dude.. u owe ppl money.. u return the money to ppl.. dont make a big fuss over it. As simple as that.
nizer said:got MY HSB..Cr/card fr 3 yrs already and Miss my payment fr 3 months
1.As usual got phone call
bank : hi this is Mr.. u juz miss yr payment fr 3 mth when u can pay
me : ok will pay soon
2. As usual not paid yet
bank : hello this Mr.. u still dun pay yr card so got to cancel yr card
me : ok juz cancel it
bank : will send yr name t bmc,bank negara then to bla bla yr name will be blacklist
me : ok ok juz do what u got to do
3.As usuall still not paid huhuhu
witout intro
bank : wei i just take over yr case why u dun pay aa,when u wan to pay
me : whos on t line
bank : this is mr....when u wan to pay?
me : ooo Mr....from hsb..bank .... ok will pay soon got no money la boss, got to pay this n that
juz send me a court letter n i will answer to court .dun need to call me anymore
bank : u better pay this week or...
me : or what sir
bank : you'll see ..better pay aa
4.As usual cannot Pay maa n feel fed up already
then they start threatening,use harsh word..Like Ahlong calling everyday
bank : wEI u still dun pay
me : ya lo no money.n said before will wait ur court letter
bank : if u dun pay by today will come to yr office and send someone to yr house..you'll see
me : Waa so rude aa u..dun la its not yr money i own juz tell yr boss this customer cannot be contact end story laa..i juz wait yr court letter
bank : wait aa tomorrow come to your place
me : ok ok u can anytime u like but i refer if u can come by office hour AND dun bREAk iN aa or i will call t police..
baNk : GRRrrr pot pet pot,bla bla bla
wHAt should i do wHen they ComE
1.Serve them coffee everytime they come
2.Juz let them wait ouTside
3.Smack DowN n WaCaa them
4.CaLL yr frieND and LaUgh,gOt stupid Maroon ouTside
MOraL of StoRY
DUn MISS yR crEDIt CARd payMENT
esPeciaLLY HSB.. caRD
HUhuhu
ace... let u earn 20k per month also no use if u dont know how to control your expenditure...ace79 said:best way is just don't apply one, unless you are earning more than 2.5k ( for singles ) and over 4k for those who are married. why, budget lah. and if u got one, don't use it unless what you're purchasing with the card is REALLY necessary and that you know, you can afford to pay the bank back. that is why some rich ppl do not use a CC, it's one of the reasons that can make u go bankrupt...