COCKROACH!

wats the baygon thing that u guys talk about?
what is the full name and where to buy it?
my house is full of cockroach as well :angry:

SALUTE + RESPECT to acbc tai kor
mau get rid of cockroach....acbc tai kor is da rite guy~
to get him ,pls call 01x-xxx-xxxx
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

omg 3 pages on roaches! lol didn't check this thread since posting it :lol:

fyi i couldn't find the bastard, so after my room cleared of roachstink, i crashed asleep.

err.. sorry a bit off topic here but can anyone pls explain this "TLMKHCCBKNN".. i dunno hokkien n quite interesting to learn all the knn stuff.. hehehe.. :P :D

n back to topic.. yea.. hate those roaches man.. but i got try eat one b4.. in china...
but not normal household roach.. it was water cockroach.. only can eat the neck area.. the 'meat' only this size --> :ph34r: (yea, like the smily size)..
only eat for trying sake.. but it was soo small got no taste..

Originally posted by Coconut@Mar 29 2005, 22:09
[snapback]852003[/snapback]​

Baygon is a brand of insecticide - it has been around for 20 over years. My dad used to work for Bayer Group - the German manufacturer for Baygon. :P

Good stuff. Beats Ridsect or Shelltox (mostly suitable for mosquitoes). :(

But, over the years, roaches gotten used to the Baygon deadly chemicals and they can still run / fly. :o

Originally posted by feerio@Mar 30 2005, 01:05
roachs creeping around is still ok to me. but once they start to fly, SEEK COVER!!! :lol: :P
[snapback]852416[/snapback]​

take out badminton raquet and... WAAHHHH CHAAAA....swish swish :ph34r: :lol:

Originally posted by SuR[3]wYn@Mar 30 2005, 01:08
err.. sorry a bit off topic here but can anyone pls explain this "TLMKHCCBKNN".. i dunno hokkien n quite interesting to learn all the knn stuff.. hehehe.. :P :D

n back to topic.. yea.. hate those roaches man.. but i got try eat one b4.. in china...
but not normal household roach.. it was water cockroach.. only can eat the neck area.. the 'meat' only this size --> :ph34r: (yea, like the smily size)..
only eat for trying sake.. but it was soo small got no taste..
[snapback]852424[/snapback]​

if i'm not wrong,then it should b

Tiu Lia Ma Ka Hai Cao Chi Bai Kan Ni Neh

soly 4 bad words :P

Originally posted by acbc+Mar 30 2005, 01:11 -->
QUOTE(acbc @ Mar 30 2005, 01:11 )
--QuoteBegin-Coconut
@Mar 29 2005, 22:09
[snapback]852003[/snapback]​

Baygon is a brand of insecticide - it has been around for 20 over years. My dad used to work for Bayer Group - the German manufacturer for Baygon. :P

Good stuff. Beats Ridsect or Shelltox (mostly suitable for mosquitoes). :(

But, over the years, roaches gotten used to the Baygon deadly chemicals and they can still run / fly. :o
[snapback]852432[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

science had proven that roaches are one of the most successful creature on earth. roaches had been around since god know when, and they evolve very fast to adapt to surroundings. if every home got ridsect and use if to kill roaches, i bet the next breed will be immune to it. :blink: scary stuff ey?

Originally posted by menghua84@Mar 31 2005, 03:24
u guys ever seen any cockroach that fly 2 storey high? fuck them... my study table is just beside the window.. sometimes those roaches just fly in suddenly when i'm study.. damn.. scare the hell out of me... but wat the hell.. when i c them.. just whack them.. fuck them.. wana scare me while i'm studying.. damn it! n also.. these roaches quite big 1.. most of them is longer than my pointing finger..
[snapback]855587[/snapback]​

wahlau... longer than ur pointing finger?
that means its like 3 inches plus? :ph34r: thats freakin BIG man.
i hate roaches that fly the most. crawling ones are much easier to smash.

either the roaches big or his finger short lor

just this morning i saw a roach crawling on my waja..no paper to step it so i just step/kick my waja....
hope theres no nest inside the waja lor.... :ph34r:

What's with my house and roaches?

Just now while showering.. one roach climbed up my leg! Shaked him off, switch to full hot water and scorched him to death! HAHA! Kusa 1 - 1 Roach!