Carace Kwan~!!!

thanks buddies.... for those who really care for me...

gam dong :proud::proud::proud:

:love::love::date: So many people stand out for you, btw Joe say you were at Lotus booth working during MME never saw you geh? My pit was just beside Lotus pit but you were no where to be found. :driver:

Tot after Raya the 2 Godzilla's are ready we roll down? :burnout:

Mine is basically ready ... Just a matter of should I Greddy this, Trust that, GT500 them or oem's BB, RS Yamamoto, Jun-Auto or Autronic and AEM's .... Hehehehe ...

Deng! Mine early Oct but the date not confirm until i get notification. Some more HKS Camp2 haven't spotted any yet around here, eh eh want to go Cheras McD's? Today decided lazy to go office, go there for there breakfast and OL scouting. Not enough scouting OL when was in Sunway Resort makan. :biggrin:

Anywhere can get Camp2 wor .... Have you tried SS yet? In fact, my tech here just mounted one on an RX8 ...

Waiting to spot your monster leh ...

Given the benefit of ALL doubts, what are the chances that THIS so-called fake Carace may share the name as Carace Y Kwan :hmmmm::confused::hmmmm:

Eddie, Fat. All talking monster this monster that. I don't have monster lah....bring me for ride can ah? can you 2 tell me what's all the secret is about? just PM me.

Secret? No secret wor :hmmmm:

Oi, Ah Fatt kor ... You planning Top Secret now ah? Aiyo, yo .... Then now must paint it bronze-gold wor ... :mad:

Yea's .... Carace belanja Fu Yoong Siew Pau, and Taiko TR Fu Yoong Tan Tart ... Lai Lai Lai ... All tt in Seremban during Raya ... :hmmmm:

Pssst: Ah Fatt kor ... we're still ON ... :listen:
really or not yumcha still on??.. i coming up seremban lor... carace joining as well??...

Nice Bak Kut Teh~~at Senawang

The Original Sikamat Fish Head MeeHon:adore: with 3in1 Yong Liaw. Must go try.

Nice Bak Kut Teh in Era Walk Seremban
YEW FU BAK KUT TEH
017-6763306/ 017-2741955 (Ah Zai)
oit... dun tempt me oledi ahh.... vr hungry now...

TitanRev,

To be honest i like egg tarts more than Siew Pao... Hehe... Siew Pao is just that i believe it's famous in Seremban. So want to try only.

I just came back from my trip up Cameron Highlands and Ipoh. Suprisingly not much car on the road, i like the limitation of not letting trailers travel during raya breaks. It was pretty smooth at least i don't have to keep overtaking lorries or trailers. Its a pain especially driving up those steep hills with a Gen2. Lolz... If with my own ride i suppose it's much easier... lolz...

Ipoh was good too... alot of good food.. went there to take some Chicken with bean sprouts with the Hor Fun. Lolz... all the way there just for a lunch man... :P Maybe shoulda include some pictures... :P

So you guys still strolling to Seremban to meet up Carace and taste some local delicacies?

Kelvin, glad that you enjoy your raya. I had 2 days of rest only then back to work. But~1st day of work was a hectic day for me. A lot of updates need to do and then my foreign worker got into an accident...:smokin:

why ur foreign worker KO u also have to jaga geh??...

It just proves TitanRev is a caring and responsible person. Doesnt mean it has to be chun mei mei for him to care. Right TitanRev?

How was all of you guys raya holidays? Had a good rest or a good time?

Sky, I need to help him report police and in hospital mah. He no KO lah, but broke his leg.

Well, it was like this. He was cycling to the factory nearby shop to buy daily items then when he cross the traffic light, a young malay guy run the red light and bang him straight on. His right leg was twisted and broken. Quite serious also, he suffer other bruises and injuries also. So I got call from the other workers and I rush to the accident scene but he was rushed to the hospital.

When I got there a few motorcyclist told me the Malay guy run the red and hit my worker. I confronted him while waiting for the police to come. he damn sarcastic and action, talk to me like gangster and like want to fight so I told him now Raya, please be more polite can ah but he still like that...so being a mature guy I hold my anger lah, I also don't want to fight or what. No use right? but a few Indians there feel like beating him up because he was so sarcastic. I told him, there's no need to be shame to admit you are wrong mah so many people see him run the red light so police come and investigate and question people who saw the accident and the Malay driver keep saying we beat him and treaten him but I so no. Then the police check him, and suspect he took Ganja, cuff him and took him back to Balai for urine test.

I was surprise that the police was so nice and friendly and told me they will handle him, I was laughing when the police took the guy into the police car he was still bla bla bla there and the police give him a slap in the face..real hard....'Diam!! mau cakap lagi kah, nanti you sampai balai you tau' Hahaha

I visited my worker today but he's fine now doctor said they put support on his leg and will need around 5~6 months to partly recover but so cannot work for now.

Carace did came back to Seremban. Guys just pray for Carace's cats because they are sick. Poor cats