Carace Kwan~!!!

wat is it to do with me.. i not GAY la.. = =
i think u guys need to be straighten up lor.. hahaha
i meet carace up for her Bday... did u guys wish her?

wat is it to do with me.. i not GAY la.. = =
i think u guys need to be straighten up lor.. hahaha
i meet carace up for her Bday... did u guys wish her?

she treat me as a stranger adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

Maybe you hamsap her and she scared of you liao .... hehehehe ...

[quote=eyong;3009084]Maybe you hamsap her and she scared of you liao .... hehehehe ...[/quote]

Hahahahahaha~~~~:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Sky, you so jahat kah...Rhys her birthday over liao right? when was it?

Birthday also no invite this lot of loyal fan-cy wor .... Haiya, all Rhy's fault la ... Diam diam hamsap her and say it was Sky ... hehehehe ...

Now also no more come back to this thread but dunno why still so many buaya here still lurking .... Savouring the whatever scent left ah?

Eyong, this thread has become our club house already lah..MBC = Malaysian Buaya s Club, our moto = Once a Buaya, always a Buaya or For the real Buayas only..Which 1 sound nicer ah?
1. Once a Buaya, always a Buaya :biggrin:
2. For the real Buayas only. :biggrin:

Birthday also no invite this lot of loyal fan-cy wor .... Haiya, all Rhy's fault la ... Diam diam hamsap her and say it was Sky ... hehehehe ...

Now also no more come back to this thread but dunno why still so many buaya here still lurking .... Savouring the whatever scent left ah?

[quote=eyong;3009084]Maybe you hamsap her and she scared of you liao .... hehehehe ...

[/QUOTE]

her bday on 8 august... over liao...

y my fault wor.. i called her so happened she said free to meet up with me..
so i juz meet up and celebrate mini bday with her la.. =)

WHAT!!!~~~Her birthday also on 8 August!! same as my ex girl friend...next time can celebrate 2 together...:idea:

Maybe you hamsap her and she scared of you liao .... hehehehe ...
i didnt hamsap her leh... i'm not dat lucky.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

yalor.... Rhys hamsap her adi den put the blame on me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_question.gif

her bday on 8 august... over liao...

y my fault wor.. i called her so happened she said free to meet up with me..
so i juz meet up and celebrate mini bday with her la.. =)

hor.... only celebrate with u only lah... not include us lah.... u diam-diam wanna makan her urself ahh.... disappointed with u lah...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/shakehead.gif

Yalor, Rhy diam diam wor ..... So many conspirators in here ... and now TR is suggesting a menage a trois with his ex and Carace wor ... Hahahaha ...

Sky, maybe you see her and not hamsap her, she dissappointed wor ... So pretty and with the works you also no hamsap her that's why she ignored you lor ... Next time be ganas abit like Rhy, or more alternate like TR lor .... hahaha ...

And I'll just sit back, watch and relax .... :smokin:

So, when everyone wanna meet up in Seremban go yumcha? Make it like a long term plan or something ... :rolleyes:

wahhhh wat diam diam wor.. i juz call her to wish her happy bday on 8 august.. then so happened she free.. so she ask me to meet up with her ma..

haiz kena accuse = ="

Rhys, nevermind get used to it. Hahaha:rofl: In this particular thread, all of us get accused once in a while..including me..:bawling:

I can plan, but need to see if all of us free or not.

long time didn't post here.. carace birthday past oledi n very late to wish.. hehe.. heppy birthday carace.. :biggrin:

don lah spoil the fun.. i tot if the "fans" sees it they might get shocked of their life. lol -_- fast fast delete your previous post!

Yesterday night chatted with her. Kesian that girl~ she's traveling outstation a lot because of her intern. Guys just wish her have safe journey. She got event coming up Panasonic Lumix Digital Camera launch.

Carace, have a safe journey and rest more....after you sick already the guys here will heart broken...:biggrin:

So, when everyone wanna meet up in Seremban go yumcha? Make it like a long term plan or something ... :rolleyes:
me no problem one... anytime, jz let me know in advance 1 or 2 days early.... end of this month my schedule mayb abit packed... next month lar...

anyhow, jz a nite yumcha wouldnt take vr long... i do able to spare 3-4 hours lepakking with u guys.... afterall, melaka-seremban vr near only mah....

wahhhh wat diam diam wor.. i juz call her to wish her happy bday on 8 august.. then so happened she free.. so she ask me to meet up with her ma..

haiz kena accuse = ="
meet up never inform us lah.... nvm nvm...

I can plan, but need to see if all of us free or not.
quick quick lor.... tak sabar nih... whether carace can make it or not, dun force her la since she is busy with her intern... let her know her fansi club having gathering lor...

carace "cutted" her hair! to short hair! lol looks weird.!
short or long hair, carace is forever so pretty in my heart...

Sei Rhys, go on a private TT never called. :mad::mad::banghead:

yalor... no heng tai lah dun ajak us.... diam2 go tt with carace... ish...

I think the closest and best time for everyone (in my humble opinion) would be the Raya holiday week - October 1st to 4th. Then at least there is no excuse for work. Hehehe ... Will see if Carace is free as well during that time ...

Ah Fatt kor: How about you? TT and yumseng in Seremban this time?