Your wrong! You and Rhys is chi mui,yalor... no heng tai lah dun ajak us.... diam2 go tt with carace... ish...
*cabut!
Your wrong! You and Rhys is chi mui,yalor... no heng tai lah dun ajak us.... diam2 go tt with carace... ish...
Your wrong! You and Rhys is chi mui,
*cabut!

i wouldnt mind if he doesnt... *blush*Your wrong! You and Rhys is chi mui,
*cabut!
raya time ahh??... dun ler... i balik ipoh ler.... sien sien.... :(I think the closest and best time for everyone (in my humble opinion) would be the Raya holiday week - October 1st to 4th. Then at least there is no excuse for work. Hehehe ... Will see if Carace is free as well during that time ...
Ah Fatt kor: How about you? TT and yumseng in Seremban this time?
of coz.... she is definitely wonderful... try take ur time browse thru the thread... u'll find lots of her photos around.... sweet, sexy, cute, cheeky.... she is everything... *love*strong smell of testosterone in this thread.... :hmmmm: this gal must be really beautiful...
no pun intended...

sabar ah...guys..chill la dudes, Raya just around the corner. What's the rush for these TT.
MME Lotus Booth? If i had the time will drop by, will be busy with Team Redbull the whole day.![]()
...You guys got wish Carace well or not?...she today got fitting leh...hope she will be fine...
*cabut.....Fai Di Zou Ah~~

Eh...yong, what special 'soup'? you want to kena from Carace high kick izit? You know what belt she is? brown belt (level2) which is 1 belt below black...Hehehe....you try to pick a fight with her lah...![]()

Ooo .... Did I just treaded onto No-OTHER-Man's land, did I? Cannot bring special soup for her sprained ankle then won't bring lor ...
Better be safe then, after get special brown belt scissor kick, or ultimate 4WD bang from behind ... :hmmmm:
Ah Fatt kor ..... Let plan for our "recon outing" as mentioned okie ....![]()
Not me who will bang you is Fat gor...Hehehe..you go MME this time sure see the mr. Fat at Lotus booth wan...hehehe...How about we plan Raya TT on the 4 Oct?