Fishy Talk

Angsa club pics with Sifu Chun...

nothing much to hoo haa..

Chun caught some tetanda, some huge duri and loads of gelama

For myself, i caught a baby pari(very small - 2~3 palm size maybe?), a pipitebal(champion of the day - least some screaming reels and always tight line) about 2kg?mebbe more mebbe less, and loads of gelama to entertain the time away...

Total cost of the trip per pax, RM51 incl of the boat, and the baits.

BTW, anyone up for PB in Subang Lake?? on boat? Last week had alot of catches, most of it was 10inch up and quite a number of 18incher up....mainly on lures

sifu Q... no MERDEKA jor....coz my father cancer geting bad lioa....so must STANDBY anything happen mah....sign...have to bring my wife back ASAP......

but hor......still can curi curi go to laguna but need to fuck off early lor.....kekekekkekek

sorry cant make it laaa sifooo Q...need to go meet up a fren to discuss something, then went back quite late tired already so malas wanna go hhehehehehhe :p

i see kancil of equinox also terbalik kah??

sifu BPups.... that time oso is our 1st time eat fish we cought lah.....kekekekke....coz hear alot ppls said talapia in towfoo is damn kau good mah.....so mah try one lor......muahhahaha......

yes...test of the talapia in towfoo are best lah...coz no bau tanah one....but we choice a wrong size of talapia jor......itu talapia too "huge" lioa, cant finish it lah....... muahhahahah

Sifu Chun.... where is ur "club" photos.??? 55555 ti upload lah....

sifu tate, got tips from the worker at tacklebox bout the PB fishing at subang lake. i'll go if u go cos i dono much bout using fake lures. that dude even put on a video of PB fishing for me to see heheh

sifu tate.....u got good catch in ANGSA wor......good man...

regarding PB in subang LICK..... u got boat mou..?? or can pinjim any boat mou....!!!

i got boat and it cost about rm70 per pax with balance somemore.

me and LS, and 2 more space available.....

who is in?

sifu tate.. .. the boat u mantion are going where..?? ANGSA kah... or subang LICK..???

rm70 for subang lake..cos it comes with the ford ranger, the boat and the thruster

For angsa, rm51 only overall....we can plan for another trip for about 6~8 pax, but no fish...that's the main problem...should i say less fish?

mmmm........rm70 for the subang lake kah....wor......eerr....abit expansive lor....if u buy one boat....for 2 person 2nd hand one i guest around 400+ lor.....

Kelong catch was ok oni , loads of selars n couple of gelamas. 3266 got a nice size senangin of 1.1kg and v-tec got a table size kerapu singa n i got a smaller size of the kerapu singa. not sure wat is it called in english n chinese la the fish cos body corak like kerapu but head damn kau big. It taste like field chicken " Tin Kai". Flesh damn kau smooth wan. Other ppl there got a few pari , kerapu biasa, and the usuals of sembilang.

Sifu ho , how much the budget expected for bang-cock?

ok.....Bang-Cock trip budget around......

1) Airfare-------------------> RM450 (pigi and balik)
2) Guide for fishing ------> RM25 X 2days = RM50 each "One guide is RM100"
3) Hotel below 3start ---> RM60 X 4days = RM240 each " One room around RM120"
4) Meal----------------------> RM15 each meal X 3 time per-day X 4days = RM180 each
5) transport----------------> RM100 each.

total--------------------------> RM1020

wtf....after total everything....damn kau expansive la.......

sifu B... Bang-cock trip we can made lagi cheaper one if go there hardcare lah..kekeke.......something like dun wat stay at hotel....makan 2 meal perday.....kekeke....can save around RM360.....

if u realy want plan to bang-cock ...then we need plan it "carefully" in our budget jor....when are u free.....come for yam cha and DICKcussion lah

yalor.......the airfare oredi 450 jor + the hotel + meal......damn kau expansive lah...if can get the airfare around 200 then are cheaper more lah.....

you guys should have taken the freebie ticket from airasia. i pay 2 way about rm180 only. and that is just for cibai taxes, airfare is free.

but i think the food is not so expensive. so probably can reduce the expenditure a bit. but u guys havent calculate cost of pond entrance, rental of equipment, taxi fare from airport to hotel, taxi fare from hotel to pond and so on.......

forgot to add

cost of taxi to pat pong
cost of beer - 78Baht a bottle(rm7.80)
cost of massage + freebies - 1300Baht(rm130), basic service lar......2500Baht oso got