Fishy Talk

rorytate said:
i'm not saying that the fella is a nuisance guy.

He is good as a cool friend. But his fishing mentality sucks.

I have posted the prices and a brief report la...not the pictures.

well do tell bout the attitude man. i also donwan kena tendang into the sea.

is it that each fishing trip must bring back fish that kind of crap?

Wah you all lebih man.......
I where got chick now......CHICKS got la.....hahaha... :P
Now days just busy working lor, since last time waisted so many time on chick, not got to buy back my time to look for more money.........
Ehh you all call me if got any fishing trip la, tow fu??? laguna???

it's not about taking the fishes home.

Usually my practise is not to take any fish home, UNLESS you PAID for the sum.

Example: fresh and saltwater payponds. You already paid for the hours, so take the fishes home. If trips like offshore, or OFB, yes i will still take fishes home but provided that the smallies being released back and to fight for another day regardless the fish size.

I also never condemn the fish size and the quality of the fishes.

Example: a 300grams Gelama comparo to a 300grams Grouper.
Both still gives a good fight, both still edible and still a FISH.

You cant say that, Gelama is a pariah fish la, low quality fish la and such. Eventually the Grouper or Gelama is still a FISH!

When i catches Gelama, i'm still happy tho it's just merely a 300grams. It already make me smile.

So what happened was totally reverse of what i have said.

The dude was not happy when he keep catching Gelama and said why waste time with such pariah fish and so. The face also like charcoal liao. Suddenly got a strike, and manage to land a small grouper. Then you can see his face smiling from ear to ear.

What kind of attitude is that???? DUH~

No doubt he is a cool guy and worth to appreciate such friend. Only thing that i dont like/respect is his mentality on fishing.

PK, we do keep in touch via MSN and also SMS ma....

sometimes after numerous SMSes, you should come for fishing ma.

Me just changed job environment. Fxxking tough job, in such that i resort to release tension by fishing every weekend.

Yes, i'm tired too. Leaving office at late hours, and when reach home it's already late enough, and yet i still have to work on my other 2 jobs which is also web related.

Currently, working 3 jobs, 1 fulltime, 1 part time and 1 freelance. What do you think?? I'm tired too.

Waking up in the early morn to plan to go fishing. Reaching the destination before 7am in the morning and fished till 11 plus then back home. Took some rest and continue to work on my other 2 jobs till late at night again.

Even now, i'm still in the office working and i do not foresee that my job can be completed any sooner.

SO FORGET ABOUT ALL YOUR TIREDNESS< TIMELINESS< AND CUM FXXKING FISHING WITH US~!!!!!

ohhh that type lar.....okok
oh well i am happy as long as got fish, even small ones and not white fruit heheh

sifu tate, how come ur job sound like mine?
oh well gave up on that job already. just waiting for world cup to come

Sifu Pk , still at the same job ka ??

tired is 1 thing , but need to release work tension wan mah , kenot always work. Like sifu Q , Sifu chun n Sifu Ho all oso very tension wif work , tats y nearly everyday oso go fishing ........ muahahahaha.

sifooo loli doing so many jobs kahhh?? wahhh sure kasi aiming for EVOLUTION 9 liow izzit? :p

fishing is good for your health and wallet .. hahaahahahaaa
car modding and driving fast are bad for your health and wallet ...
going to get some PATIN every now and then is good for your health but bad for your wallet ... huahaahahahhaaaaa
so how ??????

hahaha....

RISK MANAGEMENT: If it hurts on health and / or wallet, dont do it.... LOL

Fred, not aiming for EBO 9 la, just work like crazy so that i can save some pennies for the future...

So BBpups, you are not working now?? We have quite a number of vacancy here. What were you before and what do you specialise in?

Fishing with Sifu Tate - PB Class Part 1

Venue: Subang Lake
Date: 17/3/06
Time: 7am

Attendance List
1. Sifu Tate ler of course
2. BabyPups

add on guys

sifooo pups, u mentioned 17th am, today its 17th edi worrr...u onlining on the pond kah? :p

Fishing with Sifu Tate - PB Class Part 1

Venue: Subang Lake
Date: 18/3/06
Time: 7am

Attendance List
1. Sifu Tate ler of course
2. BabyPups

add on guys

dono why i cant edit from my ofc pc.........

sifu tate, currently i am servicing my resignation notice
fakking 2 mths 2 go
come to ofc and surf net only, just to make them happy

good morning........

sifu BP.... u driving never see besite kah....back kah........just terus drive niah.....just know i almost want hit ur car and ur site leh and then u buat tak tahu only leh........ are u wake-up mei...??????

BBPups, just bring some of your gears, i'll guide how it work on the fishes.

Cfu Chun will be working on that morning shift, PK said might drop by.

BTW, there will be a lure and casting class that morning. Conducted by Suzuki-San of Red Hot. Expecting some big crowd as he called me yesterday.

It's a good thing that we fish early and end early :) Then if you want to participate in the casting and lure session by Suzuki-San, it's free. :)

Fred, no plans yet la. Spending less time with her nowadays, all due to work. Anyway, it takes 2 hands to clap. To get married just because of LOVE is a BIG mistake!