Carace Kwan~!!!

As expected.... lolz :P

It would be scary if its "IT". LOlz... Fast Execution man TitanRev. Bravo ! ! !

Both meaning a "SHIM"? Lolz... That would be worse... :P

By the way guys about the Seremban Siew Pao which place one is the best? Don't say famous or what, most important also the quality of the Siew Pao itself. TitanRev you been there and tried right? Which one did Carace took you to try?

As expected.... lolz :P

It would be scary if its "IT". LOlz... Fast Execution man TitanRev. Bravo ! ! !

Both meaning a "SHIM"? Lolz... That would be worse... :P

By the way guys about the Seremban Siew Pao which place one is the best? Don't say famous or what, most important also the quality of the Siew Pao itself. TitanRev you been there and tried right? Which one did Carace took you to try?

sigh, with the world of complications, its hard to see whos who and whos real....unless there have frens to verify the authencity....

good hunting bros/gals

kelvin, i never like Siew Pau. Sorry for that. I like egg tart more. Food here is nice, I will post the address here and pictures.

Kelvin, I like to make things right and clear fast.

wa.... stop using my name wei...
met this kind of SHIT for sssssssooooooooooooooo many times d...

Sienz :mad::mad::mad:

eh? stop using your name?

so u are the real one la.

i see...

kinda discreet with you using ur own chinese name i wager.

anyway, think of it like a worshipping club for u :) lol

eh? stop using your name?

so u are the real one la.

i see...

kinda discreet with you using ur own chinese name i wager.

anyway, think of it like a worshipping club for u :) lol

Green, SH is the real one.
using other ppl's name is not a smart move.
No creativity at all.
This is a thread for Carace fans to know news & photos about her, not worship her. She's just normal person like all of us.

Carace, don't angry after very fast get old wan. I buy you McD's! Hehehehe!!

Well said TR, Egg Tart's on you yea?

*Guys, don't start shooting at each other as i sense some heat. Who is real who is not we all know, close member's can verified it. Please don't go around shooting the fakers and real ones.

thanks buddies.... for those who really care for me...

gam dong :proud::proud::proud:

Yea's .... Carace belanja Fu Yoong Siew Pau, and Taiko TR Fu Yoong Tan Tart ... Lai Lai Lai ... All tt in Seremban during Raya ... :hmmmm:

Pssst: Ah Fatt kor ... we're still ON ... :listen:

Nice Bak Kut Teh~~at Senawang
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01076.jpg

The Original Sikamat Fish Head MeeHon:adore: with 3in1 Yong Liaw. Must go try.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01086.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01087.jpg

Nice Bak Kut Teh in Era Walk Seremban
YEW FU BAK KUT TEH
017-6763306/ 017-2741955 (Ah Zai)
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01107.jpg

oh.... that 1 is fake 1.....sooo many fake 1.... Fake GTR-34, Fake Type-R, Fake S15, Fake Evo, Fake Passo..... now got Fake Carace..... hahahahha.... wonder when will got Fake http://www.2erotohundred.com.......

lol.

and to miss real carace. my sincerest apologies. new to this forum. i normally hang out in the toyota side. not here.

titanrev, cool bak kut teh photos. its dinner time for me and i believe those photos have made my stomach chosen what to eat tonight.

cheers ppl

Nice leh...green...Hehehe....i will post more food photos.
you come down to Seremban give me a call i show you to those nice food. :biggrin: すごいおいしい!!

Yea's .... Carace belanja Fu Yoong Siew Pau, and Taiko TR Fu Yoong Tan Tart ... Lai Lai Lai ... All tt in Seremban during Raya ... :hmmmm:

Pssst: Ah Fatt kor ... we're still ON ... :listen:

Tot after Raya the 2 Godzilla's are ready we roll down? :burnout: