The Most Touching Moment In Your Life.

Originally posted by shinji@Apr 8 2005, 23:23
Most unforgettable moment, the first kiss i gave away ..
It was a whore in a papaya farm .. so pretty ... and the best chiq.

She stole it from me .. she took it without asking me ..

Haha i was kinda young. but im still pissed
[snapback]880633[/snapback]​

That's something you should pass down to generations as a legend. :lol:

That happened to me once. But my mood was immediately brought down when my friend told me that she might have just given head 10 minutes ago. :(

for me was the time my father blew his last breath. Happened last 2.5 years ago

it was 16th OCt 2003 midnight when the doc called me up and request to meet up with me urgently. My dad suffered from NHL cancer on the right neck.

The doc told me that my dad couldnt last for more than 48 hours as all the white blood cells were killed by the cancer and also the chymo therapy.

i was there serving my best to my dad. He was still ok that time, able to talk and to joke around with me. As time passed, he's unable to speak well. Me and my dad shares the same hobby, which is fishing. Was holding my hand, to touch on his right hand palm the thumb area. In sign languages, he said he's weak and unable to bring me fishing, but wait till he recover and we can go for a family fishing trip. Thinking back to what the doc said to me couple of hours ago, i almost burst into tear, but i had to control it and keep praying to the Lord to give him strength and determination to strive the sickness. Miracles does happen but not on my dad.

Hours passed and seeing that his limbs are numb now. Cant even lift up his arms and total numbness. Me and my mom too routine to massage the limbs so that the blood can flow freely.

Relative came for a last visit, practically every relative came......good ol` buddies came, collegues....by that time my dad should know the outcome of this life journey...

Listening to the beeps that the heart beat produces, counting minutes and seconds, watching the digital pulse monitor....i keep praying...

The last 2 minutes before he blew his last breath, my mom praises my dad, of such a wonderful dad and husband he have been, enjoyed every journey of difficulties that they have gone thru, will continue to take care of me, and to spend the rest of thought with him..I was there sitting plainly and unsure what i should do...

When he blew his last breath, my mom was totally uncontrollable, my aunts tries to comfort her...where i could only sit there, watching my dad and dripping my tears.

Tho it have been 2 years plus, but i still remember it by minutes.....Just a little thing i could share with you guys and i do hope that ya'll treat your parent better.

You wont learn till you lost them...then you'll regret.

rorytate, that is a very touching story. I like it how you described everything is so detail as I could feel it myself. :(

Most unforgetable moment, some 34 year old lonely housewife force it on me when i was young (can;t tell you guys how young)

Originally posted by Duke916@Apr 9 2005, 12:41
Most unforgetable moment, some 34 year old lonely housewife force it on me when i was young (can;t tell you guys how young)
[snapback]881836[/snapback]​

You could sue her as children sexual abuse tho. :lol:

Originally posted by BenWang@Apr 8 2005, 18:41
My most touching experience was when I was 8 years old, and I went to neverland and I met micheal jackson
[snapback]880080[/snapback]​

<<=======<==============

Originally posted by sarcastic+Apr 8 2005, 17:50 -->
QUOTE(sarcastic @ Apr 8 2005, 17:50 )
Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 8 2005, 17:06
--QuoteBegin-sarcastic
@Apr 8 2005, 17:03
i woke up beside a whore in a cheap motel. my friends really got me into trouble after dunking 6 shots of what-ever-it-is. i paid her
[snapback]879732[/snapback]​

It was a HE.
[snapback]879749[/snapback]​

nope. i've checked. no adam's apple when i grab her neck forcing her to tell me what she did to me last night
[snapback]879925[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
u duno that de apple can be removed huh?
seriously..it can be done :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by rorytate@Apr 9 2005, 10:59

it was 16th OCt 2003 midnight when the doc called me up and request to meet up with me urgently. My dad suffered from NHL cancer on the right neck.

The doc told me that my dad couldnt last for more than 48 hours as all the white blood cells were killed by the cancer and also the chymo therapy.

i was there serving my best to my dad. He was still ok that time, able to talk and to joke around with me. As time passed, he's unable to speak well. Me and my dad shares the same hobby, which is fishing. Was holding my hand, to touch on his right hand palm the thumb area. In sign languages, he said he's weak and unable to bring me fishing, but wait till he recover and we can go for a family fishing trip. Thinking back to what the doc said to me couple of hours ago, i almost burst into tear, but i had to control it and keep praying to the Lord to give him strength and determination to strive the sickness. Miracles does happen but not on my dad.

Hours passed and seeing that his limbs are numb now. Cant even lift up his arms and total numbness. Me and my mom too routine to massage the limbs so that the blood can flow freely.

Relative came for a last visit, practically every relative came......good ol` buddies came, collegues....by that time my dad should know the outcome of this life journey...

Listening to the beeps that the heart beat produces, counting minutes and seconds, watching the digital pulse monitor....i keep praying...

The last 2 minutes before he blew his last breath, my mom praises my dad, of such a wonderful dad and husband he have been, enjoyed every journey of difficulties that they have gone thru, will continue to take care of me, and to spend the rest of thought with him..I was there sitting plainly and unsure what i should do...

When he blew his last breath, my mom was totally uncontrollable, my aunts tries to comfort her...where i could only sit there, watching my dad and dripping my tears.

Tho it have been 2 years plus, but i still remember it by minutes.....Just a little thing i could share with you guys and i do hope that ya'll treat your parent better.

[snapback]881538[/snapback]​

wow..damn touching, there was tears around my eyes...i can feel it too...when my grandpa passed away, he's the one who the most sayang me one...but then i dunno to appreciate...aih....now lesson learnt...love everyone surround u..before it's too late...

the most touching moment is when i *fan min* when my parents....and we had dat *family meeting* and when both of dem tell me how worried would dey be when dey were gone n those stuff, in every word they speak to me, its all bout me n my future,my health n etc. Parents are da best ... i used to curse n n critize my parents in front of my frens...but it was a farking dumbest thing i ever did in my life... of cuz..now i love my parents more den last time...n try to advice my frens whenever dey complain to me dat how *fan* is their parents ^^

Originally posted by Duke916@Apr 9 2005, 12:41
[snapback]881836[/snapback]​

very interesting , hope u can PM me and share the whole thing. :P

most touching moment..

got into my first accident....my mom cam..my dad came and both my brothers came..
nhobody scold me for screwing teh car...

felt teh love fo everyone that time. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by rorytate@Apr 9 2005, 10:59

[snapback]881538[/snapback]​

seriously can feel tears in my eyes man..(@.@)

sorry guys if thee story sadden you fella.

It's just the feeling i had at that situation.

Ah_Jitt, i had the similar situation as yours, and also realised that i'm the dumbest kid around. hahaha...learnt my lesson well, esp opening your heart as wide as possible and to understand their situation with putting yourself in their shoes. I've grew up to be a better man

one fine day.. i asked my boyfriend of almost 2 years..

"do u wish for me to die 1st or u want to die earlier than me? n why.."

this was his answer..

"i hope u could go away earlier than me.. because i dun want u to be left all alone in this world"

i nearly cried hearing all those words coming out of his mouth.. deep down inside me.. i know he loves me.. n i know he knew that i dun like to b left alone no matter wat, no matter where..no matter how.. honey.. i love u

Originally posted by ka_ren@Apr 11 2005, 14:49

this was his answer..

"i hope u could go away earlier than me.. because i dun want u to be left all alone in this world"

i nearly cried hearing all those words coming out of his mouth.. deep down inside me.. i know he loves me.. n i know he knew that i dun like to b left alone no matter wat, no matter where..no matter how.. honey.. i love u
[snapback]886872[/snapback]​

That reminds me of those guys who killed their whole family members before killing themselves.

Sorry, it just popped.

Originally posted by NOSkill+Apr 9 2005, 12:45 -->
QUOTE(NOSkill @ Apr 9 2005, 12:45 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]881848[/snapback]​
[/b]

Yeah, she's from penang, worked alone here, hubby, child all in Penang. And I always hang around that place... So one day, just kena cuaght by her peeping into her barh room while she was having a shower. So kena -lah.............

First time mah, Kena Tar-Pau within minutes............

Originally posted by ka_ren@Apr 11 2005, 14:51

this was his answer..

[snapback]886890[/snapback]​

I said the same thing to my wife. I keep telling her, let me die first, cause I don't know how to live without her.. .... And she was so touched, completely forgottoen about the Bell & Ross that I am suppose to buy for our anniversary.........