Fishy Talk

sifoo CHUN maybe kena 40-50kg monster that wears clothes one laaa .. huahahahaahahah ... thats why so damm kow enjoy yesterday .. huahahahaahahaa
sifoo BBPUPs .. go try your luck with that cute little indon chick laa .. she likes chinese guys one laaa .. and she oso likes fishing .. who knows ?? u might get lucky !! huahahahaahahahahahaaa

yeow.....okok
no more kacauing sifuQ's gf ehehheheh

but i got leave the old one for him wor.....the young one alwiz come talk to me

wor.......sifu BPups ...... u damn kau lucky lohh.....the indo chick like u lah...
next time u can fishing there until 3am then terus lalang-ing at the back of the pond jor........damn kau stim lah....muahhahahahhahah

sifu Q.... monster weah chothes one kah.....like that sifu chun sure cant wake up jor.......sure he damn kau hardcore yesterday lah......

duno his "rod" still parking in ppl hole mou......muahhahahhahahahhahahha

Ayam back, sorry for not coming in for a while... on leave until today... wuakkakaka..

yesterday all sifus FFK me at Laguna... sien... but cought 5 fish although no super dedak.... Me use ultra dedak... wuakakaka...

Today u all goin ar?

Sifu Chun , photos neh ??? of the angsa trip n oso yesterday's naked monster caught....

Sifu Ho , how abt perhentian neh ?? Got kang tau mou ??

1st Pacu on ultra dedak... hehe

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/7449/img1056pacu9df.jpg

ah, yesterday went to Subang lake... like kena hurricane there... anywayz.. results = zero. malay fella caught a 10 inch PB on prawns. another fella caught 1.5ft Keli on cricket.. Here are some pics of the damage..

http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/9696/img1052subang12gx.jpg

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/1394/img1054subang29wg.jpg

perhentian i think no problem lah...coz i havent contact the malay guy mah......

1st come to 1st...... bang-cock trip how.?? i just can take leave during bigining of the month niah......the best way b4 10 of the month wor..

perhentian sounds good for VACA-SHING~...

anyone up to it?

after Kenyir trip in May or Jun???

Remember i got the Muk Sang's number that willing to bring us to the inner part of the hidden Toman palace.

OFB?? Called off??

Next month, i might be going with Vincent(MFN) to recce some new EXOTIC spot for u5 with Mejar(for those who duno - he's the angler that is being featured in Jom Ngail~) and Charles(Sea Tackle boss). Unsure of the date and availbility yet. Will update

eehhh ... where got pics of damage done by storm laa ??? i can only see pacu sitting on the chair laaa .. huahahaahahahahahaa
today who is going laguna 1st ???? only sifoo CHUN kaa ??? nanti he boring tok kok with me laaa .. some other sifoos pls come accompany him laa .. huahaahahahaa

today if i finish work early then mah go laguna talk cock lor....so sifu Q and sifu Chun be there rite.....

aiyo, u never see the trees one meh... look again, cos just now i just upload only mah...

So, today Sifu Q u confirm going or not?... i lupa want to put your net in the car lar... cos too long, i cannot put in boot ler...

Eh, no one want to choose the grubs ar? that day the tackle shop fella already wallop one whole bunch from me liao... hehe... so not much left, who wants better cepat cepat lor..

wor....sifu chun....u 4got me lioa.......oredi told u early mah......keep for me mah....

ok laa ... see u at laguna later then .. coming or not one 1st ??? hahahaahahaa ..
who else coming ????

i come for talk cock niah.......can boh...?? muahahha...but can borrow ur rod play play for half hour boh!!!

will be there around 430pm laa or maybe a bit earlier ... hehehehehee
sifoo CHUN cumming or not ??? huahahahahahahaa