Carace Kwan~!!!

:love:...the perfect bride...:love:
DSC01482.jpg

Sky, will do. Give me sometime ok? :biggrin: Good stuff need to wait de~~ Carace gave me a very special mooncake on Saturday too...so sweet but I didn't eat it. Just keep it only...
she didnt say give me as well??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

:love:...the perfect bride...:love:
DSC01482.jpg
yeah... perfect bride... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

Sai Dou Yu Yuan Fan...anyone??
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01055.jpg

hi, i m a fan of Carace too ! after seeing her pictures from 2006 till today.

You guys seems like her hardcore fans man, still posting on this thread for such a long period. Anyway nice to meet Carace's friends. Does seem like she's been really busy, hardly posting in the forum.

Anyway i'm always hanging out around subang too. So if you guys have some TT sessions do pm me too....

ic..titan thx 4 informing me..anyway if u guys have tt can also ajak me along also hah hope 2 meet her in real person 1day..hehe

Wah~~~Carace so many hardcore fan. Call her and tell her sure she very shock....Hahaha~~

haha indeed i already admire her since she won miss hypertune 2006 n also i saw her at klims if not mistaken she was under bridgestone rite?d 1 wif d f1 car..she posing 1...

i 4got either klims or wa sit a f1 roadshow at mv i knew she was wif bridgestone but cant recall...

Fat, Eyong, Sky, Rhys....where all you go lah.... =.=' Left me alone here..you all abandoned ship ah? jump to where already. :biggrin:

When's her next event? I would like to see her live. She look good in those photo shoots. But i've yet to see her in person.

Hey TitanRev, where you from? How come your location state Japan? you at Japan? or Just for the fun of it?

Fat, Eyong, Sky, Rhys....where all you go lah.... =.=' Left me alone here..you all abandoned ship ah? jump to where already. :biggrin:

Im still here, i where can abandoned my darling. I will go to Hell if i does that!

Sai Dou Yu Yuan Fan...anyone??
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01055.jpg
wah... i want.... hungry'ing now... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/drool.gif

Wah~~~Carace so many hardcore fan. Call her and tell her sure she very shock....Hahaha~~
haha.... she confirm "syok" lar... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/brows.gif

me here lor... this weekend i come seremban lepak u become my tour guide ahh ok??... my number 012-5566835... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_idea.gif

Im still here, i where can abandoned my darling. I will go to Hell if i does that!
TR is ur darling??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

sometime, somehow... i think those make-up artist really sucks... dunno how to bring up the true feature & the beauty of CK at all... making even worst... headache & heart breaks...
looks at the cheongsam's pic... wat the hell is that make up...

i think CK needs help in that.. i think i can give out my little majik hand to help her a bit.....