Saga turbo on NPE at 9am+

TitanRev said:
Yesterday at Nilai....saw a fellow driving gen2 gold colour. Road hogging in the fast lane. 4 cars behind him all kena k=jalan very slow because of him. the left lane was blocked by a slow moving trailer...he also moving at that speed....I mean come on lah.....ifyou want to drive slow go to the slow lane lah....not by hogging the fast lane and not letting ppl past.

Then a very fierce looking and very new Subaru Impreza was at his back already. The subaru also very gentleman signal him wif high beam telling him to move aside....Then gentolak fellow really no brain....He tekan kau kua the throttle trying to outrun the Subaru. So i also catch up and see the drama lah. gentolak driver really sohai.....in common sense, do you think your ori gentolak can outrun a fully modded Subaru from Singapore ah ???

The Subaru also tekan to overtake him....Sub driver show him a middle finger after passing him and give him a very cun BOV sound as dessert..... Sohai gentolak driver after that still wanna chase ppl back....:D really stupid lah...I think he now very paiseh wan cause so many drivers saw the happening too. Somemore his car got two gals also.....padam muka....

gentolak also wanna lansi, sumore with Subaru, Malaysia Car no more face loh

Its a general knowledge lah i mean......how can a gentolak win a Sub ??
some more moded kau kau wan...maybe the fellow thinks his gentolak is Ferrari gua...:D
I laugh till my tears also come out when i saw it......

gentolak wif chick chase modded subaru... aiyoh... buat malu....

Some ppl cucuk more powerful cars to see the performance gap between the two cars. Could be a real-world test for whatever mods they've done. But gentu vs wrx? that one really a bit siao lar.

I think the gentolak driver will have to wear paperbag when he drive his car out again....A message to the gentolak driver. Wei.....dont buat sendiri paiseh in front of others lah....You think you very hero meh. Chase Sub with gentolak...:p

you 1.sick only. Ppl 2.0 turbo....you see the difference now ??

Probably because got girls beside...most often the case. WH4?

TitanRev said:
I think the gentolak driver will have to wear paperbag when he drive his car out again....A message to the gentolak driver. Wei.....dont buat sendiri paiseh in front of others lah....You think you very hero meh. Chase Sub with gentolak...:p

apa car plate dia?
can try find the gentut and laugh at them =P :D

TitanRev said:

Aiyoh...got girls inside the car also I rather move one side and cruise nicely larr...especially if the girls are chun....

got girls inside i rather crank up the stereo volume and drive defensively...show to her that you are responsible...

unless that gal is a speed nympho...then ...er...er...er....kick her out of the car and then let some bengster pick her up instead? :D

haahha this is nothing. last time got one farmbest chicken 5ton lorry cucuk me on middle ring, even hon 2 time somemore. i gave him nice looooonngg middle finger held up high

oh yeah, forgot to say it was a crawling jam and i didn;t hog the right lane

i kena cucuk + flash by those big a** truck.....damn scary la..look at the rear mirror..only see his loight flashing...liek the movie joy ride..

so mai speed up lo 140km/h still cucuk..back off la..i scared liao

Muahahahahaahahahahahaha............. kakakakakakakakakakaka.......... a bone stock Gen2 trying to outrun a modded T-Rex????? WTF wrong with this Gen2 driver? Aiyo..... i almost fall off my chair when i read the posting! :D :)

hahahah...things happened to me to...but the opposite revenge...
i was driving my company car...Citroen Xsara, going 160km/h...north-south highway...toward johor...

while doing 160...this yellow EVO6 on the right lane doing 140km/k maybe...then highbeam him...but he don't want to giv way...then I moved to the left lane to overtake, he also moved to left lane, blocking the way, then drafting with him...then moved to right lane manage to overtake just 1/4 of his car...he still wanna to push me to the right...so just overtake him with paddle to the matel...kakakaka...then after overtaking him on 160km/h...then this sound came "vvooossssttttttt" them simple just overtake me then pancung me, n got special gift from him..."Monster breed fireball, with intense bright" from the exhaust...hahahahaa...my co-pilot was sleeping then suddenly woke up becuase of it...muehehhehee...the he slow down, overtaking him again n stare at him with with his satisfied face...maybe he's say..."eat that" :D...then press full throttle...afraid that he will chase me back...instead of chasing back he just slow down...

maybe all the meter already red one...:D
Lesson learned...don't play2 with EVO :D...all the meter will went up on full speed...:D
To the EVO driver don't be so EGO...I know u got a good car...but remember this, other ppl also using that road maaa...not u only pay the roadtax...

Cheersssss...

chinozie said:
hahahah...things happened to me to...but the opposite revenge...
i was driving my company car...Citroen Xsara, going 160km/h...north-south highway...toward johor...

while doing 160...this yellow EVO6 on the right lane doing 140km/k maybe...then highbeam him...but he don't want to giv way...then I moved to the left lane to overtake, he also moved to left lane, blocking the way, then drafting with him...then moved to right lane manage to overtake just 1/4 of his car...he still wanna to push me to the right...so just overtake him with paddle to the matel...kakakaka...then after overtaking him on 160km/h...then this sound came "vvooossssttttttt" them simple just overtake me then pancung me, n got special gift from him..."Monster breed fireball, with intense bright" from the exhaust...hahahahaa...my co-pilot was sleeping then suddenly woke up becuase of it...muehehhehee...the he slow down, overtaking him again n stare at him with with his satisfied face...maybe he's say..."eat that" :D...then press full throttle...afraid that he will chase me back...instead of chasing back he just slow down...

maybe all the meter already red one...:D
Lesson learned...don't play2 with EVO :D...all the meter will went up on full speed...:D
To the EVO driver don't be so EGO...I know u got a good car...but remember this, other ppl also using that road maaa...not u only pay the roadtax...

Cheersssss...

wah the evo so lansi one ah...
however till the end, he let you pass also mah. thats the spirit of driving a 4wd sports