Disgusting Things...

see wat?

btw... last sat.. i was having dinner in dis restauant in PD.. upon finishing.. saw a fly swimming there... @!#@!#@!$@!#@!!@!@#!@

jes: talk lots of cock ah u.. next time when u eat, i hope a fly go swimming in yer soup or dive into yer food... hehehe

jesz is a girl meh? thot u got banana wan... nvm la... same wan la behind d screen all same wan....

SataniC said:
damn a lot of ppl mistaken my accord for civic wor...aihhh...u know me but i dunno you sotplug...sot sot leh...

jesz you only do a drive by at carlos wor...lately neber see the atos oso...hihihiih

so its accord loh? hahahah soly noob here:biggrin:

btw i juz saw u few times only,mayb 2 times?4got oledi but 2times oso park ur car bside the chinese restaurant haha

i can drink soup with fly swimming in it, RM50 bucks per show, who wanna see pay me!!! location is sunway corner shop, infront of sunway college, damn i need money

zero4 said:
i can drink soup with fly swimming in it, RM50 bucks per show, who wanna see pay me!!! location is sunway corner shop, infront of sunway college, damn i need money

wahhh betbeT...those fly wat kaler one worrrr??? red kaler macam TAP R those kah??? ehehhehehehe...

fstrader said:
wahhh betbeT...those fly wat kaler one worrrr??? red kaler macam TAP R those kah??? ehehhehehehe...

black black oneee bet bet fredddddddddd, like ur R34 GTR LM rimmsss lohhhhhhh

no need ask him lah samurai, he damn stingy one i tell u that bet bet freeedd, somemore damn lansiiii one, once i touch the door panel, he use clothe go wipe wipe woh, damn kiasu one!!!!!

mahemm!! i use r34 as public transport maaaa...evelibodi also can use maa betbeT!! ahhahahahhaa...

dunno whether this is disgusting or funny but its definitely embarassing..but will share wiv u all anyway la since we all zth family only...but plz don tell people k hahaha...

k here it goes la.. one day came home dead tired after some late night drinking wiv frens.. took a hot shower n fell straight to sleep la..matress felt so good on my aching back. next thing i know i was knocked off totally..while i was in a state of unconsciousness i suddenly find myself on a stage singing in front of thousands of crowds.. huhu... boy i felt like on top of the world wiv so much attention n applause by my fans. so i gave a short speech n the crowd was cheering even louder..then just when i was suppose to sing the next song i suddenly had a strong urge to pass urine so i appologize to all my fans n ask them to excuse me 4 a minute as needed to go to the loo badly n they cheered some more as a sign of approval so i thank them n went la.. wah it was such a pleasure to empty my bladder n next thing i realize my pants was soaking n i was fully awake by then.. my god i just realize i was dreaming.. lucky my matress was spared n was definitely glad i was sleeping alone then..
most embarassing moment but will definitely will remember it 4 life la...

do share similar experiences k..
cheers to all n plz stop dreaming

MAUHAHAH... dude..dat's sick!

btw, once i was in Sg Wang area.. on my way out ... but damn jam along the road where Federal Hotel is... so diu lo.. jialat man.. mau kencing very badly... how how!? tak kan i put my elephant trunk out the window and fire away rite? so i stopped by the Shell Station (back then got 1 shell station...now sudah pindah i think)... .. rushed to the toilet.. opened the door...and... was welcomed by 1 DAMN TALL CHOCOLATE CAKE...

uweekk...!!

almost puked... then as i looked at it ... i saw at least 3 different tones of shit.. 3 different fellas shit in that toilet...1 layer after another.. makahai... i came out... piss oso hilang di... then puked into the nearby drain...