Disgusting Things...

mauhahaha.. dude... who ask u to use such similiar nicks... haahhaah...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
mauhahaha.. dude... who ask u to use such similiar nicks... haahhaah...
hahaha, i neva know your nick before i join mah.

hey, it's jeSz's fault lah, she should have stated clearer nick here. But since she hang around at Subang/KLIA and nearby Sunway, so I assume she saw your JDM and not my korean blood. :D

ya...how i know i lazy type full nick coz too long..so i just type black knowing that u know who wart..who else hang around in subang here le..what klia now..yerrr..suubang only la

Brothers closes at 1900hrs on sundays ...

Yesterday disgusting happened to me, forgot wear condom while be wif my gal yesterday, now dono wat to do .. uish ... terible ..

satria_95 said:
When the 2 blacks merge... it'll be

BlackShowMuLing.

hehehehe
Errr, do you mean this?

http://proto.thinkquest.nl/%7Ejrc023/goten-and-trunks-fusion-to-gotenks-2.gif

OR

this one? :D

http://members.lycos.nl/killahmen/hpbimg/fat-gotenks.jpg

sakuraguy said:
Brothers closes at 1900hrs on sundays ...

Yesterday disgusting happened to me, forgot wear condom while be wif my gal yesterday, now dono wat to do .. uish ... terible ..
that's not disgusting, but horrible. :D

he he .. ic .. horrible eh? mmm.... i tot can be consider disgust category, i think blackhowling can open new thread called "Horrible Things ... " ;) .. he he ..

dude, there's nothing disgusting about creampies... it's only disgusting if u go bare on her period days... or she has her period while u were giving her cunninglingus (or however d hell u spell it).... but dat's another story...

BlackSamurai,
hahahaha Nice to have some pics in the threads, eh? hehehe Both also dragonball ar?

mayb at sedap kua...every time come also like bull snoring wit the laughing gas... :P

was at a mall today and this chick is looking at one display item while picking her nose...not one.. but untill shes satisfied (imagine how long :p)....