Nightmares.....

TitanRev said:
then everything i see become slow

then i bring u see doctor check ur eyes...niabeh ur eyesight 20/20
then only i realise u actually not seeing things slower,is u become faster!
niabeh
eheheheh
jk jk jk

Just wonder...have any of you guys experienced "A dream come true?"
EG: You dreamt that u bitch slap ur Discipline teacher and it really happens?

I had two strange dreams that happened to me in the last two days...
1)The chick that i had a crush on oso have the same feeling towards me.I still remember that the dream was so sweet that i still remember it even after i woke up.

2)This happened jus yesterday...that my car was stolen and i was really sad...that i almost cried...and again...i still remembered it even after i woke up.

One night sweet...one night bad...yin and yang huhh??
Hopefully the first one gonna come true but not the second one...hahaha
Or maybe in order for the first one to occur...it must be done at the expense of the second one?

But as according to my own memory...whatever that i dreamt of...it happens the other way ropund in the reality
I dreamt that i was gonna do very well in my spm...but mana tau result keluar like...hahahahahah........:cry_smile: :emoticon_U:

And recently i oso dreamt that i am gonna do very well for my finals....jus hope that histiry does not repeat itself.
So anyone had any "dream" that really come true?

I had a dream before too that involve holding things or stuf during my dream and when i woke up my hand still have the grabbing form like i was really holding onto something...
i dream i tfk and then...

lol, anyway, the latest nightmare i had is i'm driving a skyline in a heavy storm, around the area near my grandpa's house. drive so fast that even the traction monster lost its traction and i'm sliding at dunno what speed towards the side guard rail, knocking it and the car fliped..

but thats just a small nightmare lar.. happens all the time and will forget in a while.

the nightmare that kind of haunt me ever since i'm a kid is that i'm always falling in my dream. anyone know what's the meaning ar? keep on dreaming that i fall from my back, fall upside down my backside face down. The one i remember the most is i fall into the drain, instead of lying down the drain in water, the bottom of the drain open up and connects to 50,000 feet in the sky and i'm like dropping at an increadible speed like the skydiver, just without the parachute.

every now and then i still get that falling dream, but instead of about how i fall, i usually imediately wake up and my body felt like it just reacted as if i'm about to fall.

beside the falling part, there's the half awake dream i had, i think, that i always have dificulties in breathing, and everytime i struggle to force myself to wake up cuz that stops the feeling. sometime it felt like there's a ghost or spirit that is trying to drag my soul out of my body or some sort.

How about this ??

When i was form 2, i dream i fought with my class-mate. A few days later, we did fight.

Worst to say, nowdays i dream. Example: I dream one day i bought a PS2 limited edition steering wheel n reality the next day tak jadi beli. I hate this part of the dream. It spoiles reality it is like a message if i dream of it n it wont happen. Anyway WTF i care. It is just a dream maybe all those were "kebetulan" (coincidence sorry for wrong spellin) only.

then y i can dream of a girl i never meet b4 or see b4 then appear in the same hotel the next day when having breakfast
how u can explain that??

never had a nightmare dat can hunt me down..but feeling of repetition like something happened or i've been to the place before or did something i'm doing now before, was a normal thing for me already..

i mean, i can always feel the thing i'm doing now as i've did it before or the place i am rite now, i've been here before...so, wat does all this mean...?

watever it is, i can really got used to it now..been like having the same thing all over n over n over...dat's y the movie DORM scared me a bit, it's a thailand ,movie about ghost need to act the same action before he /she die until they found peace or someone help to solve the reason he/she did the action before die...i'm afraid coz the feeling of being at the same place, doing the same thing, meeting the same ppl is exactly like been dreaming it over n over n over n over again....

creepy.............................................

Satria_95 said:
When I was a small fart, I had a really bad nightmare too. I dreamt I was in one of those dark gloomy jungle, where the large trees looked like monsters that can move and have a fierce monster-ry looking face. I shouted for help when one of those trees moved towards me. Then, I opened my eyes. I saw my room but I could not move. I could still talk, though. In my room, I saw the nightmare environment blended in with my room. Meaning, I saw the grass, plants, those monstrous tree, etc. and also my room walls, closets, etc. My mum came in and turned on the lights, but I could still see the blended scene. I called for my mum to come near but when she came near, she turned into a monster also. Then I asked her to back away. When she backed away, she was my mum. When she came near again, she was a monster. Then, she came towards me with a "foo" (chinese yellow holy paper), or so I remembered, and placed it on me. Then I woke up normal.

Dude.... I had a dream SOMETHING like urs before.... Quite freaky. It was like many years ago ... When i was still in high school..

I was on a road outside an old friend's house... I cant reli remember what happened now, there were a few kids around in pyjamas ... (on the night before i did went to a relative's gathering n there were kids around) .. So maybe that's why i dreamt of these few kids ... They were playing on the road on the road outside my fren's house in the dream, then i think i went up to them ... Then one of this kid, wearing light green .. He kinda threw roaches in the air at me, HAHA!! I was freaked out, so i started kicking him sideways ...

And then i kinda woke up, till now i reli dunno if i was awake or not that time, my leg was actually kicking out at the side of my bed, at the direction of a mattress on the wall in my room ... The figure of the green shirt kid was like there, n i SERIOUSLY DUNNO if i was still dreaming or half awake, then the kid juz slowly ebbed away into nothingness, into the mattress in my room ...

I was like stoned there in bed... Did not move.. Was too sleepy to think of anything, so juz went back to sleep ... next morning told my friends at school they told me all sort of stuffs, LOL ! even asked me to check behind the mattress for anything.. ahahhaa.. of course there's nothing ... Anyway till now nothing has happened..... But i think it was just a dream la , playing with my subconcious mind.... It was abit freaky tho if i think of it, but i reli think its juz a dream ..

Karen, i dont watch a lot of TV and if watch also i watch discovery channel the most...but yesterday i dont know why when i swtich on TV channel 42 was showing (English version)Ju-On:the grudge...man that movie is so scary....i watch nly a little but it was enough to send me sleepless during bedtime...

Yesterday, i had another nightmare. My gf and her ex was scolding me and ejek me and i cried in my dream...cause she dont want me said I'm stupid and useless....I feel like wanted to stay away from my gf now. DOnt have that wanted to see her feeeling anymore....

I also dont know why these pass few days I'm having nightmare almost everynight. I' really tired after wakeing up and feel like i didnt rest very well...:cry_smile:

Is taking sleeping pill will help ??

deja vu is like u feel like u've been in this situation before in ur dream. or familliar.

anyway, when i was at my form 4 time... i dream of i fight with one of my buddy.
and i remember very well, in d dream, i punched his face wit my right hand very hard. and yes, i felt it..... but i was punching the floor that time.... and i woke up and cursed like hell. coz my hand was in pain ! lol ...

nitrus,
You mean in your room, there is an unused mattress leaning against a wall? And that your were sleeping on another one which is mounted on your bed, and that you were kicking towards that mattress that was leaning on the wall?

satria_95, yeah... u got it right. hehehh... actually that mattress was an extra mattress, juz that i was lazy to put it to the next room so juz left it leaning there lolzz... but really, it was juz a dream + my blurness when i was suddenly snapped back to reality. =P

Anyone having bad dreams lately ???

1 just struck me yesterday night. I was in a hospital. Going through some operation. The doctor face looks very scary and the cut open my chest I can see them and I felt the cutting pain..I try to scream but can't feels like something is blocking my voice. Then I started to cry....Dont know what the doctor is doing...suddenly he took my heart and show it to me. The worst part was he actually bite a chunk out of my heart......It was gross....then I saw my gf just standing there staring at me like a ghost.......Then they just throw my body to a place but my eyes still open....I woke up when I felt the throwing of my body sensation....The hospital looks very familiar but can't recall....woke up with cool sweat on my head and check my chest lucky its still in 1 piece.....

Then the next day I went to GH to pick my worker. I felt some chill when i arrived at the hospital....really scares me......

This is a nightmare for the country. Idiots who speak like brainless donkeys.
========================================
Friday May 4, 2007, Source: The Star

Samy dares Anwar to take him on in next polls

KUALA LUMPUR: MIC president Datuk Seri S. Samy Vellu has dared Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim to stand against him in the next general election.

“We can fight in any constituency. He can come to Sungai Siput. I'm not scared,” he told reporters after the MIC central working committee meeting here yesterday.

He said that the Parti Keadilan Rakyat should accept the fact that MIC had won the recent Ijok by-election by a bigger majority and asked the opposition party to accept its defeat.

Samy Vellu, who is Works Minister, promised that the Barisan Nasional would fulfil all its pledges to ensure the well-being of the people.

He also warned that he would close down any MIC branch which failed to carry out its duties in the run up to the next general election.

MIC has 4,000 branches throughout the country, 19 state assembly seats and nine parliamentary seats.

Barisan Youth chairman Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein, at a different function, said the movement would conduct a post mortem of the Ijok polls to assess the level of support for the coalition, especially among the Chinese, in preparation for the general election. – Bernama

I'm thinking right now, should I vote them...?? I don't think so....

Anyone having bad dreams lately ???

1 just struck me yesterday night. I was in a hospital. Going through some operation. The doctor face looks very scary and the cut open my chest I can see them and I felt the cutting pain..I try to scream but can't feels like something is blocking my voice. Then I started to cry....Dont know what the doctor is doing...suddenly he took my heart and show it to me. The worst part was he actually bite a chunk out of my heart......It was gross....then I saw my gf just standing there staring at me like a ghost.......Then they just throw my body to a place but my eyes still open....I woke up when I felt the throwing of my body sensation....The hospital looks very familiar but can't recall....woke up with cool sweat on my head and check my chest lucky its still in 1 piece.....

Then the next day I went to GH to pick my worker. I felt some chill when i arrived at the hospital....really scares me......
TitanRev, watch too much horror movie like "Turista: Holiday of Horror" lately?

Turistas - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Apple - Trailers - Turistas - Small

usually we get nightmares after a tiring day..
hate nightmares, i will surely wake up with a grumpy face..=.= too many to mention, but so far lately no nightmares :)
i usually stay away from horror flicks to avoid having my imagination going wild :p