Saga turbo on NPE at 9am+

nd4ever said:
Yesterday i met another butthead on the road. It was 10.30pm & i was heading to the Cheras badminton stadium to meet a friend of mine. Mana tau, i was minding my own business & driving slowly...... came this Satria with dunno which vein short circuit edi. I was on my 2nd gear & shifting to 3rd & this butthead suddenly accelerate damn close to my car just to show me how powerful is his car.

At 1st i thought his car just a 1.3L from the body colour (with the grey bumper) but i was wrong....... it's MIVEC as i heard the engine growl which is very familiar. I didnt thought of dragging with him....... but his driving attitude just pissed me off. There's lotsa cars along the road...... he tiong tiong other cars & then suddenly hard braking.

WTF is this guy's thinking? Wanna die early? So i downshifted & full boost all the way. U just love it when u saw the f*cking face of his, i overtook him just with ease & flat till u can c his car from my rear view mirror that he's zig-zagging just to keep up with me.

--> To the Satria driver, u deserved it & how do u like the smell of my car's smoke? Nice? I bet u learned ur lesson, never underestimate other drivers' cars. I know yours is powerful but doesnt mean that u have the right to just simply endanger other road users' life with ur arsehole driving attitude!
dont la do that andy... ppls trying to get a glimpse of your car... the legendary super andy for ever... uish... heh heh heh.

Hey guys, the fellow driving the gold gentolak was a student at Inti college. I went there wif my gf to look for her friend. I saw his car parked at the parking lot. Wah, quite sometime didnt see it change sport rims already oh.....16" JRD......Hahahaha then got straight flow exhaust...damn kau big. I think is 4.5 inch at the outlet.....So damn not happy didnt snap his car's photo cause my phone that day kena hujan rosak already....Aiii have to buy a new one again....Malang lah me..........

zephyr3d said:
dont la do that andy... ppls trying to get a glimpse of your car... the legendary super andy for ever... uish... heh heh heh.

Jules, it's not that the butthead wanna get a glimpse or not but u r not there to notice the way he's driving. It's like those scenes from "America's Greatest Police Chase" shots only...... zig-zagging here & there, tailgate other people's car until damn bloody close almost touching its bumper. WTF wrong with this driver? Rushing to collect his belated birth certificate from hospital? :(

Btw Jules, my car is just an old junk Wira nia. Not any supercar or what fark concorde! :D Oit, so how r u lately? Long time didnt hear from u ler buddy ;)

damn these days lots of moronic driver on the road...aiyaa, me using standard sunny also got ppl wanna cucuk...vtec, turbo, s/charger..etc..etc..aiyoo..my car slow bai!!..not worth it to cucuk me!!..if im not in good mood, i'll do the emergency brake and those moron can kiss my absorber bumper!!..muahaha..for sure radiator pecah, bumper pecah..etc..etc...heheehehe.U'VE BEEN WARNED!!

aku_sangap said:
damn these days lots of moronic driver on the road...aiyaa, me using standard sunny also got ppl wanna cucuk...vtec, turbo, s/charger..etc..etc..aiyoo..my car slow bai!!..not worth it to cucuk me!!..if im not in good mood, i'll do the emergency brake and those moron can kiss my absorber bumper!!..muahaha..for sure radiator pecah, bumper pecah..etc..etc...heheehehe.U'VE BEEN WARNED!!

I oso sometimes do that, pissed of oredi, just slam brakes then quickly accelerate to avoid collision. Just wanna scare the hell out of the a**hole.