turbocharging

sooyeshun

i'm driving a 1.5cc proton iswara hatchback wan...
12V magma written on it..
what is my engine call...
is it like 4G something something...
its a stock wan lerr.

can i turbocharge it wan ar???/
some ppl said..i need to change other engine...
cos its a carburator worr...

sifu here pls help help

about carburator,i dunno
but all i know is to turbocharge a proton engine,1.5 is definitely not good...
u can,but after 2 3 mths...time to get a new engine...

u can but not worth the hassle.... just pot polish and blue print the engine for max NA tuning... anyway, why you want so much power for that chassis?

no money to transplant engine mar....

anyone can tell me...what's that engine
mitsubishi DOHC 16V
i saw in the mit.eclipes in UNderground movie

what is meant by "ust pot polish and blue print the engine for max NA tuning"
cheap ar???if can ..den i do lorr

dude..u wanna turbocharge ur stock engine??
one main prob is that the bolt on kits (GReddy,HKS and so on) are not for malaysian cars for that matter...u hav to customly do it..and by the word custom..u know its gonna cost a bomb..!
so..i would say go get a transplant...
the Underground game??that's a mitsu engine la..but wat type..not sure..haha (other fellas can help?)

blue printing?...http://hypertune.com.my/product_techtune.html
there...check that out..
DOHC is double over head cam
16v? its 16 valves

if u want, just get a Mitsu turbo engine and drop in.. cheaper in the long run if u keep it stock.. anything can go wrong with turbocharging the 1.5

Yep no point starting out in ur engine. btw ur engine is called 4G15P. Most ppl start with a good base and go from there. VR4, 4g93... etc etc

The eclipse is loaded with 4G63. 2.0L AWD turbo.