Carace Kwan~!!!

Eh Sky, what aunty Carace?? :damnmate: u want to die ah?:biggrin:
haha.... i know aunty carace wont so small gas geh... if she wanna kill me, i'm willing to die for her....

Why so quite already wan here......:rolleyes:
yalor... where fatgor they all went??... carace come in and post also dun give face meh??...

Hie Carace! :wavey::biggrin:

Sei Sky... call ppl aunty ar! dun let me roll you with my vtec! :mad::boxing::secruity::damnmate::shot::viking:

TR...S'Ban trip makan on you yea? I and Eyong will be glad since we will bump there for a nite:biggrin:

Hie Carace! :wavey::biggrin:

Sei Sky... call ppl aunty ar! dun let me roll you with my vtec! :mad::boxing::secruity::damnmate::shot::viking:

TR...S'Ban trip makan on you yea? I and Eyong will be glad since we will bump there for a nite:biggrin:
i unroll myself with my magma lor...

seremban trip makan on TR AGREE~!!!!!

so when??...

Fuyo...after a long time not be here, this thread is still alive... Even update all the time.

Ah Fatt hear aunty so geram wor ....... But, but, but ... some aunties also nice wor ... :listen: :rolleyes: :rofl:

Yup, she's a really nice girl. Friendly and a true real friend.
Credit goes to Adrian & Steven for the great pictures of Carace.

ShuangHua.jpg

ShuagHua1.jpg

carace_059.jpg

carace_067.jpg

carace_061.jpg

carace_080.jpg

carace_062.jpg

carace_057.jpg

hei peeps nice 2 meet u all here..im new..i've been a fan of carace 4 quite sum time since she won d miss hypertune 2006...saw her in d hypertune mag..shes so gorgeous n pretty n sexy.....n so happened found dis forum...n saw det she is a forum member..neway nice 2 meet all of u forum members here...

This evening Carace will be doing a show. Wish her well and I will be covering the pictures for you guys....see ya. :wavey:

Sky, will do. Give me sometime ok? :biggrin: Good stuff need to wait de~~ Carace gave me a very special mooncake on Saturday too...so sweet but I didn't eat it. Just keep it only...