Carace Kwan~!!!

Those food you mention in Seremban sure make me feel hungry.... lolz... Actually got what famous food in Seremban ah? All i tried is probably just the curry chicken in a bun one.

I admit the makeup wasn't that good, but i suppose the thickness is necessary for all the flashes from the cameras. After all Carace wouldn't take those pictures if she didnt felt she look excellent right?

Guys, Carace make up is done by her own lah..It's not her make up problem, is the lightning and my camera lah. The show was fill with smoke so the pictures come out not nice. Plus the lightning really sucks, not evenly distributed. Have to use flash and when the flash hit the smoke, the picture become sucks. I actually told the guys that is releasing the smoke to stop it but he keep on giving smoke....:banghead:
My photo skill still need to improve too.

Those who says her make up sucks better change it. If Carace sees it...Hahahaha:rofl: Kantoi...

Carace, with or without make up is still as pretty as she is. I can vouch for her because the person we know is Carace and not the make up itself. Friends look beyond the surface of the face. Like Carace said before, 'true friend talks about heart'

Sky, yong, fat, Rhys finally you guys come out from hiding....
Sky, call me lah. You have my phone number wah...see whether I'm free or not only. Hehehe:rofl:

Kelvin, actually i was in Japan 3 months back.

yup, she more pretty if non-make up...

sorry for i'm says that... coz thats my profession.....

if Carace see my post, just contact me la... i do offer Free Make-Up Course. but need to make an appointment.

1 things i can teach now is, take a study of the lighting b4 apply the make up, if the lighting sucks, not bright enuf, just apply a layer of shinning powder for rescue. dun too much, just apply at a few places that needs 'light'....

i don't mean to harsh... hope can be understanding... thanks...

"eyong and ah fatt busy planning, and anticipating ..."

MONSTA'

yup, she more pretty if non-make up...

sorry for i'm says that... coz thats my profession.....

if Carace see my post, just contact me la... i do offer Free Make-Up Course. but need to make an appointment.

1 things i can teach now is, take a study of the lighting b4 apply the make up, if the lighting sucks, not bright enuf, just apply a layer of shinning powder for rescue. dun too much, just apply at a few places that needs 'light'....

i don't mean to harsh... hope can be understanding... thanks...

Wah~~Jin you in make up ah? Good good....now really talented make up artist not really much. I know some who boast about themselves even they just started to learn. How long you in make up already?

Can help me for make up? not for me but for Sky cause he's the prettiest guys here...Wakakakaka....Cabut*:burnout:

Wah~~Jin you in make up ah? Good good....now really talented make up artist not really much. I know some who boast about themselves even they just started to learn. How long you in make up already?

Can help me for make up? not for me but for Sky cause he's the prettiest guys here...Wakakakaka....Cabut*:burnout:

Make-up is a part of my job last time... i'm in designing field... i do like to make-up for pretty 1 & the pretty-wannabe.... i'm oredy 9yrs in this liao... now old liao... haih...

i can help u to make-up, wanna be Digi Yellow man..??? hehehehe...
for sifoo-Sky, i think the make-up in Anything Drinks Advert very suitable for him... the old unker 1... "Gong Chai Lou".... hahahahaha.... see when his car wanna appear on Hypertune, i free make up for him.... hahahahahhahaha...hehehehehehe.....

Aiks~~these 2 fellows. Eyong and Fat..what what HKS camp2?

Wei prosperity burger! = Fat choy burger. You still not yet let me know what date you and Eyong coming down leh~~~You want Carace to wait until she grow spider web meh....Hehehehe:rofl:

Shieldtox.jpg

this might help a bit... free 250ml ler...

Those food you mention in Seremban sure make me feel hungry.... lolz... Actually got what famous food in Seremban ah? All i tried is probably just the curry chicken in a bun one.
i am hungry now... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif

Carace, with or without make up is still as pretty as she is. I can vouch for her because the person we know is Carace and not the make up itself. Friends look beyond the surface of the face. Like Carace said before, 'true friend talks about heart'

Sky, yong, fat, Rhys finally you guys come out from hiding....
Sky, call me lah. You have my phone number wah...see whether I'm free or not only. Hehehe:rofl:

Kelvin, actually i was in Japan 3 months back.
yea... true beauty is from the heart... not the face... nor the makeup....

u sunday free or not??... tomolo if can i go tuneup my car first... thought of taking a visit to powerzone have a chat with those guys there... if no appointment made, i come seremban limteh with orite??..

"eyong and ah fatt busy planning, and anticipating ..."

MONSTA'
haha...

weh... pull me into water pulak....

haha i juz reading oni la... lazy wan to reply.. hahahha
tak baik quiet quiet.... must meriah mar... kekeke...

Sky, just to tease you more....:biggrin::biggrin:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01058.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01060.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IGP2177.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin:..More hungry now?? I'm so bad....Hahahaha

Aiks~~these 2 fellows. Eyong and Fat..what what HKS camp2?

Wei prosperity burger! = Fat choy burger. You still not yet let me know what date you and Eyong coming down leh~~~You want Carace to wait until she grow spider web meh....Hehehehe:rofl:

Will need to discuss with Eyong about this, until our Godzilla's are ready we start rolling down to S'ban. Raya sorry le, me going up Ipoh for a visit to Eyong and Lam Kor playground. :biggrin:

Sky, just to tease you more....:biggrin::biggrin:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01058.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC01060.jpg

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IGP2177.jpg

:biggrin::biggrin:..More hungry now?? I'm so bad....Hahahaha
tomolo i come find u ok??...

hei does any1 noes wat event at sunway resort hotel ministry of sound?i was there yesterday n saw alot of nice cars there n event was sponsored by hypertune n also zero to hudred wor..n other sponsors also la.....so i was wondering anybody noes?

Will need to discuss with Eyong about this, until our Godzilla's are ready we start rolling down to S'ban. Raya sorry le, me going up Ipoh for a visit to Eyong and Lam Kor playground. :biggrin:

Ah Lam nowadays is difficult to find .... That guy totally dissappeared from my drinking scene wor ... If come up, sure have to make early appointment with him leh ...

Wah TitanRev you pursposely test our taste buds one ah... Hehe... I'm starving now after seeing the fooodsss!!!

I totally agree with Beauty is at the Eye of The Beholder. Physical beauty is not everything, it's the person's personality that count the most. But of course unlike Carace which has both, makes her a prettier individual then she already is. Don't you guys agree with me?

Anyone have any idea if going north on the highway during Raya, will it be jam packed with cars? like lets say if i depart first day of raya in the morning?

kelv, take your journey around 2am lah..road will be less traffic and can test power...Hahahaha..Joling only.

Sky, you should have SMS me 1 day before lah. I was waiting for your SMS whole night at saturday and Sunday morning also no SMS. after that, thought you FFK..mana tau you afternoon SMS me. :biggrin:

Raya you come down lah, bring you go eat the Original Sikamat Fish head meehon. that day go eat with girl girl...so nice..will post pictures later...