Fishy Talk

dont say like that laa uncle .. lucky only maa .. haahahahahaa .. but of coz i using rm50/kg dedaks makes alot of difference laaaa .. huahahahahaahaaa
good thing is in the end no one eat fruit again ... hehehehe ..

Lucky no eat fruit.... !@##!$@ tension....

After u all ciao... i naik 1 more than go back... have to call them out with KNN only they start to boil ler...

Sifu Q, yesterday how many ar? got more than 6 ar i think....

my ones mostly CALIST with rm50 dedaks ... ahahahahahaaha ... got another one more using floating KNN sitting under the flooded covers ... went to the covers coz cannot tahan mosquitoes at the island ... not wearing socks and pants folded up liauu maaaa .. hahahaahahahahaa
i think uncle and auntie should be going today when the place opens laa .. even yesterday auntie caught a reasonable size one maaa .. kena poison liauu maa .. huahahahaahhaahahahahaa

wah wah wah....
someone kena poison liao...hahahaha

Anyone wanna follow me for some PB and toman tomorrow morning...??

Will be doing some recce on Bukit Beruntung areas, said to be infested with PB and the locals there using worms, cricket and shrimps. I'll be using lure.

Me and one of the MFN forummer will be going there. Will be going thru some mudtracks to locate the spot.

Anyone?

huh ?? jungle trekking to catch fish ??? no thanks .. hahaahahaha .. old ppl like me wants comfort maa .. huahahahahaaa
sommo bkt beruntung damm kow far .. pay toll oso pokai liauuu ... ahahahahaaa

where is bkt beruntung..??

yesterday damn kau boring lah.....always see sifu landed fishssss......myself almost ear fruitsssssssssssssssss.......................lucky still can cought 2 fishs lah....kekekekekek

bkt beruntung is near rawang laa guys .. abit further than rawang in fact .. hehehehe .. there got lots of jungle area for u guys to explore one ... who knows .. maybe got big wild pond with araipama leehhh ??? hehehehehehe ..

i remember last time went to batang Berjuntai to fish for Sang Yee

my goodness, no shade, have to stand in the swamp
lots of wild animals roaming
cannot tahan man
now i better find pay pond with coffee bean tables and chairs ahahhaha

where got wild buffaloes now??

there is no wild animals liao la...unless you are in deep jungle and middle of nowhere.

The buffaloes are reared by the kampung fella la....the buffaloes need to roam around one

dono whose buffaloes, damn kacau wan
want to fish that spot, the whole fakking herd come and surround me

anyway take some pics of the plc u goin. and also the fishes heheh
wanna see

i will, dont worry...

BTW, anyone wanna try fishing in Putrajaya?.... seems like there is farking alot tomans lurking around...

18 landed with just 2 hours.

sifu tate....where u got the information one..?? 2hrs 18 landed kah..?? baby toman or what..??? kkekekeke