Carace Kwan~!!!

strong smell of testosterone in this thread.... :hmmmm: this gal must be really beautiful...
no pun intended...

Your wrong! You and Rhys is chi mui,

*cabut!
i wouldnt mind if he doesnt... *blush*

I think the closest and best time for everyone (in my humble opinion) would be the Raya holiday week - October 1st to 4th. Then at least there is no excuse for work. Hehehe ... Will see if Carace is free as well during that time ...

Ah Fatt kor: How about you? TT and yumseng in Seremban this time?
raya time ahh??... dun ler... i balik ipoh ler.... sien sien.... :(

strong smell of testosterone in this thread.... :hmmmm: this gal must be really beautiful...
no pun intended...
of coz.... she is definitely wonderful... try take ur time browse thru the thread... u'll find lots of her photos around.... sweet, sexy, cute, cheeky.... she is everything... *love*

k point taken... she does look really sweet.. some of you guys comments seem really sincere... whereas some are so testosterone driven... Hope 1 of you may achieve your dream with her.. maybe have a happily married life together :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Hi guys, as you all know Carace is very busy with her intern and modeling job and she barely had anytime here in this thread. She didn't log in starting from August already so she miss a lot of the stuff here but she still haven't forgotten all of her fan-Cs.

I mange to have a date with her today at McD and I told her about yo guys and she's very happy about it and. I got a picture of her and a few pictures of her during her Pangkor trip for the launch of the new Panasonic Lumix camera. Enjoy the pictures....and something bad happen to her.....I bet you all will felt heart broken when you know it....including me...

Pictures of her at Pangkor:biggrin:
DSC01013.jpg

DSC00890.jpg

DSC01010.jpg

DSC00936.jpg

At McD.
DSC00994.jpg

See what happen~~~:bawling:
DSC00995.jpg

Another one curi curi go private TT!! :mad::mad::banghead:

oit, sharing is caring. Next time i dunwan ajak you guys oso.. :biggrin:

And to the chi mui's expecially Rhys, Sky, and TR.. quick organize one during the Raya's.. But.... let's have it at McD's... :burnout:

haha.... fat gor angry jor.... still dun organize tt with carace for fat gor??... come la have a quick tt also nvm.... if carace in KL, we make da tt in KL lor... apa macam??...

TR, what happened to has leg??... sprained her ankle??... tell her to becareful and dun kena water loo.... :(

Fat, don't be angry lah. Just that she came back to Seremban so she called me for a date loh...I told her about the Raya TT. She said will be fine de. Will ask her again when she will be back.

Sky, you tell her yourself lah. Why me pulak..she strained her ankle during a show rehearsal. She's going back to KL today as she has a fitting on Monday. Wish her the best lah guys. Those who want to see her in real. Go to MME at the lotus booth. Don't say I didn't give you guys some heads up loh...Fat gor you at MME mah go see her lah...

I feel like I have become a paparazzi for Carace..Hahaha..a few more pictures of her coming up as she's featured in a Pet mag. She's a cat lover...:biggrin: sabar ah...guys..

chill la dudes, Raya just around the corner. What's the rush for these TT. :biggrin:

MME Lotus Booth? If i had the time will drop by, will be busy with Team Redbull the whole day. :driver::burnout:

Sky ... Maybe it's a good excuse not to return to Ipoh but go to Seremban instead .... No more leng lui's in Ipoh liao lar ...

Eyong, YOU ARE WRONG! Sky where got find leng lui's in Ipoh.. find leng chai's got le!

*cabut

Fat gor, you not joining sky in Ipoh meh....Hahahahaha.....:rofl:
After fat gor call me 'sei zai bao' duan lam ni...Hahaha...You guys got wish Carace well or not?...she today got fitting leh...hope she will be fine...

*cabut.....Fai Di Zou Ah~~

...You guys got wish Carace well or not?...she today got fitting leh...hope she will be fine...

*cabut.....Fai Di Zou Ah~~

Ok ... I call her now to wish ...... Later bring her "special" soup to make her better .... *grin*

Eh...yong, what special 'soup'? you want to kena from Carace high kick izit? You know what belt she is? brown belt (level2) which is 1 belt below black...Hehehe....you try to pick a fight with her lah...:biggrin:

Gys, Raya start when? I think we better plan now if really want to TT so can let Carace know earlier as she's have so many plans. Rhys, you free or not during Raya? yong? Fat? Sky? All hilang ah? I'm serious here. We've been talking about TTing for so long already. Really need to make 1 happen leh...if not Carace will be sad...

Eh...yong, what special 'soup'? you want to kena from Carace high kick izit? You know what belt she is? brown belt (level2) which is 1 belt below black...Hehehe....you try to pick a fight with her lah...:biggrin:

Ooo .... Did I just treaded onto No-OTHER-Man's land, did I? Cannot bring special soup for her sprained ankle then won't bring lor ...

Better be safe then, after get special brown belt scissor kick, or ultimate 4WD bang from behind ... :hmmmm:

Ah Fatt kor ..... Let plan for our "recon outing" as mentioned okie .... :idea:

Ooo .... Did I just treaded onto No-OTHER-Man's land, did I? Cannot bring special soup for her sprained ankle then won't bring lor ...

Better be safe then, after get special brown belt scissor kick, or ultimate 4WD bang from behind ... :hmmmm:

Ah Fatt kor ..... Let plan for our "recon outing" as mentioned okie .... :idea:

Hahaha.....just joking lah..you can bring...but need to let Fat Gor test test 1st before give to Carace...Hahaha..because he's the guardian mah...Hehehe...:biggrin: Not me who will bang you is Fat gor...Hehehe..you go MME this time sure see the mr. Fat at Lotus booth wan...hehehe...How about we plan Raya TT on the 4 Oct?