Fishy Talk

dunno sifoo chai got take random pics of her or not laa .. hehehehe .. if got then can ask sifoo chai to post it up laaa .. huahhaahahahahahaaa

good morning....

woh...sifu Chun..... girl from klang kah!!....when u want come to klang bkt wor!!! lai ...lai.... lai.... we bkt 2gether then u intro the girl to me lah......can mou!!....kekekkekekekekekek

zzzz.....z.z.z......z.z.z.......... morning down until now kah....z....z..z..z...z.z..z..z.z.z...z..z.z.z.

yalorr. .. all oso farking bz one laa the fishing ppl .. hehehe ... otherwise how to make more $$$ to go fishing ??? huaahahaahahaaaa

sifoo CHUN now cannot cover up liauu .. have to eat BKT liauuu .. hahahahahaa

muahhaha.......really boh!! now he want always travel btw klang n batu cave jor lah....kekkekeke...

sifu Chun do u want say something boh!!

wahh got lepas ikan kah angsa pond........must check it out.
mau makan ikan mar ahhahahahha

ANGSA pond last weekend got 1 fella (i heard one laaa) caught about 30 siakaps in 3 hours .. dunno true or not laa of coz .. hehehehe

sifoo CHUN angry liauu laa .. dont tease him laa u ppl .. hehehehe .. later he dont call her out fishing again liauu then hailatt blame us for farking it up then u know .. huahahahahahaaaa

not me la .. i takuts of saltwater paypond one maaa .. hehehe .. sifoo HO oso dunno going there to see or to fish or to tok kok laaa ..
i think GEON is going this saturday morning rite ??? so pups can hook up with sifoo GEON and HO lorrr ...

tomorrow me and sifu Ho will going to angsa pond. i will reach sifu ho house at 830am after eating bkt only go. who want to join? estimate fish for 3 hour.

Sifu Chun,
Chun don't change topic loh.....wat about the chick ?kind of explain here......i think all the sifu here will be glad to know more about here....hahhaha

sifoo CHUn now at home got broadband oso wont give report one laa .. hahaahahaa .. must keep quiet quiet until landed ma .. otherwise not counted one maa .. hahahahaaa ...

yesterday went laguna got 1 fish only laa .. but good size laa luckily .. around 2kg .. hehehe .. bite rates much better than weds laa .. got some small bites .. bite half dedaks etc etc .. weds langsung no bites at all ..

830am kaaa ?? if i leave now then can make it to join u guys for BKT laa .. heheheehe .. still considering to go or not .. but wont be fishing coz i got work to do at 11am later ...

yesterday went to the MRR2 near ampang place .. eat fruit .. hardly any splashes at all compared to the earlier week .. fish oso puasa ka ???

Morning all sifus.

Rantau FR - 1st. BC session.

Started off at Lubuk 1. Cast cast but no sign of fish.

Went to the smaller Lubuk further in.....first cast had a strike! But the fish did not hook-up....missed. Cast again....strike again and missed again. KNN. Cast again.....as the lure was approching the snaggy area....WHAM!!!....Strike....Hook-up.....as I was reelling in....the juvenile toman/haruan jumped in the snaggy weeds and managed to unhook itself. Excited liauuuu. Changed to smaller lure....but after that quite liauuu. Casted and casted but nothing. Moved to another lubuk but nothing also. Maybe fish also puasa wor....hahahaha.

Well, for my first BC session, I can consider it very good for a beginner lor. Even thought CBH on few cast but overall was good. At least got fish take the lure.
The best part was that I didn't even want to use my spinning set. Hahahaha....

At least better than people who buy expensive BC reel and archive it after 2 cast. Muahahahahaha.

WOW Ady, that's great...i guess you are progressing pretty well, or that you are reading words by words of the guide that i posted...hahahahaha

KUDOS bro.

BTW, who went with you the other day?

morning sifus.....

sifu Ady....woh now become BC kaki lioa... good good.....next time can borrow ur bc to lean CBH jor.....muhahahahaha.....

last saturday sifu Goen went to angsa pond at 3pm+ and landed siakap 2kg+ last minute be left.....duno he got photo to post or not lah......

rorytate said:
WOW Ady, that's great...i guess you are progressing pretty well, or that you are reading words by words of the guide that i posted...hahahahaha

KUDOS bro.

BTW, who went with you the other day?

Sifu tetek....

actually I couldn't remember what you wrote before.....hehehehe.

But for me, the badminton serving method seems easy lor.....can cast 20~30 meters (agak2 lor). I keep telling myself...in order not to CBH....keep thumb on spool when casting.

I went alone and was later joined by 2 other MFN kaki (N9 Angler's Team) from the BM section.

Bro Ho,
Me and Chun landed 1 each only...a small one...hehehe
but we had some nice seafood at Kuala Selangor. *yummy.....

Bro Ady,
Badminton serving?? huh...dont think i did guide you on that...it should be badminton smashing vs badminton lop shot....

hehehe

anyway glad that you manage to get it right.. :)

FR from angsa pond, pulau indah.

The pond business hour from mon to sat are 3pm to 10pm. sunday, 7am to 10pm. saturday went there at 3pm sharp cause really tak boleh tahan, start with live prawn to fish. after 30 min wait, nothing happen, then start trolling spoon and gulp. after 30 minute attack with lure nothing at all, so around 4pm, tulan, wire leader about 30cm long + flooter live prawn as bait and throw to the middle of pond. wait.
while waiting, watching others angler fishing, that day around 10 ppl fishing at there, almost all angler get fish, only me and another poor old couple fisherman get nothing very sad. i decide to go home at 5pm cause fetching other ppl daughter. so alomost near 5pm, ready to packing liao. then suddently, my floot sinking, like little fish is interest on my prawn. then after 1 minute the floot sink into water. wait what, strike...... a barramuda (siakap) jump up. a big 1 around 2 foot+ long. wah siok. 3 minute fight with the fish. decide to land cause i am late to fetch ppl. after landing terus tapau and cabut.

picture will upload at the evening.