Hahhahahaahahahahhaaha :rofl: :tongue: :rock:

A just-married Chinese couple decided to
make love on the wedding night in the hotel where
they held their wedding.
The wife did not want to get pregnant and
requested the husband to buy condom from the
shop nearby.

When the husband left, the wife waited anxiously
in the room with all the lights switched off.

The husband had a hard time looking for a shop
that sell condom and when he finally found one, he
realized that he had only one 20 cents coin.

He asked the shop owner to sell him one piece of
condom and the shop owner asked him which
quality does he want.
"The white condom, lowest quality, is 15 cents
each."
"The black condom, average quality, is 20 cents
each."
"And the purple condom, highest quality, is 25
cents
each."

So the husband took the black condom as he had
only 20 cents with him.

While the husband was out, a black Indian thief
came into the room.
The wife did not notice and thought that it was her
husband.
She grabs the thief and happily screwing away.
The wife was so exhausted that she felt asleep
immediately.

When he reach the hotel, he found his wife
sleeping. Without a warning, he jump onto his wife
and started making love.
The wife was surprised that the husband was so
energetic as she enjoyed the session.

A year later, the wife gave birth to a black baby
boy. When the baby grows up, he ask the
father "Pa, why am I black and you are white ???"

The father shouted "You are damn lucky already,
5 cents more and you would have been PURPLE."

Don't feel fun but abit insulted with the jokes you put up. Definately not a good one.

this wasn't wrttien by him originally. he is not trying to create a racist problem here brother. he is juz sharing a joke here. so hopes everyone enjoy it. if u dun like this post, dun c it lo... do no harm rite..

peace.

hahahaha the funny part of the joke is that some of you think that this is a racist joke....why hor???

aiyoh.. why all go for color 1.. better take a red 1 la... so got red child... :biggrin:

Sounds dumb, if the hustband used a condom, wont he be surprised if the wife gets pregnant?