Carace Kwan~!!!

Where is everyone already? :sleep::sleep::sleep:

Sky, you should have SMS me 1 day before lah. I was waiting for your SMS whole night at saturday and Sunday morning also no SMS. after that, thought you FFK..mana tau you afternoon SMS me. :biggrin:
lolz... morning... i still sleeping... haha...
saturday whole day went around workshops survey price for something mar... haha... not free wanna come find u lor... besides, got a few stuff need to fix in my car dat day...

yea yea im here....
hey u guys... really wana come to Sban ya!??
carace, u in seremban meh??.. if yes i come sban yumcha with u lor... haha... today i jz back from shah alam yumcha with some otai... tired sial... ><

Wah, Carace you so late still online ah? Not tired?

I was in S'ban last Sunday, tapao Fu Yong Siew Pao alot back home! Have some nice food around there.

And better ... check out this thread ...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...kylines-6.html

Haha i just checked out the link, is the one called Carace Y Kwan , really Carace herself.

Test power at 2am good time anot bro? I scared too early lo, maybe when the police eating only speed better... lolz... haha... i dont wanna get RM 300 poorer for nothing woo. Though my car not some hot shot like R32-34 or some Evos. But i suppose good enough. lolz.

Carace Y. Kwan, is the sister? Sure bo? Or just some imitation? Who got her number direct call for confirmation lo better, and clear things here... Hehe.. This is getting out of hand man.

Seremban Siu Pao which one nice wor? I'll be at Seremban on Sunday though. Got some event to attend. Would like to try out the Siu Pao since its highly recommended.

For everyone's info, Carace Y Kwan IS NOT Carace herself. Someone is just using her nick only. I verify it myself with Carace yesterday and this morning.

Wah, Taiko TR so fast verified liao .... Now the BIG question is ... Is Carace Y Kwan a she, he ... or IT :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm: