wat is it to do with me.. i not GAY la.. = =
i think u guys need to be straighten up lor.. hahaha
i meet carace up for her Bday... did u guys wish her?
she treat me as a stranger adi... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif
Hahahahahaha~~~~![]()
Sky, you so jahat kah...Rhys her birthday over liao right? when was it?

Birthday also no invite this lot of loyal fan-cy wor .... Haiya, all Rhy's fault la ... Diam diam hamsap her and say it was Sky ... hehehehe ...
Now also no more come back to this thread but dunno why still so many buaya here still lurking .... Savouring the whatever scent left ah?
[quote=eyong;3009084]Maybe you hamsap her and she scared of you liao .... hehehehe ...

i didnt hamsap her leh... i'm not dat lucky.... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gifMaybe you hamsap her and she scared of you liao .... hehehehe ...
yalor.... Rhys hamsap her adi den put the blame on me... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/icon_question.gifBirthday also no invite this lot of loyal fan-cy wor .... Haiya, all Rhy's fault la ... Diam diam hamsap her and say it was Sky ... hehehehe ...
Now also no more come back to this thread but dunno why still so many buaya here still lurking .... Savouring the whatever scent left ah?
her bday on 8 august... over liao...
y my fault wor.. i called her so happened she said free to meet up with me..
so i juz meet up and celebrate mini bday with her la.. =)

me no problem one... anytime, jz let me know in advance 1 or 2 days early.... end of this month my schedule mayb abit packed... next month lar...So, when everyone wanna meet up in Seremban go yumcha? Make it like a long term plan or something ... :rolleyes:
meet up never inform us lah.... nvm nvm...wahhhh wat diam diam wor.. i juz call her to wish her happy bday on 8 august.. then so happened she free.. so she ask me to meet up with her ma..
haiz kena accuse = ="
quick quick lor.... tak sabar nih... whether carace can make it or not, dun force her la since she is busy with her intern... let her know her fansi club having gathering lor...I can plan, but need to see if all of us free or not.
short or long hair, carace is forever so pretty in my heart...carace "cutted" her hair! to short hair! lol looks weird.!
Sei Rhys, go on a private TT never called.![]()