Disgusting Things...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
MAUHAHAH... dude..dat's sick!

btw, once i was in Sg Wang area.. on my way out ... but damn jam along the road where Federal Hotel is... so diu lo.. jialat man.. mau kencing very badly... how how!? tak kan i put my elephant trunk out the window and fire away rite? so i stopped by the Shell Station (back then got 1 shell station...now sudah pindah i think)... .. rushed to the toilet.. opened the door...and... was welcomed by 1 DAMN TALL CHOCOLATE CAKE...

uweekk...!!

almost puked... then as i looked at it ... i saw at least 3 different tones of shit.. 3 different fellas shit in that toilet...1 layer after another.. makahai... i came out... piss oso hilang di... then puked into the nearby drain...

eeeeeeeeee....huhu nice chocolate brownies there..

ya now remember one really disgusting thing i've seen many years back.. was inform by my boss to insert a foley's/ urinary catheter for this old guy la.. so i got him to strip down n was ready to clean his penis la.. it was an uncircumcised one. we got to make sure its really sterile b4 we insert the catheter la to prevent any infection. so i retracted his prepuce or fore skin first n guess wat i saw... waaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...the penis head was coated wiv a thick layer of white deposits.. wonder how many years never wash.. really wanted to puke badly. felt goose bumps all over...even dead bodies etc not so bad..
my dad fucking paid rm400++K for my medical studies to deal wiv stuff like this not mentioning digging peoples backside to examine the rectum n their stools/shit n also got to dig all sorts of private parts.. well dats my job n i really dislike it except for a very occasional satisfaction when i manage to help the impossible la..like miracle only..

ewwwww......

newayz yes i dun lyke my 'xiaowei' name...so im gonna leave here for kuching 3days..buh byee see yazz on friday~~! :tee:

ewwwwww...

newayz..yeah my name is xiaowei but i dun lyke it so dont bother callin me tht name..well me leavin for kuching for 3days now..buh byess see yazz on friday~~! :tee:

DR78 said:
eeeeeeeeee....huhu nice chocolate brownies there..

ya now remember one really disgusting thing i've seen many years back.. was inform by my boss to insert a foley's/ urinary catheter for this old guy la.. so i got him to strip down n was ready to clean his penis la.. it was an uncircumcised one. we got to make sure its really sterile b4 we insert the catheter la to prevent any infection. so i retracted his prepuce or fore skin first n guess wat i saw... waaaaaaaaaaaaaa ...the penis head was coated wiv a thick layer of white deposits.. wonder how many years never wash.. really wanted to puke badly. felt goose bumps all over...even dead bodies etc not so bad..
my dad fucking paid rm400++K for my medical studies to deal wiv stuff like this not mentioning digging peoples backside to examine the rectum n their stools/shit n also got to dig all sorts of private parts.. well dats my job n i really dislike it except for a very occasional satisfaction when i manage to help the impossible la..like miracle only..
urgh... and thatz your job... ok mah.. get paid big buck for cleaning penises. hahaha.

Zephy: but u pay only RM168 to get yer guns cleaned... mauhahahahahah

ar? u actually paid doc.78 to clean your elephant trunk ar? erm.... ok.. nvm.. u can keep the rest of the story to yourself.

haha sure or not elephant trunk??sure not maggot size ka..hahhaha.. cleaning charges depends on size u know..haha...free 4 u la black.. u give me discount on the teddy flowers k...

DR78 said:
haha sure or not elephant trunk??sure not maggot size ka..hahhaha.. cleaning charges depends on size u know..haha...free 4 u la black.. u give me discount on the teddy flowers k...
u and blackie sounds like gay bastards liao la. hahahaha.

hahha....v funny..dunno bout blackie being gay or not coz he selling teddy flowers but i;m very very straight la...hahha sorry la blackie suddenly kena 4 nothing only...cheers..still got discount on the teddy k...

howling....
ne birthday present for meh...? know how to sell but duno how to distribute like santa.....~~

jeSz-iNc said:
howling....
ne birthday present for meh...? know how to sell but duno how to distribute like santa.....~~

when's yer birthday??? apa lu mauuuu............................

Write your reply...