Carace Kwan~!!!

As promise earlier, pictures of Carace in a Petster magazine which she gave a copy to me...

So cute~~SUGOI KAWAII NEH~~Enjoy
DSC01019.jpg

DSC01020.jpg

DSC01021.jpg

DSC01022.jpg

Sky ... Maybe it's a good excuse not to return to Ipoh but go to Seremban instead .... No more leng lui's in Ipoh liao lar ...
yalor... all export out from ipoh adi... leaving all lala mui in ipoh.... sad whenever i go back ipoh.... only CNY go back got something to see nia....http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sleep.gif

Eyong, YOU ARE WRONG! Sky where got find leng lui's in Ipoh.. find leng chai's got le!

*cabut
dun la so loud.... of coz got find lengchai also ma... all my hengtai in ipoh... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sweat.gif

Eh...yong, what special 'soup'? you want to kena from Carace high kick izit? You know what belt she is? brown belt (level2) which is 1 belt below black...Hehehe....you try to pick a fight with her lah...:biggrin:
haha... he dun need to worry mar.... she is taller than him.... high kick dat time sure over his head...http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif

Gys, Raya start when? I think we better plan now if really want to TT so can let Carace know earlier as she's have so many plans. Rhys, you free or not during Raya? yong? Fat? Sky? All hilang ah? I'm serious here. We've been talking about TTing for so long already. Really need to make 1 happen leh...if not Carace will be sad...
raya most probably in ipoh lor... when is raya anyway??... lolz... this friday evening i mayb can... lolz... coz i going back ipoh on friday evening... can stop by seremban minum teh makan siewpau...

how how??... anyone in seremban this friday??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif

As promise earlier, pictures of Carace in a Petster magazine which she gave a copy to me...

So cute~~SUGOI KAWAII NEH~~Enjoy
DSC01019.jpg

DSC01020.jpg

DSC01021.jpg

DSC01022.jpg

so cute lah.... the pets.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

Sky, I thought you going to say 'so cute lah Carace' =.='

Friday you want time go back Ipoh?

TR, you say Carace is in Lotus but my pit is beside Lotus only. How come never saw her geh? I was there 8.00am - 2.30am never even see her at all even during the Race Queen's were at the starting grid. So Sad....:bawling:

when she see u, she ran away...

oit! wanna die ar u both!:mad::mad:

Im so sexy and macho no girls will runaway.. besides im the last sexy and macho men in this world already... :biggrin::love::biggrin:

Just came back from SG....the girls there very cun oh...

Fat gor, she was there lah....
At Lotus team from 8am to 1pm then at Forest One team from 1pm to 1am. Carace so kesian, her leg not yet fully recovered also need to stand the whole day until her leg swollen already....:bawling::bawling::bawling: and she slept for 12 hours because very very tired. Kesian the girl...:bawling::bawling::bawling:
Ah Fat..nah she was there lah...
AG_83365.jpg

AG_85515.jpg

Lotus team just beside me only wor.. i was other back the pit resting oso never see her.. sux la like that.. miss my only chance! :bawling::bawling:

But looked on the bright side... my team Class B 5th and Class C 1st and 3rd.. party whole nite after the race with booze! Wait my fren upload the pics then i share some here.. :biggrin:

*Not even a single Lotus finish the race.. :hmmmm::biggrin:

Just came back from SG....the girls there very cun oh...

Fat gor, she was there lah....
At Lotus team from 8am to 1pm then at Forest One team from 1pm to 1am. Carace so kesian, her leg not yet fully recovered also need to stand the whole day until her leg swollen already....:bawling::bawling::bawling: and she slept for 12 hours because very very tired. Kesian the girl...:bawling::bawling::bawling:
Ah Fat..nah she was there lah...

TR, how u know she slept for 12 hours the next day??... were u with her during the 12 hours period??...

wei wei wei... dun misunderstanding~ later mrs TR whack me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey guys how hv u all been ya?? sorry was disappeared again for a moment.... TR u are so efficient lo... i sent to u within 30 mins then u post them up d... :congrats::congrats::congrats:

wei wei wei... dun misunderstanding~ later mrs TR whack me... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

hey guys how hv u all been ya?? sorry was disappeared again for a moment.... TR u are so efficient lo... i sent to u within 30 mins then u post them up d... :congrats::congrats::congrats:

Thanks for the comments...:biggrin: I need to be quick so that this thread will stay on forever...so all the guys can see your latest pretty look.

Aiks.....no no no no no no no....I'm not with her...no no no no..
haha... kantoi.... lolz...

oopss.... aunty carace scold jor... soli soli... hehe...

when free want yumcha??... we all vr eager looking forward for it ler....

Thanks for the comments...:biggrin: I need to be quick so that this thread will stay on forever...so all the guys can see your latest pretty look.
and the latest pretty bandage on ur ankle...

Eh Sky, what aunty Carace?? :damnmate: u want to die ah?:biggrin: