BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

lovemaker... yes yeehong is a kc member kekee.. n now i think i noe who bought sky's L9 kit ekkeke..

i brought boost controller from N1...
N1 brand....:eek:
i just wan to play play with turbo...
not going to mod 9 9...
simple bolt on only...

yeehoong said:
not going to mod 9 9...
simple bolt on only...

cool cool... what is your nick there?? come 1 day we yum cha ok??

same nick as here also...
PM me if u wanna yam cha...
but let me know early...
coz dunno have any appointment/thing to do not...

wat else do i need to install?
boost controller, boost meter, fuel regulator, etc ??????

oic... sorry blur blur.... where is your location?? or maybe ROBOTs here do a TT... then we can meet up....

yeehoong said:
not going to mod 9 9...
simple bolt on only...

few more things u need to buy oso if u wanna play higher boost...such as

1) Toyota Starlet Piston
2) Valve Spring
3) Injectors

and so on...hehehe

i just wan to maintain safety play on my current bolt-on...
thats why never think to change piston, valve or injector...
low boost for me is ok, coz i know higher boost need to mod 9 9...
i onli add boost controller and boost meter...
and other things i need to add? for safety play nia...
tq....

MOVE_Type_K said:
1) Toyota Starlet Piston
that things will cause your head getting headache to find one

yeehoong said:
i just wan to maintain safety play on my current bolt-on...
thats why never think to change piston, valve or injector...
low boost for me is ok, coz i know higher boost need to mod 9 9...
i onli add boost controller and boost meter...
and other things i need to add? for safety play nia...
tq....
how long u can stay in safety play?
i give u a couple of months, after that u will feel dosen't enough power and then start to upgrade

how much to bore your engine if starlet pistons fitted into a kelisa engine?? 2E & 4e?? how much is the labor to bore the engine and how long do i have to leave the car there??

to bore the engine block around 2++ (if not mistaken) but labor charges to dismantle & assemble a bit costly..time estimated 5-7 days..

wow... very expensive..... what are the parts needed if i would like to change the piston...??

by the time u finish ur ultimate setup...i think the cost is already more than original L9 engine...and plus one thing...bolt on is illegal, once got major JPJ roadblock, your car immediately tow to JPJ compound.

MOVE Type K,
Your "MOVE GTR" got RB26 inside ah? FUIYOOOOO!!!! "GTR" wor!!! So Keng Chau man!!!

Guy-guys,
Have you seen Move GTR Type K? :puke:

MOVE_Type_K said:
by the time u finish ur ultimate setup...i think the cost is already more than original L9 engine...and plus one thing...bolt on is illegal, once got major JPJ roadblock, your car immediately tow to JPJ compound.

But i hear the foreman saY bolt-on is not langgar undang! :rock:

Is it the foreman want to earn $$~~~ :tee: :tee:

is it with bolt-on car follow the law?? i mean like evo engine,i don think there is any offence after register under the geran. Is it??

i think they will tarik your car... that's y pandai2 don't always boost!! and keep the car look as stock as possible... and also the exhause..

Muahaha...only K2OC members seen me before...my car exterior is standard now...but my target exterior is the one shown below. Hmm...dreamz...

Try ask the owner of bolt on...ask them do they need to dodge JPJ? Once JPJ see your intercooler stuck down below...he will ask u..."Change engine ar?" then "Switch off your engine...show me ur under hood"...muahaha...then u know the answer next...

hehe, my car vey undercover... 1 time lepas jpj... foo woh.. damn takut man... but 1 thing about my car, last time look stock... and exhause also not loud... and my intercooler is top mount... :D