Aidilfitri 2009

azizi.aziz

Hi MLOCians and ZTH forumer...

Hari Raya just around the corner so I would to take this opportunity to wish you all a very happy, prosperous and meaningful Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2009....Safe journey....Maaf Zahir & Batin...

To all MLOCian...

Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri...Maaf Zahir Batin....Happy Holidays!!!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

To All my MLOC frends.......

http://hasbullah.pit.googlepages.com/postcard-merlimau.jpg

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI, MAAF ZAHIR & BATIN

Take care of your family if you driving & Take care of your health not to eat so much..:rofl: :rofl:

'Berhati-Hati di Jalan Raya..."

From..King & Queen...:smokin:

To All my MLOC frends.......

http://hasbullah.pit.googlepages.com/postcard-merlimau.jpg

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI, MAAF ZAHIR & BATIN

Take care of your family if you driving & Take care of your health not to eat so much..:rofl: :rofl:

'Berhati-Hati di Jalan Raya..."

From..King & Queen...:smokin:

KING & QUEEN..

Don't forget to invite us for the OPEN CASTLE yeah....:adore::adore:

P/S--> Don't test power with EVO 9 until U cooked your clutch..!!!:rofl::rofl:

Selamat Hari Raya terlebih dahulu to all muslim friends here...
May you all has the best Raya this year.:party:

Selamat Hari Raya to all MLOCian Muslim......

Happy Holidays... but i'm not holidays....:bawling::bawling: must duty....
regard:
chaboy n family

103132_th.gif

SELAMAT HARI RAYA TO ALL MLOCian.......

drive safetly......

To All My MLOC Muslim Members!!! Wish U All...

'SELAMAT HARIRAYA AIDILFITRI'
'MAAF ZAHIR & BATIN'...:wavey:

ENJOY YUR RAYA & SAFE JOURNEY...!!!:driver:

aidilfitri3ml0.jpg

Selamat Hari Raya to all MLOCians and ur family. May all of us have a safe journey. Amin :itsme:

Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri to all MLOC Muslimin and Musliman!! Have a Joyous Celebration and drive safely!!

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri to MLOCians. Have a safe balik kumpung trip. :wavey:

Drive safely...make sure plan accordingly for RON97 re-fuel.....Happy Raya... !!!