SS15 crime rate: I recently added myself to the statistics!

maz got more than those 2 nice cars leh..
right maz ? but , do keep it low profile lor...

Nola, tat Caldina not mine ,is my sister car,just borrow only..... but sad la...some times though park infront more is safe....

What time did u park until?
Try not to leave your car unattended for too long. If you can try to park infront of a shop instead of underneath the trees. Always try your best to park in a brightly lit area especially where there is alot of people walkin up and down.

3 months ago some fucker tried to break into my car. I actually saw him with a screwdriver trying to pry my car's door lock, So i confronted him. Almost fight but i thought i didnt want trouble so i ask him to go but i already call my friends behind my back. I parked infront of the spa centre facing the main road on the other side of the road btw. The one near AM bank in SS15.

Hope he kena langgar lorry and die man. mother fuckers man these ppl....no money want break other people's blood sweat and tears, and dreams.

But now instead of driving to SS15 i just ride bicycle there. save petrol, save environment, save heartache, get healthier. :biggrin:

park at 9pm left at 11pm...2hrs also hailat d...went thr to takei awhile...

What time did u park until?
Try not to leave your car unattended for too long. If you can try to park infront of a shop instead of underneath the trees. Always try your best to park in a brightly lit area especially where there is alot of people walkin up and down.

3 months ago some fucker tried to break into my car. I actually saw him with a screwdriver trying to pry my car's door lock, So i confronted him. Almost fight but i thought i didnt want trouble so i ask him to go but i already call my friends behind my back. I parked infront of the spa centre facing the main road on the other side of the road btw. The one near AM bank in SS15.

Hope he kena langgar lorry and die man. mother fuckers man these ppl....no money want break other people's blood sweat and tears, and dreams.

But now instead of driving to SS15 i just ride bicycle there. save petrol, save environment, save heartache, get healthier. :biggrin:

park at 9pm left at 11pm...2hrs also hailat d...went thr to takei awhile...

no comment...

sorry to hear that...

but as an advice, burger king that row is a hot-spot for them...so try not to park at that area...i rather jam all around and turn-turn-turn until i got a nice parking for myself that i feel is safe enough..

no comment...

sorry to hear that...

but as an advice, burger king that row is a hot-spot for them...so try not to park at that area...i rather jam all around and turn-turn-turn until i got a nice parking for myself that i feel is safe enough..

I rather late for class also ..haha

ac parking also hotspot nia...my fren's punya myvi also kena broken into thr...aih...just damn unlucky....i think whole of fucking 15 is hotspot....now smarttag also i take wit me to class...haha...