S-Files

Mr. Noob

S-files is the special code for cases on shit. Its supposed to be private and confidential but what the heck.

Case 1
College shit

It was day 1 in college that day ,with the incident still fresh in my memory.

As any other colleges i had to go through painful motivation speeches which took most of my daily time ( which i find boring as hell ). After all of that being done, i went back to hostel , exhausted , hungry and sleepy. Before anything else could be done i sensed that i needed a shower so i grabbed my towel and walked to the bathroom which was just next to my room. i opened the door and i saw toilets on the left and showers on the right. i went on the right side finding a good shower but as i was looking i found something really #$%^fucked$^curse%$$toooot!!!!. as i opened a door, i `accidently` moved a huge piece of human shit on the floor, and i was like HOLY SHYTE! it was as huge as my arm, maybe bigger. i turned around with my nose pinched and my mouth $&%fuck fuck fuck^@#$^&!!!

later that night, i came back with a couple of angry guys to investigate. we saw the piece shit again, it was stinking as hell.As we searched around we found footprints, footprints of someone, maybe the owner of the piece of shit or someone who stepped on it. we followed the shit prints outside the toilet but suddenly it dissapeared. The case remained unsolved till now.

Case 2

i was driving long range that day and the hours seemed like a lifetime with my stomach telling me that i have to crap somewhere. i couldnt find a toilet for quite sometime that day and my asshole could burst any moment. after all of the dedication and hardwork of searching i finally reached a toilet at a restaurant and i was like `PHEW!`. i walked in with a steadily controlled type of walking so that no one was to be suspecting me of doing `business`.

i entered, closed the door, opened my pants and shit. everything was ok but only one thing, the lights were off. i couldnt see a thing but i continued. as i was finished i put on my pants back on and flushed but suddenly i felt my feet getting wet and i was like wtf?. i opened the door and as light came in i could see that liqiud was flowing over the toilet bowl where i just shitted and that time %^%&^^&CURSE&*^()*(toooooooooot!!!!. what a fucked up experience, i washed my feet and threw away my slippers :mad: what a waste.

Crazy man.

My experience:

During the fishing days at kampung, I use to keep my net and fishing stuff hidden behind some leaves because I know people won't go there. The next day when I wanted to go fetch my net back, you know what, someone used my next to scoop his big pile of shit but left it there, damn freaky; big shit. That was the last day in my life I went fishing. Not because of that shit really, but bored of it, and it was the last day also.

O_o

hehehe...but you looking for Recaro Fishnet... :p

my semester .. so far so good.. ekkeke... today class suppose to be 2 to 4pm.. den i went in dat room n its damn hot.. no aircond.. de stupid button rosak.. so i walk around until de lec comes.. n wallaaa.. we all talk cock sing song for 15 min den go home.. ekekek

at the back of my house smells like shit, coz my cats n other cats shits at the back of my house haha

yesterday after watching a movie
me n my gf got back into the car
she said the car had a funny smell
so i told its cos i farted b4 we left and the smell stuck...

Nice one.

well i experienced an unconsistent funny smell for some 2 years.

as my hostel back then was situated about 200 metres from the wastage system or `loji tahi`

EcstacyElmo said:
yesterday after watching a movie
me n my gf got back into the car
she said the car had a funny smell
so i told its cos i farted b4 we left and the smell stuck...

HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!!! :D :D :D

Hehe.. eh dude, I want that mobo! :D