

tarak report ka?...

how's the result??

report from SRI TEKALA pay pond (i think the name of the place is sri tekala .. :D )

got there around 530am ... by the time we got our stuff out and started fishing it was almost 545am liauuu .. sky was still dark and we have to make our way around with torch lights ... tieing hooks and swivels were a real killer ... and oso tryin not to fall into the pond as the spot we selected happened not to have lights around .. hehehehe ..

fee was RM24 for 5 hours and RM6 deposit ... additional hours are RM3 per hour .. :D

the smell of the fresh morning air was intoxicating (being a smoker myself) .. as this place is relatively far from the civilised overcrowded world .. hehehe .. we had a look around the place and decided that we wanted to fish at a platform on the edge of a little "island" .. we started off using chicken shit that jimmy brought from the market earlier that morning .. hmmmm ... no response .. strange as this stuff was extremely smelly ... no bites at all ..

the first bite using chicken shit was just around 8am .. there was a pull on the line .. reel was screaming .. about 1 sec later we got to the rod ... STRIKE !!! ... nothing on the line .. hmmmm ... reeled back in and inspected the bait .. apparently the chicken shit was pulled .. it was pulled OFF the hook as chicken shit is long as know ... so it missed the part where the hook is laaa ..

we then switched to dedak then .. got our first fish (ROHU) at around 9 something .. maybe around 1kg mark laa .. not much of a fight though ...

next fish was ROHU as well ... and the next fish after that is oso ROHU ... total of 5 ROHUs .. hmmmm ... didnt see anyone else landing any PATIN oso ... maybe PATIN fished out liauuu ????

when we were fishing ... something strange happened ... both jimmy's line and and my line got cut ... CLEAN CUT .. no rouhg marks or anything ... very very strange .. but just b4 my line got cut .. there were some movement on the line and so i striked lorr ... then cannot feel any weight .. just reel in and see empty line ... no swivel no hooks ... NOTHING !!!

in the morning we saw lots of splashes .. lots of fish playing around .. we suspect PATINs playing around ... but none landed .. maybe the fish there gone to school and learnt not to bite hooks anymore ??? hahahhahahaaa ....

we left at about 530pm ... total of 12 hours spent there ... i got sunburnt too .. jimmy looks dark already maybe from the trip to pulau angsa .. hehehehe .. on the way back we stopped by and kaypoh abit when we saw some ppl fishing around the dam area .. NOTHING CAUGHT !!!!

overall i would rate that place a NICE PLACE TO BE AT ... but fishing wise ... maybe i was just a bad fisherman .. hehehehe ..

Originally posted by QiW@Sep 9 2004, 01:40 PM
when we were fishing ... something strange happened ... both jimmy's line and and my line got cut ... CLEAN CUT .. no rouhg marks or anything ... very very strange .. but just b4 my line got cut .. there were some movement on the line and so i striked lorr ... then cannot feel any weight .. just reel in and see empty line ... no swivel no hooks ... NOTHING !!!
spooky....:ph34r:

may wanna try this weekend ?

dunno yet ... cannot confirm .. sunday i play football one maaa ... then have to take the kids and all out ... will be bz or very rush lorr ...
maybe jimmy wanna go again ????
or maybe should go to eagle and learn fred punya secret lehh ??? i cannot even catch ONE FISH in eagle in 3 hours but fred can get ELEVEN worr ... must learn the secret ... hahahahahaa ...

hahahaha...

then let's go to EAGLE .....

11 fishoes in 3 hour is not an easy task...
must try
must try
must try
must try
must try
must try
must try
must try

muaaahhhahahahaha

yeahhhh .. get fred to teach us some secret secret tactics ... hehehe ...
if go eagle can go tonite oso maa .. hehehehe ... after footsal then go eagle terus lorr ... just fish for 3 hours then see whether total can get 11 fishes or not lorr ... fred one fella can get 11 ... we all combine i think oso kalah ... hehehehehe ... so bila mau teach us fred ???
mana jimmy ?? no news one ??? gone fishing again kaa ?? hahahahaha ..

Originally posted by rorytate+Sep 9 2004, 02:46 PM-->
QUOTE (rorytate @ Sep 9 2004, 02:46 PM)
--QuoteBegin-QiW
@Sep 9 2004, 01:40 PM

spooky....:ph34r:

may wanna try this weekend ? [/b][/quote]
A hantu named Toman? :lol: :lol: :lol: