COCKROACH!

take out ur filter n clean it n dry it
then take a hammer n whack the side of the aircon....no point using insecticide, cos roaches will grow immune to the poison, best way to kill roaches is with hammer and hot water :lol:
i use whatever i can to whack it or sometime giv it hotwater bathe :lol:

Originally posted by Kusa@Mar 27 2005, 02:39
Fucking hell. I turned my aircon on and suddenly KREKKKK can hear something crackling at the aircon.. then a fucking roach came out of the a/c vent, straight down onto my bed.. not only that.. my whole FUCKING room stinks of roachstink.

FUCK!

The fucker's still alive somewhere under the bed and i can't sleep til the fucker's DEAD!
[snapback]843796[/snapback]​

u SCARE COCKROACH? <_<

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 27 2005, 20:34
siu keong!!! :ph34r:
[snapback]844988[/snapback]​

you mean siu keong in 543 or other place? :huh: if 543 teruk lor.. later kena machine gun shoot

best way, stick a firecracker or fireworks inside ur aircon, light fuse, run for cover.
have bomba number on speeddial... :lol: :lol:
fry em all :lol:

did u all noe dat itu *siu keong* taste nice??? duno in wat country...they campur the cockroach wit chocolate n eat it...taste nice wo...(watch from tv) or u fried it....haha

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 28 2005, 20:51
did u all noe dat itu *siu keong* taste nice??? duno in wat country...they campur the cockroach wit chocolate n eat it...taste nice wo...(watch from tv) or u fried it....haha
[snapback]848187[/snapback]​

ripleys belive it or not.. eat life roaches >_< i rather starve...

Originally posted by rollakid+Mar 28 2005, 20:56 -->
QUOTE(rollakid @ Mar 28 2005, 20:56 )
--QuoteBegin-ah_jitt86
@Mar 28 2005, 20:51
[snapback]848187[/snapback]​

ripleys belive it or not.. eat life roaches >_< i rather starve...
[snapback]848200[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i think their cockcroaches better than us,i mean if compare the outlook,the roaches in m'sia r more ugly n stinky mayb :ph34r:

haha...dun reli wana go notice how the msia siu keong look like n go compare wit other country siu keong....i see one kill one....damn gross when saw one..especially those can fly....

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 28 2005, 21:04
haha...dun reli wana go notice how the msia siu keong look like n go compare wit other country siu keong....i see one kill one....damn gross when saw one..especially those can fly....
[snapback]848216[/snapback]​

hahaha remember last time i went a mamak at usj2,dunno y all the roaches come out from drain n crawl n flying around,if u at there sure :blink: :ph34r: :o :huh:

all the gals shout like hell n running,suddenly half of the mamak kaki balik oledi :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER+Mar 28 2005, 21:50 -->
QUOTE(sotplugDESIGNER @ Mar 28 2005, 21:50 )
--QuoteBegin-ah_jitt86
@Mar 28 2005, 21:04
[snapback]848216[/snapback]​

hahaha remember last time i went a mamak at usj2,dunno y all the roaches come out from drain n crawl n flying around,if u at there sure :blink: :ph34r: :o :huh:

all the gals shout like hell n running,suddenly half of the mamak kaki balik oledi :lol: :lol: :lol:
[snapback]848352[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

lol...walau..lucky is usj2....not ss2 =p

do u know that some ppl do keep cockroach as pets?

but that wan of cos special roach la... Madagascar Giant Hissing Cockroach...
i think da size as long as from ur pointing finger to da thumb that length ( about 12-15cm)

OK guys, this is a real experience...

One fine day, a plumber came over to my place to fix a clogged drain in the toilet. Naturally, he needs to open up the septic tank.

Guess what? The moment he opened the cover... a few hundred of roaches came out and started to attack the poor fella. He screamed and ran towards his pickup truck and never came back again.

Plagued by these roaches, my younger bro and me went to the maid's room (where the tank covers were) and started spraying Baygon but it was proven futile. We later took some burning joss sticks and converted the Baygon into a mini flamethrower. Each push, killed at least 5-10 roaches.

In the end, we have killed at least 80 roaches on the ground - either by flamethrower or by stomping and around 40-50 roaches in the air (yes, they were flying around). Creepy crawlies! Arrgghhh! The entire operation lasted 15 mins.

So, what do you have? KFC!

Kentucky
Fried
Cockroaches

Upon through investigation, I found out that the roaches are behind the clogged drain. The nest are blocking the pipes. Phew! Damn smelly! My whole body stinks like roaches and Baygon. Had to bathe at least 4 times with Dettol Liquid Soap to get of the smell.

LOL...
so icky to have a pest nest around the household...
but the way..Kusa explained it...n most of the replies...hahahhahahahahahaha~~!!
ROFLMAO~~ :P :P :D :D :D :P